Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(368)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
Unique birthday gift for someone special
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
The perfect gift!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the blanket with all the grand kids names!
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
not warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 13, 2014
this was a cute blanket but very thin. Clearly just for display and not to use.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - November 23, 2014
This will be a special gift that will make the recipients feel as special as they are to me.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2015
I bought 2 of these to give away as gifts and both of them loved it. It's very soft, snuggly and very meaningful.
Personalized blanket
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of blanket is excellent. Edges of blanket are nicely hemmed. I would have liked a choice of color, only one is given (grey). I think that it would also be a nicer personalized gift if there was more than one heart on the blanket. When the blanket is open, it looks empty with just one corner personalized.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - November 24, 2014
This will be a special gift that will make the recipients feel as special as they are to me.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Bought for my mother, put all the grandkids names on it... think she will love it. Great gift for someone hard to buy for!
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
If you want to give someone a gift that will make them cry, this is a great one. Great gift for mom's or grandma's to cuddle on the couch with or take to cover up at the kids games.
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Lovely Item
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item - exactly as described and depicted. I ordered one for my mother and love it so much I'm planing on purchasing one for myself as well. Definitely recommended.
Family Love
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
Very Nice
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these throws, I have purchased three so far and everyone loved them. How ever I wish there were more spaces to put more names, if you have a large family this does not work. What I brought them for was great! Thanks
Super cute blanket for the grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good buy
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
Cozy
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 31, 2014
Light, warm and comfy! Easy to clean! Quality made. Love it.
Heart Name Blanket
By Gabrielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blanket and the heart is cute. The only problem I have is that the directions for washing the blanket are for a men's shirt and the heart is tiny compared to the overall blanket.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Great product and beautiful idea
Perfect
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
Great
By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 26, 2014
Quality
Cozy and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
Thicker than I expected. :)
Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
Other colors might be even nicer.
Nice Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved