Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very light weight throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - October 18, 2014
The personalized heart was what I expected...the throw itself was disappointing...expected it to be heavier.
Awesome Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2013
This blanket far exceeded my expectations in every way. LOVE the fabric- substantial weight, cozy and comfortable to the touch. The name detailing is perfectly written, creatively designed with a beautiful arrangement of changing font lettering, some in bold. The names also repeat throughout the heart shape, which is an extra-special bonus. I am certain that the recipients of this gift will cherish it for a lifetime. Practical and decorative...I plan to order more for others. Note: there is space on some of name lines for 2 names- doubling the names you can have placed- outstanding!
Slightly misleading picture
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected however, the actual size of the heart on the blanket is VERY small. The blanket is basically a large gray sweatshirt with a small heart in one corner.
Blanket
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for grandparents
VERY USEFUL & UNIQUE GIFT
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for my mother and my mother-in-law. They both really liked the blankets. My mother, who is a homebound Parkinson's patient, can use it as a "brain-teaser" because I had all of her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren listed (by doubling up two names to one line). She forgets their names, and this will help her remember! My mother-in-law, on the other hand, can use it to stay warm at her grandsons' football games. Very versatile gift...I only wish there were more colors to choose from than grey with black print! The lack of color options is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Great idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
Exceptional
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket to my Aunt for birthday. She loved it. Good quality and workmanship. Arrived timely also. I will shop your store again. Thank you.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
Perfect
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christmas. And received it quickly.
Nice
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is t-shirt material so it is very cozy. I bought as a gift & and think it will be appreciated.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Cute and recipient loved it but I wish the personalization was all over the blanket and not just one small heart.
Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
Love
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple's engagement party and it was way nicer than I expected.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 23, 2014
this blanket is a gift and it is perfect.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Bought for my mother, put all the grandkids names on it... think she will love it. Great gift for someone hard to buy for!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 15, 2014
Gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law. They both really loved this blanket. I am actually thinking of getting one for myself.
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
Heart of Hearts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets, one for each of my daughters. I love the fabric, weight and size of the blankets. The girls love them, too. My children had ordered a Heart Cookie Jar for me and I was very pleased with it. I saw the same happy, loving expression on each face when I presented the blanket to each daughter that I felt inside when the cookie jar arrived at my house.
Great!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved