Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (63)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
    Gift for a grandparent with all the grand kids names
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
    This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
    Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
    Cozy
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected!
    So neat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
    The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
    Heart Of Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
    Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
    Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
    This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
    Sweat shirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
    Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
    Cute blanket
    By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
    Great idea
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
    One of a kind gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
    My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
    Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
    Moms loved them!!!!
    By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
    Personalized sweatshirt blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
    We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
    loved as birthday present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
    given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
    Wonderful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
    All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
    The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
    Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
    Heartwarming!
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
    Vickie



















    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
    My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
    Favorite blanket by far
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutchogue, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a birthday gift and bought 2 more for friends for Christmas. Absolutely love this blanket!
    A healing blanket for grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - February 4, 2014
    I put together this blanket for grandma with all her grandchildren's names on it and it arrived just in time to help her in her recovery from surgery. It was beautifully crafted and came when it was scheduled to arrive.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
    It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
    3rd time purchasing this blanket...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
    It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
    A big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
    My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
    Beautiful, sentimental gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
    This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
    Amazing gift
    By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
    Great Present for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
    Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
    Great product!!
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
    So pleased
    By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
    The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
    Product Satisfaction
    By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
    Darling Personalized Heart Throw
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
    It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
    Excellent
    By dakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely LOVED IT! Quick turn around time.
    This will touch the hearts of the entire family!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for a family that is very near and dear to my heart. (I am their babysitter.) I was looking for a gift that would include all members of the family. This blanket was a home run! I was so impressed w/the uniqueness of the printing and quality of the blanket that I ordered another one for my best friend. I am so happy that I found this gift to give at Christmas!... (I can just see the 4 little girls sitting on the sofa looking for their names on the blanket and keeping warm at the same time!)
    For Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 11, 2013
    This gift came very quickly. I know my Mom will love it. Thanks!
    Good marks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 25, 2013
    I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. The personalization came out perfect. I purchased this as a gift for my sister, with all of the family names on it. She will love it! I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
    Christmas Gift
    By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with how these turned out! I ordered 6 of them for different members of my family and they are super cute. Can't wait to give them to everyone!
    Family Favorite
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my SIL, who has EVERYTHING and can afford everything as well- and let me tell you, she LOVED this blanket. She has 5 children (yes, 5) and having her name as well as everyone else's on there was priceless for her. She couldn't believe it and loves the blanket. It's basically a big sweatshirt. Great to cozy up to on the couch. Personally, I wish it were a wee bit bigger for snuggling, but it's still great.
    Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
    By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
    Awesome!
    By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved this. It turned out awesome!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved