Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (637 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sweatshirt Blanket
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this blanket for Christmas and she loved it The heart shape design with all the grand kids names & grand dogs name looked great
Great gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015
Material is great! Lots of room for your family names. We bought two!!!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC DERMOTT, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket for a dear friend to show the names of her children, their spouses and the grandchildren. The blanket is very nice and soft. She said it washed and dried very well.
A Hit
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my boyfriend's mother! All the names are of her son and grandkids. The names are clear and easy to read.

She's an avid reader and hopeful she'll use during reading time. :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 26, 2015
It was just perfect.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - December 26, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Perfect personalized gift with both of her grandchildrens names! It was a perfect size and awesome quality! Would recommend this!
Blanket
By Brhiannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised and grandma loved it!
Very pretty throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I like the product I received very much, however I think that there should be more colors of the throw to choose from and the colors of the personalization as well.
Perfect blantket
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Gram who is bed bound. There was a spot for 8 names. I needed 7 so in the 8th one I was able to put "We Love Gram". It couldn't be more perfect! It is warm and the perfect size! Thanks again for having such great stuff to choose from!
Grandma's present
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for grandma. Love it! Special gift from grandchildren.
Exactly what I thought!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read some reviews and was afraid the heart would be super small. It was not. If you look at the picture you'll see the blanket was folded in fourths. I used my mothers name "nanny" and used the other seven words to describe her. It is perfect. It's not embroidered but nice.
Baby Blanket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a new baby gift and had it shipped directly to the family. They told me they loved it and the other kids were excited that their names were on the blanket along with their new sister's.
Beautiful
By Rachelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZELHURST, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for Sugar (our grandma!)
Great Product!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's 75th birthday gift and included the names of her grandchildren and her great-grandson. She absolutely fell in love with it the moment she opened it. The quality is great!! It's soft, generous size, and she said she felt like she was wrapping herself in the love of her grandchildren!! I recommend this product for anyone!! I'm so glad we found this site!! We've already ordered several more products as Christmas gifts and love them equally as much!!
NIce but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2015
The blanket isn't as soft as I had hoped. It is still nice but, nothing overly special.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 9, 2015
Bought this as a gift for my ex daughter/in-law. I love it so I know she will too. Shipping was quick, great quality and very soft. Would recommend to anyone who loves personal gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan , UT) - December 7, 2015
Light and soft.
Beautiful
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient will adore this blanket! I certainly do!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's grown daughter. It included her family's names. The quality of the throw is great and the heart and names makes it such a special gift. I would love to receive a gift like this myself.

personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 4, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my daugther who loves to snuggle in a blanket while watching TV, when I saw this it was perfect for her the blanket is warm and it is so cute she will love it!
Blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, ideal price and great work. I will order from this company again.
Not a nice gift
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is bulky, stiff and ugly. I feel bad even giving it to its intended owner as a Christmas gift. So heavy and you would never want to cozy up and cuddle with this blanket. The printed name patch is cute and size as expected, but they need to change out the fabric of this product.
nice useful gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The famoly call as soon as they opened it and said how much they like it.
really a nice size. also goo to use outside and on th baby stroler.
Heart of love blanket
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson station , NY) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great... Upset they discontinued the black blanket but it let me go through the process as it
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2015
My daughter in law loved it!
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - November 8, 2015
I liked the softness and the size of the blanket, not to mention the personalization!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket is soft and the customization is adorable. great purchase!
Perfect fabric...perfect size...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, GA) - November 2, 2015
love the sweatshirt fabric...washed and dried it a couple of times to get the fuzzes of the back side...perfect size for throwing across my legs as I work my crossword puzzle or across my body as I rest on my sofa on the weekends... what really sold me was the heart shaped names of my grandchildren....wrapped up in their love with a cup of coffee is the best thing a grandmother could ask for...
This will make the perfect christmas gift
By DORIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's everything that i expected & then more.... i was very pleased ...it will make an awesome gift for christmas !
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland , OH) - September 28, 2015
This is the third time I've purchased this product. I absolutely love it, and I think it's perfect for an "off-registry" gift for bridal showers/weddings! So far, all the couples that I've gifted this to absolutely love it, and love that I included their pets names as well as the names of the couple! Great quality and soft!
abSOlutely FABuloulous sUrprise!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my aunt who just lost a great-granddaughter! She was absolutely amazed at the design and quality of her blanket! To see her name on this blanket, she felt like she was given a little piece of her great granddaughter's touch - from heaven!

Thank you so much for ALWAYS providing excellent service and quality products! I'm sure to be ordering again real soon??
Beautiful and well made.
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing. I got the grey and it is a soft grey and perfect weight for a throw. It is a Christmas gift, not sure I can wait that long to give it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 11, 2015
I love it - my sister loves it (a gift for her). I just wish it was offered either in other colors or as least the print could have been in other colors.
Blanket
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, product and packaging
Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift for a fried - very nice how it captures personalized, meaningful items from their relationship all pulled together in a heart. I bought one for another couple and they included it in their engagement pictures. High quality blanket, nice design. The perfect gift for any occasion,
Great Gift!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELLERTOWN, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her throw. Having all the grandkids names was a bonus. nice size throw and nice quality.
My Aunt loves this!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt who lives in a nursing home. She is often chilly, and needs a little something to keep her warm. She loves all the names on the heart, those of her nieces, nephews, daughters, and sisters.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - July 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved the blanket. It is nice and thick and the top of it is like a high quality sweatshirt and the back is a super soft fleece. The personalization came out perfect and was very legible.
Grammy is covered in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 30, 2015
I purchased another heart throw with my friends' grand kids' names. She called me right away when it arrived. She saved the company info to order several more for her friends who are grandmas. She said as soon as she puts it over herself she goes to sleep - and the grand kids love finding their names printed in the heart!! One day I'll get one for me!!! I have not been dissatisfied with any products I have ordered!!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved