Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
~Robin - NY

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
Beautiful, sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
3rd time purchasing this blanket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Family Hugs
By NANCY R. (SOUND BEACH, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. It's a nice throw that you can actually put to use and be wrapped in your family on those chilly nights.
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
Loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
Liked, exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified!
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
nice & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
Great item & well done
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
Blanket for mom for christmas
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. Came in 3 days after I had ordered it. It was packaged well. I ordered 3 total...........after the first one came in. Had to get one for my mom; my husband's mom and his step mom. We all loved it!!! Love the material!! The names were perfect. I will order another one soon!! God bless you!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift and my receiver LOVED it! It's comfortable, a great size and came just as pictured! I would definitely buy this again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Perfect gift and excellent quality
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like your favorite sweatshirt! This is quality material, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. I absolutely LOVE how the names look on it. Will be purchasing more than one of these this holiday season and have shared the site with my co-workers.
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
My mother loved it!
Mom Loved it!!
By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2013
I love this blanket...it makes for a perfect gift. Shipping to Canada was so quick I couldn't believe it. It was the first time ordering anything from this site and it will not be my last!!!
Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the ? blanket. She said it was very soft & looks great on her lap or the back of the chair.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
Simply stated my mom loved it!
Very nice
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
Heart of Hearts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets, one for each of my daughters. I love the fabric, weight and size of the blankets. The girls love them, too. My children had ordered a Heart Cookie Jar for me and I was very pleased with it. I saw the same happy, loving expression on each face when I presented the blanket to each daughter that I felt inside when the cookie jar arrived at my house.
Comfort and Beauty
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved