Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(279)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
Awesome!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
She loved it-
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my girlfriend. Ordered on Wednesday and it arrived 2 days later on friday. They did a great job. I usually don't write reviews but I was impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. No complaints
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
Great Present for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
Great product!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Product Satisfaction
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
Darling Personalized Heart Throw
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 15, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law. They both really loved this blanket. I am actually thinking of getting one for myself.
Perfect blanket to give as a gift
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
Great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - January 22, 2013
Fast shipping, great price, love the product!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Large and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 26, 2013
I gave this to my son. He loved the warmth of the material, the color, and the size! It was big enough to cover him!
Novel gift for special occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - February 17, 2013
Bought as a 30th birthday gift. Nice quality and liked the idea of putting family names and happy birthday on it as well.
Wish it would come in other colors as well.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
I think the Bride will LOVE this present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - January 22, 2013
Mr. & Mrs., first names, & wedding date all artfully printed in the shape of a heart. I love it and I hope the bride I bought it for will too!
I wish you had more space for more names
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This balanket is awesome but I will you could put more names on it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Valentine day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2013
I loved this blanket inmediatly
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - March 12, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriends mother and she absolutely loved it!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
perfect for a grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
monogrammed blanket
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
Beautiful
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved