Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (534 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(433)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wrap yourself in our love!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given as a long-distance birthday gift. I therefore did not get to see it personally, but I did see photos of it draped around the recipient! It looked great and I could see that the "heart" design was much larger than I had anticipated - a very good thing - easy to read, and highlighted the sentiment so very well!
quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is like a soft comfy sweatshirt. what could be better than wrapping yourself up in warmth and comfort with the names of your most favorite people on it. The printing is beautiful and will last it's lifetime.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2015
I have ordered this blanket twice and have lived it each time. Great gift for anyone!
Love it!
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me best friends wedding and she love it. It made her cry. The product is everything I expected and more.
Wonderful for the Price
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my mother turning 75. What better way for her to snuggle up with this cozy "sweatshirt" blanket and be reminded of her children who love her. We each put our names and what she means to us using all of the 8 words allowed. The shipping was so quick also. I am very pleased and would recommend ordering this!
Comfy Sweatshirt Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this blanket, and it was the perfect gift again! Blanket is high quality, nice and soft, and the personalization makes it more special. I've purchased for engagement gifts - using names, dates and special occasions for the personalization, and this time it was for a grandmother - listing all of her grandchildren. Love it!
For Grandma
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I purchased it for my mom with all her grandkids names on it. She uses it as a lap blanket while watching TV or sitting and reading her Bible. Great gift for anyone.
Awesome
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it!!!!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville , TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my little blanket .. It's the right size & weight
nice..but
By bahia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fabric is exactly like a sweet shirt , but i wished if the heart could be larger or in the middle
Exactly what we wanted.
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a memoir for my soon to be 82 year old mom. Put all family couples and even had room for wife,mom,grandma. Had to get creative with the text. Needs more lines available to enter text if you have large family. Light weight yet cozy. Great for their winters spent in Fl.
WONDERFULL!!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 60th Birthday gift...She LOVED it...It is like sweat shirt material. They shipped it out FAST!!!
Blanket is not soft to the touch
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea but only if the focus is on the personalization part its self: the names of your love ones in a big heart is a sweet touch. However, I did not like the quality of the blanket: it is not soft to the touch. I expected a more cozy blanket and that is way I only rate this product 3 stars.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2014
I bought one for each of my family members. It is very cute and a great gift!! The print is done very well.
loved it!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom with the names of her children on it. She cried and loved it. The blanket was a fantastic sweatshirt material, soft and durable. The heart turned out perfect and bigger than I expected. I highly recommend
Wow!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for son & daughter in law ~ I put their new baby's full name on it & it was adorable!!! They loved it & it was an impressive gift! Kinda want one for myself & the other grandma wants one too! Love it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 27, 2014
I really loved the gift so did my mother-in-law. Material is great quality with a soft lining. The only thing I have to mention is that it smelled bad and I had to wash it and put some downy in order to give it to her. Glad I took it out of the plastic, the odor is not pleasant. Other than that, it was a great gift and I would buy more, just wash before giving. Just being honest.
Beautiful
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mother as a Christmas gift and she loved it!
Stoked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 23, 2014
Love this website!!!!!! I've ordered many things from them and I've been happy with all.
Unbelievable Quality!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift for my 89 year-old Mother in Law, who resides in an Assisted Living Facility. Needless to say there is not much she needs nor much more gift clutter that she wants at this age. This incredibly soft throw fills the bill of both a sentimental gift with family names personalized within the beautifully embroidered heart and necessary, welcome gift of a lightweight throw to use in bed, in a reading chair, in a wheelchair or in a drafty art/movie room. She ADORED it!! I sure hope someone gets me one next year!!
Beautiful!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother...it's wonderful!! Everyone commented on how nice it is and she was extremely pleased with it! Thank you for yet another wonderful gift!
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 21, 2014
The material was a good heavy quality and the print was perfect!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2014
I got a blanket for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids names. She loved it! The decal came out just as it looked in the preview and the blanket was nice quality. I would recommend this as a gift!
Special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket it really sweet, I love the heart theme, and can't wait to give this to my mom as a "grandmother's " gift ! She can read the names of her 18 grandchildren, all within this heart! Thank you for something very special for grandma!
Cozy, warm blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 17, 2014
Over this last year I have purchased 3 of these blanket for friends. I loved mine so much and when my friends saw mine they all said wish I had one with my grandkids names on one. It's warm and cozy. This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my friends.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2014
I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. I had the names of her children,grand children and great grand children on it. She had been battling cancer for months and recently took a turn for the worst. The day it came in the mail is the same day she passed. I placed the blanket on her just hours before she passed. Although, she never was able to open her eyes to see it I did describe it to her. She would have loved it.
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 17, 2014
The design is beautiful but unfortunately the material is very rough not soft at all. It feels like t shirt material and not soft cotton. :/
Grandma's Blanket
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother for christmas, what a great way to display and reminisce about the ones you love. She will love to cover up with all her grandchildren on her new blanket, thank you :)
Best Father & Mother gifts ever...
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Father, Mother, Father-N-Law, & Mother-N-Law. I put children & Grandchildren on one set and children on the other set. Also, I included Dad, Mom, Daddy, & Mama, so that they can know which one is theirs. What a wonderful way to keep your parents warm. The blanket is bigger than it looks and is made with great quality. I would suggest this item for everyone. It is perfect for the people in your life that has everything. It is for sure a his or her gift. Very happy with the blankets.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
The heart is big and clear. This blanket can be read without close. Nice size and good material
Great gift for grandma.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2014
Fast delivery, good quality.
Wedding gift for nephew
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was very pleasantly surprised first that it was received so quickly and second that it is so beautiful. I know they will love this blanket!!
awesome
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Christmas !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for my mom, my mother-in-law, and my grandma. They turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 28, 2014
This is the second one I've ordered. Make great gifts! Great quality. Super quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Love Love this blanket!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this blanket! It's nice & big which I didn't expect & a nice surprise. I ordered it for my parent's with all of the grandchildrens name & I know there is going to be lots of tears when they open the gift. I plan on getting one too for me. just waiting for a good price! great Christmas gift ever!!!
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Soft?
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the softness factor. This is far from super soft.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Loved It!
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple I purchased this for loved it! Should make it in other colors! Good quality & Price. Thanks.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved