Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
Great Wedding Gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
cuddle up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
Great Present for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
Great product!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
So pleased
By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
Product Satisfaction
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
Darling Personalized Heart Throw
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
Great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 15, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law. They both really loved this blanket. I am actually thinking of getting one for myself.
Perfect blanket to give as a gift
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Beautiful Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
Heart blanket
By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
Loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
I wish you had more space for more names
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This balanket is awesome but I will you could put more names on it
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - January 22, 2013
Fast shipping, great price, love the product!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Large and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 26, 2013
I gave this to my son. He loved the warmth of the material, the color, and the size! It was big enough to cover him!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
I think the Bride will LOVE this present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - January 22, 2013
Mr. & Mrs., first names, & wedding date all artfully printed in the shape of a heart. I love it and I hope the bride I bought it for will too!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - March 12, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriends mother and she absolutely loved it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Novel gift for special occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - February 17, 2013
Bought as a 30th birthday gift. Nice quality and liked the idea of putting family names and happy birthday on it as well.
Wish it would come in other colors as well.
Valentine day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 20, 2013
I loved this blanket inmediatly
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice!
sweatshirt blanket
By roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain inn, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 3 of these for my daughters and mom in law and they absolutely loved them! I plan on ordering another for myself! Also service was quick even at last minute!
perfect for a grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 26, 2012
Loved this for my husband's mom...what to get a grandmother that has everything- good quality- came as ordered & quickly,,,
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
monogrammed blanket
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this blanket. Great quality and to have it personalized as a gift is wonderful. This is the 5th blanket that I have bought.
So original--Unbelievable value and Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This and the 'heart' cookie jar are my favorites. Who wouldn't LOVE these products?? I have never seen a site where you could see EXACTLY what the outcome will be. I was able to 'play around' with the names to get the ones to appear more prodominantly that I wanted. Delivery is SUPER fast. The receiver has not seen the throw yet--i am so excited just waiting to see their reaction on Christmas morning!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnutport, PA) - December 26, 2012
My husband and I purchased this for my Nanny and she loved it. She cried because of how much she loved it, and how sentimental it is. We also received this pretty fast, exspecially with the holidays, I was surprised.
Beautiful
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Fun, great blanket throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 14, 2013
A really fun gift that includes all the family!
Loved, Loved, Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2013
As a department we gave this to a co-worker who was retiring. We added our names to it and she loved it. It is such a life long keepsake. She wrapped herself in it the first night she received it and said she slept comfortably. It is so warm and soft. Everyone asked me where I purchased this product from. I have now referred about five additional people to this wonderful site.
Mabel's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved