Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - January 22, 2013
Fast shipping, great price, love the product!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Large and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 26, 2013
I gave this to my son. He loved the warmth of the material, the color, and the size! It was big enough to cover him!
Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
Valentine day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2013
I loved this blanket inmediatly
Novel gift for special occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - February 17, 2013
Bought as a 30th birthday gift. Nice quality and liked the idea of putting family names and happy birthday on it as well.
Wish it would come in other colors as well.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 11, 2013
This gift came very quickly. I know my Mom will love it. Thanks!
3rd time purchasing this blanket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
Great Present for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
Mother's Day Gift for my mom
By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
Darling Personalized Heart Throw
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
Product Satisfaction
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
A healing blanket for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - February 4, 2014
I put together this blanket for grandma with all her grandchildren's names on it and it arrived just in time to help her in her recovery from surgery. It was beautifully crafted and came when it was scheduled to arrive.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
Beautiful, sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
So pleased
By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Amazing gift
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
Mabel's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
perfect for a grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
My Daughter-in-law Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 5, 2013
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was a gift for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. Instead of listing family names, we listed her Personal Name & Happy Birthday, along with other complimentary words, that displayed her character. I also made sure the first line of words, in the top curvature of the heart, created a Happy Birthday message. My daughter-in-law said she really loved this gift, that was given to her from her in-laws!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
They Loved It!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Great product and beautiful idea
Great
By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved