Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 30, 2013
I like the blanket very much; the design is perfect. The only downsize is that when I washed it, the top side was great but the white inside material created little white balls that I had to pick off and also use a pet hair roller to get them all off. Maybe more washings will reduce that happening.
Nice but heart is small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
This is a great concept. However, the heart image was about half the size that I was expecting. Fleece itself seems a bit cheap. But the "uniqueness" of the item seemed to be a big hit with the recipients. I was impressed with the fast turn-around too.
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
OK
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I thought it was but it was OK.
I like it but alittle disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2013
My friend got her blanket I gave as a gift. While the blanket is light and nice, I was disappointed that the heart and words were small and in the bottom corner of the blanket. When I saw the picture, I thought the picture would be in the middle of the blanket and larger.
Not Soft
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the quality of this product. It was far from being "Soft". Very disappointing.
Cherished Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my mother who is an Alzheimer's patient in a skilled nursing facility. She gets cold sitting outdoors in her wheelchair, and I wanted her to have a warm sitting blanket. I had the names of the people that she asks most about personalized in the heart. The blanket arrived and looked exactly as it was shown in the preview photo. It was just beautiful, and will be a cherished keepsake for years to come! Delivery was very prompt. This was my first purchase, and I have found my go-to shop for gifts. Highly recommend!
Makes a great gift for anyone
By Marquela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I had our closest friends names put on it, off course they all cried.
Looks better than it feels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - November 9, 2014
Super cute in appearance but not cozy or soft.
good`
By Lacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
lettering should be bigger
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 4, 2012
Good size blanket
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 5, 2012
This was a gift and I am told it is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the personalized heart with names came out just right. This gift will be used and cherished.
Sweatshirt material
By Aarti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like the website image.
However it is like they just pull off a piece from a roll of sweatshirt fabric. Not the same gray on both sides like you expect from a blanket, but the fuzzy white inside of a sweatshirt is on the back. I'm sure it's warm, but makes me a little embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Not quite what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 15, 2014
I know the title says sweatshirt blanket, but I pictured a better quality. The blanket is rough Not really soft at all. It looks sort of cheap in person. I feel like even thought I got it on sale, it still looks like I paid too much. I'm a little bummed that this is the gift I now have to give.
very appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 23, 2015
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. Family means the world to her, and she loved this very much! What a unique and awesome selection of gifts y'all have! Thank you!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 2, 2015
I bought this blanket for my mom to use in the hospital after open heart surgery - it's just wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the size of the blanket - it's quite small - but good for a lap blanket for sure. Love the sweatshirt material. The layout of the names is a little odd - sometimes the same name shows up 3 times in a row or something, but if you're not picky, it's really a great thoughtful blanket. I highly recommend!
Heart Name Blanket
By Gabrielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton , UT) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the blanket and the heart is cute. The only problem I have is that the directions for washing the blanket are for a men's shirt and the heart is tiny compared to the overall blanket.
Very Nice
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these throws, I have purchased three so far and everyone loved them. How ever I wish there were more spaces to put more names, if you have a large family this does not work. What I brought them for was great! Thanks
Love this blanket!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Love the heart design! Material seems soft. I bought it as a christmas gift so I can't say how well it washes. Only wish it was available in more colors.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 31, 2014
Light, warm and comfy! Easy to clean! Quality made. Love it.
Warm heart
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another good quality product! The blanket is soft and warm and a great way to show someone you care! It is my sister's only!! I love that you preview the names before buying!! The items are timely-I immediately check the website when needing a gift!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - November 23, 2014
This will be a special gift that will make the recipients feel as special as they are to me.
Perfect and functional!
By joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift. Soft, big and perfect for a couple in love. :)
Personalized blanket
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of blanket is excellent. Edges of blanket are nicely hemmed. I would have liked a choice of color, only one is given (grey). I think that it would also be a nicer personalized gift if there was more than one heart on the blanket. When the blanket is open, it looks empty with just one corner personalized.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - November 24, 2014
This will be a special gift that will make the recipients feel as special as they are to me.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - October 20, 2012
Just received this today for my Mother's Christmas gift. It is just beautiful. The names came out GREAT and the quality of the blanket is just wonderful. ANOTHER HIT from Personalization Mall :)
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2012
Great product and beautiful idea
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2012
Looks just like picture. And the blanket is soft and very cute!
Perfect
By Olinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received a day ahead of schedule - exactly what I expected!!!! My sister will love it!
Great
By Cherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so great. I hope it washes well. So far, its GREAT!!! My daughter will love it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 6, 2012
This came out better than I thought. What a wonderful gift for my daughter. She can cuddle in a personalized blanket filled with the names of her family when she gets a little homesick. This is AMAZING and well worth the price. Shipping was fast for a personalized item. Great job! Will order more for Mothers Day 2013.
So neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 29, 2012
The fabric feels thick, nice and cozy. Great idea for Christanukkah!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved