Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - December 16, 2013
This is a great blanket. I bought for a grandmother as a gift and included all the grandchildrens name. Can fit a lot of names which is great. Quality of names printed on blanket is also very good. Blanket is a soft sweatshirt feeling. Blanket arrived with a little bit of a smell but will prob come out with a washing. I know the person getting this will love it! Very nice gift idea. May purchase again as another gift.
Awesome!
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this. It turned out awesome!
Reminder of home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who attends college far from home. She loved it. Was very touched by all our names and liked the softness of the fabric.
Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
Awesome Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
This blanket far exceeded my expectations in every way. LOVE the fabric- substantial weight, cozy and comfortable to the touch. The name detailing is perfectly written, creatively designed with a beautiful arrangement of changing font lettering, some in bold. The names also repeat throughout the heart shape, which is an extra-special bonus. I am certain that the recipients of this gift will cherish it for a lifetime. Practical and decorative...I plan to order more for others. Note: there is space on some of name lines for 2 names- doubling the names you can have placed- outstanding!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
Absolutly beautiful. Such a perfect gift.
Beautiful, sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
A healing blanket for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - February 4, 2014
I put together this blanket for grandma with all her grandchildren's names on it and it arrived just in time to help her in her recovery from surgery. It was beautifully crafted and came when it was scheduled to arrive.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
Family Hugs
By NANCY R. (SOUND BEACH, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. It's a nice throw that you can actually put to use and be wrapped in your family on those chilly nights.
3rd time purchasing this blanket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift and my receiver LOVED it! It's comfortable, a great size and came just as pictured! I would definitely buy this again!
Blanket for mom for christmas
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. Came in 3 days after I had ordered it. It was packaged well. I ordered 3 total...........after the first one came in. Had to get one for my mom; my husband's mom and his step mom. We all loved it!!! Love the material!! The names were perfect. I will order another one soon!! God bless you!!
A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
Perfect gift and excellent quality
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like your favorite sweatshirt! This is quality material, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. I absolutely LOVE how the names look on it. Will be purchasing more than one of these this holiday season and have shared the site with my co-workers.
Excellent
By dakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely LOVED IT! Quick turn around time.
This will touch the hearts of the entire family!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for a family that is very near and dear to my heart. (I am their babysitter.) I was looking for a gift that would include all members of the family. This blanket was a home run! I was so impressed w/the uniqueness of the printing and quality of the blanket that I ordered another one for my best friend. I am so happy that I found this gift to give at Christmas!... (I can just see the 4 little girls sitting on the sofa looking for their names on the blanket and keeping warm at the same time!)
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 11, 2013
This gift came very quickly. I know my Mom will love it. Thanks!
Good marks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 25, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. The personalization came out perfect. I purchased this as a gift for my sister, with all of the family names on it. She will love it! I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Christmas Gift
By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how these turned out! I ordered 6 of them for different members of my family and they are super cute. Can't wait to give them to everyone!
Family Favorite
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my SIL, who has EVERYTHING and can afford everything as well- and let me tell you, she LOVED this blanket. She has 5 children (yes, 5) and having her name as well as everyone else's on there was priceless for her. She couldn't believe it and loves the blanket. It's basically a big sweatshirt. Great to cozy up to on the couch. Personally, I wish it were a wee bit bigger for snuggling, but it's still great.
Amazing gift
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
This was exactly what I wanted!
By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
She loved it-
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my girlfriend. Ordered on Wednesday and it arrived 2 days later on friday. They did a great job. I usually don't write reviews but I was impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. No complaints
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved