Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
~Christine - IL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this for my mom with her grandkids names on it - she loved it!
heart warming blanket
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect pesonalized present! My family lives in a different state and now my mom has a nice quality blanket with the names of her kids and grandkids to keep her warm when we aren't there. Perfect.
Even better than I expected!
By Ivie Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. Our daughter is having surgery, and her brother thought this would be great for her to take with her to the hospital, as the rooms are always chilly. It not only has in the heart, her brother's name, plus mom & dad, but we also were able to include the name of her husband and each of her five children. She was thrilled when she opened it. It means a lot to her to be able to "take everyone with her" even if it's only in this small way. I am happy to report that the quality of the throw seems to be excellent and should launder well, as needed from use at the hospital. Thank you for such a great product.
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
Blanket too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 24, 2012
The personalization of this blanket was top notch and perfect. However, the quality of the blanket (too thin) and the size (very small) were disappointing. I would not recommend the purchase of this blanket to a friend.
Love it
By Ingrid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle river , AK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it very much all her kids and grand kids name so I really love this item
Sweatshirt Blanket with Names in Heart
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I ordered two for both sets of grandparents. One set had 10 names (maximum was 8), but I was able to combine two short names as one name space and it came out great. Definitely would order this again.
Heartfelt blanket
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it so much she cried! Very nice and a great idea.
Grandmother's gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
Great throw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
High quality product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

Thank you
Brenda Cornelis
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
Sweatshirt soft
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
Soft!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
Unique birthday gift for someone special
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
The perfect gift!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















Mother's Day Gift
By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
This was exactly what I wanted!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
Great idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
Great Wedding Gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved