Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(424)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
Fun for the young . . . . . . .
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter who is a sophomore in college. I know she will love it!! But - honestly, I wish it had been available in a couple of other color choices - the grey is pretty boring. I only wanted to include her immediate family names (which was just 4) and, add Grammie & Papa. That still left 2 more - so I chose their 2 cats but then didn't have room to add the 2 dogs? Perhaps 8 is hard number of choices for some??
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012
Thicker than I expected. :)
Mom loves snuggling with all of her kids names on the heart shape.
Other colors might be even nicer.
nice gift idea
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two blankets made for my parents & in laws with all their grandchildren's names on each blanket. they both loved the idea. However, i wish the blanket was a bit thicker & longer.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Cute and recipient loved it but I wish the personalization was all over the blanket and not just one small heart.
Best Blanket
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! My brothers and I got one for my mom for Christmas and quickly realized it was not only sentimental, but warm and comfortable. I ordered one for myself! Since I only have two kids, I opted to use the other name line options for the nicknames we use for our kids. My 7year old likes to sit with me and look at the names. I love to cover up with it because we have an old drafty house and this blanket is perfect for when I'm sitting watching tv or reading a book. I HIGHLY recommend this blanket! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I wish I would have had color options. This is going to be my standard gift for many people!
VERY USEFUL & UNIQUE GIFT
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for my mother and my mother-in-law. They both really liked the blankets. My mother, who is a homebound Parkinson's patient, can use it as a "brain-teaser" because I had all of her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren listed (by doubling up two names to one line). She forgets their names, and this will help her remember! My mother-in-law, on the other hand, can use it to stay warm at her grandsons' football games. Very versatile gift...I only wish there were more colors to choose from than grey with black print! The lack of color options is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Family Love
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
I'm really happy with the feel and quality of the blanket, now that it's arrived. My big concern was whether it would look and feel thin and cheap but it certainly does not! It's lovely!
It looked great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 23, 2012
The personalization on the blanket looked great. I just wish that the blanket itself was larger.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 22, 2012
I thought this blanket would be a little heavier but that's okay. It turned out nicely, great present for my parents anniversary :)
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - December 16, 2012
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was for my sister who is very ill. Luckily it had eight places for names to put in the Heart of Love as she is one of nine siblings. The blanket came out beautifully with all of our names in the heart of love and she was so touched. It made for a wonderful gift so she knows she is loved by her family at all times.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - November 23, 2014
This will be a special gift that will make the recipients feel as special as they are to me.
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
Nice Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is thick and soft. To make it 5 stars.....the heart could be bigger. It is overall a nice item; just wish the heart were a bit bigger.
Cozy and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 27, 2012
I initially ordered just one of these blankets for a Christmas gift; however, after seeing it I re-ordered three more! The graphics are good and I would rate the comfort/thickness of the blanket an 8 out of 10. I used each of my children's first and middle names, as well as our last name. It came out very cute!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 26, 2012
Picture shows letters darker/brighter than blanket recieved but grandma was thrilled with finished product and will keep warm wrapped in the blanket.
not warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 13, 2014
this was a cute blanket but very thin. Clearly just for display and not to use.
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
Personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
Mom
By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
We all love you very much!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
Mother's Day Gift
By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved