Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Grandmother's gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother just turned 92. She loved receiving this blanket with all of her grandkids and great-grandkids names; it turned out abslutely beautiful!!!
Great throw!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - December 16, 2012
great blanket- soft, warm- & very pretty!!
Wonderful Product!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket! It's perfect for using every day. I did something a little different, instead of names of grandkids, I put special messages and events that have special meaning to me and my boyfriend and he cherishes it. I highly recommend this for anyone that wants a useful meaningful gift.
High quality product
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my best friend. I was so excited after receiving the blanket because the design, quality and overal product detail etc... exceeded my expectations. I had never used this sight before so until you actually receive the product it is hard to tell what the quality is. I am very pleased. I will be buying more products in the future.

Thank you
Brenda Cornelis
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is bigger than I expected and I love that! The quality is great and I cannot wait to give it as a gift (and then order my own!)
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 7, 2012
I bought these blankets for my married kids and had their family names placed on them. I am giving these for Christmas and telling them to use it as they cuddle and it will also remind them who their family is and who loves them!!! These are wonderful and Granny thinks they will be very cherished gifts.
Sweatshirt soft
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this blanket. I love the idea of wrapping yourself up in a giant soft sweatshirt. I Bought this for my mom and was able to put the names of her children AND grandchildren on it. Now she can wrap herself up in all our love. Also, it matches the "heart of love" mug and pillow I had bought her previously.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and the personalization looks great!
LOVE!!! Very pretty and comphy.
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2012
Bought this for my sister who is both an Aunt and Great Aunt. I had all of her nieces, nephew, great nieces and nephew's names on it. I love the way the names are repeatedly placed on the heart. My only regret is that one of the names is not as predominant as the others.
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 27, 2012
I bought this along with the same-design mug for my aunt's 80th birthday. She LOVES it and can't stop talking about how soft and warm it is. Highly recommend
Soft!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful idea. The blanket is so very soft you don't want to put it down. I put the names of my grandchildren and great grandchildren in the heart making it extra special for me to cuddle. Each name is clear and readable. The names in different fonts adds an interesting look. This is not your fancy throw to put in your living room but instead is the throw you put in your special chair to grab and cuddle and wallow in the softness and keep those people in the heart close to you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this For my Mother-in-law and Grandmother. I am so pleased with the finished product. I know is will be displayed in both of their homes and will be a cherished item.
Unique birthday gift for someone special
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized blanket! I plan to order more for Christmas gifts!
The perfect gift!
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece backed blanket is very good quality and will be a light weight, yet warm, bit of comfort for whomever receives it as a gift. The heart shaped multi-name personalization adds that little something special that makes it a great gift for any occasion. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law and one for my sister. Both love them!
So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
monogrammed blanket
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good buy
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
Super cute blanket for the grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased 3 of these blankets for our parents. Since there are 8 grandchildren on my side of the family, it worked out perfect. There are 11 grandchildren on my husbands side, and I really wanted to get this for my in-laws for Christmas. So I bought one with the 5 names of the granddaughters and one with the names of the 6 grandsons. It's a perfect size for lounging on the couch. And it's really cute! This is definitely going to make the grandparents smile :)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
Great
By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
Cozy
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Perfect
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Great product and beautiful idea
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - December 18, 2012
Beautiful product. Very fast shipping!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
Best Blanket
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! My brothers and I got one for my mom for Christmas and quickly realized it was not only sentimental, but warm and comfortable. I ordered one for myself! Since I only have two kids, I opted to use the other name line options for the nicknames we use for our kids. My 7year old likes to sit with me and look at the names. I love to cover up with it because we have an old drafty house and this blanket is perfect for when I'm sitting watching tv or reading a book. I HIGHLY recommend this blanket! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I wish I would have had color options. This is going to be my standard gift for many people!
Fun for the young . . . . . . .
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who is a sophomore in college. I know she will love it!! But - honestly, I wish it had been available in a couple of other color choices - the grey is pretty boring. I only wanted to include her immediate family names (which was just 4) and, add Grammie & Papa. That still left 2 more - so I chose their 2 cats but then didn't have room to add the 2 dogs? Perhaps 8 is hard number of choices for some??
VERY USEFUL & UNIQUE GIFT
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for my mother and my mother-in-law. They both really liked the blankets. My mother, who is a homebound Parkinson's patient, can use it as a "brain-teaser" because I had all of her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren listed (by doubling up two names to one line). She forgets their names, and this will help her remember! My mother-in-law, on the other hand, can use it to stay warm at her grandsons' football games. Very versatile gift...I only wish there were more colors to choose from than grey with black print! The lack of color options is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Cute and recipient loved it but I wish the personalization was all over the blanket and not just one small heart.
Cozy and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
Nice Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
nice gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two blankets made for my parents & in laws with all their grandchildren's names on each blanket. they both loved the idea. However, i wish the blanket was a bit thicker & longer.
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
Thicker than I expected. :)
Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
Other colors might be even nicer.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved