Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Great Gift for Grandma
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely blanket. It's a good size and the personalization looks great. Can't wait to give it to grandma. She is going to love it.
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
Great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
It looked great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
Excellent
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these last year for Christmas. I liked it so much I purchased 2 more this year as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law.
I like it but alittle disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2013
My friend got her blanket I gave as a gift. While the blanket is light and nice, I was disappointed that the heart and words were small and in the bottom corner of the blanket. When I saw the picture, I thought the picture would be in the middle of the blanket and larger.
Not Soft
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the quality of this product. It was far from being "Soft". Very disappointing.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 2, 2015
I bought this blanket for my mom to use in the hospital after open heart surgery - it's just wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the size of the blanket - it's quite small - but good for a lap blanket for sure. Love the sweatshirt material. The layout of the names is a little odd - sometimes the same name shows up 3 times in a row or something, but if you're not picky, it's really a great thoughtful blanket. I highly recommend!
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
very appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 23, 2015
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. Family means the world to her, and she loved this very much! What a unique and awesome selection of gifts y'all have! Thank you!
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 4, 2012
Good size blanket
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 5, 2012
This was a gift and I am told it is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the personalized heart with names came out just right. This gift will be used and cherished.
good`
By Lacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lettering should be bigger
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
Not quite what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 15, 2014
I know the title says sweatshirt blanket, but I pictured a better quality. The blanket is rough Not really soft at all. It looks sort of cheap in person. I feel like even thought I got it on sale, it still looks like I paid too much. I'm a little bummed that this is the gift I now have to give.
Looks better than it feels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 9, 2014
Super cute in appearance but not cozy or soft.
Sweatshirt material
By Aarti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the website image.
However it is like they just pull off a piece from a roll of sweatshirt fabric. Not the same gray on both sides like you expect from a blanket, but the fuzzy white inside of a sweatshirt is on the back. I'm sure it's warm, but makes me a little embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Warm heart
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another good quality product! The blanket is soft and warm and a great way to show someone you care! It is my sister's only!! I love that you preview the names before buying!! The items are timely-I immediately check the website when needing a gift!
Perfect and functional!
By joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift. Soft, big and perfect for a couple in love. :)
Perfect
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dongola, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Can't wait to see my mother in law open this for Christmas!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Fantastic
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for my MIL. You can't find a better gift at better prices. With 8 personalization spots, I was able to include all kids and grandkids! Blanket is large and soft. Also, delivery was very fast! Thank you!
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
Family Love
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
Greatest Gift Ever!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first blanket was gifted to me, the next TWO, I have gifted because this makes the best present ever! Not only is it cozy, but the personalization warms the heart the the recipient who recognizes thought was put into this gift. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
happy
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done!
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Jersey throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - December 28, 2014
My boys and I gave this as a gift to their Grandmother for Christmas. I put her children, grandchildren, and greatgrandchildrens names on it. She was really touched by it and told others in the family how much she loved it. Thank you for providing such personalized gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved