Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (294)
    4 star:
    (65)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
    I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
    Sweatshirt soft
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
    Beautiful blanket!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
    LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket!
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
    Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
    Big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
    I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
    Soft!
    By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
    Unique birthday gift for someone special
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
    The perfect gift!
    By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
    This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
    Best Blanket
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket! My brothers and I got one for my mom for Christmas and quickly realized it was not only sentimental, but warm and comfortable. I ordered one for myself! Since I only have two kids, I opted to use the other name line options for the nicknames we use for our kids. My 7year old likes to sit with me and look at the names. I love to cover up with it because we have an old drafty house and this blanket is perfect for when I'm sitting watching tv or reading a book. I HIGHLY recommend this blanket! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I wish I would have had color options. This is going to be my standard gift for many people!
    Great
    By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
    Great product and beautiful idea
    good`
    By Lacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lettering should be bigger
    It looked great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
    The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
    I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
    nice gift idea
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got two blankets made for my parents & in laws with all their grandchildren's names on each blanket. they both loved the idea. However, i wish the blanket was a bit thicker & longer.
    Cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
    Thicker than I expected. :)
    Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
    Other colors might be even nicer.
    Super cute blanket for the grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
    monogrammed blanket
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
    So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
    Fun for the young . . . . . . .
    By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who is a sophomore in college. I know she will love it!! But - honestly, I wish it had been available in a couple of other color choices - the grey is pretty boring. I only wanted to include her immediate family names (which was just 4) and, add Grammie & Papa. That still left 2 more - so I chose their 2 cats but then didn't have room to add the 2 dogs? Perhaps 8 is hard number of choices for some??
    Perfect
    By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
    Gift for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
    Cozy and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
    Nice Quality
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
    Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
    Moms loved them!!!!
    By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
    Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
    Sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
    I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
    Personalized sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
    We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
    Cozy
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected!
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
    loved as birthday present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
    given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
    Heartwarming!
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
    Vickie



















    Wonderful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
    All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
    The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
    Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
    Mom
    By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
    We all love you very much!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
    The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved