Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 31, 2012
I scored for the best Christmas gift this year. I thought the blanket was going to be thin and cheesy but it wasn't. It's perfect! I thought the heart was going to be a little bit bigger but that's ok it's still wonderful!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this for my mother who has 11 grandchildren ... you only have ability to list 8 names so I got creative and entered two names on one line to make them all fit.

I think it would be better in black with the color names like the mouse pad or at least an option for different colors of the blanket. Contemplating getting one for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day ...
Absolutely wonderful !! Perfect sentimental gift that you can use !
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft.
Top quality. Extremely happy
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 29, 2012
I really like the sweatshirt feel and putting my family names added a special touch. Love it!
Great gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and father for Christmas and listed my parents names, mine and my sisters names plus our spouses and my daughter's name. They loved it so much, they want to order another blanket to keep in their living room. I have received and purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and I have always been impressed by the quality and the beauty of the items. Would definitely recommend this blanket and any other items from this company.
Love, Love, Love this Blanket!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for Christmas presents and they were terrific hits with both recipients. I know that in the future I'll be ordering more. What mother or grandmother doesn't love seeing the names of her children and/or grandchildren...and in a heart shape! Blanket is soft and a good size to snuggle under. Love it!
Wonderful gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this for my mom with her grandkids names on it - she loved it!
heart warming blanket
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect pesonalized present! My family lives in a different state and now my mom has a nice quality blanket with the names of her kids and grandkids to keep her warm when we aren't there. Perfect.
Even better than I expected!
By Ivie Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. Our daughter is having surgery, and her brother thought this would be great for her to take with her to the hospital, as the rooms are always chilly. It not only has in the heart, her brother's name, plus mom & dad, but we also were able to include the name of her husband and each of her five children. She was thrilled when she opened it. It means a lot to her to be able to "take everyone with her" even if it's only in this small way. I am happy to report that the quality of the throw seems to be excellent and should launder well, as needed from use at the hospital. Thank you for such a great product.
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
Blanket too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 24, 2012
The personalization of this blanket was top notch and perfect. However, the quality of the blanket (too thin) and the size (very small) were disappointing. I would not recommend the purchase of this blanket to a friend.
Love it
By Ingrid J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle river , AK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it very much all her kids and grand kids name so I really love this item
Sweatshirt Blanket with Names in Heart
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I ordered two for both sets of grandparents. One set had 10 names (maximum was 8), but I was able to combine two short names as one name space and it came out great. Definitely would order this again.
Heartfelt blanket
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loved it so much she cried! Very nice and a great idea.
Grandmother's gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
Great throw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
High quality product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

Thank you
Brenda Cornelis
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
Sweatshirt soft
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
Soft!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
Unique birthday gift for someone special
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
The perfect gift!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
Great quality
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
Awesome!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved