Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(317)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Grandma loved it!m
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 14, 2013
Cute and recipient loved it but I wish the personalization was all over the blanket and not just one small heart.
Christmas Gift
By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how these turned out! I ordered 6 of them for different members of my family and they are super cute. Can't wait to give them to everyone!
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Best Blanket
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! My brothers and I got one for my mom for Christmas and quickly realized it was not only sentimental, but warm and comfortable. I ordered one for myself! Since I only have two kids, I opted to use the other name line options for the nicknames we use for our kids. My 7year old likes to sit with me and look at the names. I love to cover up with it because we have an old drafty house and this blanket is perfect for when I'm sitting watching tv or reading a book. I HIGHLY recommend this blanket! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I wish I would have had color options. This is going to be my standard gift for many people!
Great Quality, Exactly as Pictured
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift! Will definitely order again.
VERY USEFUL & UNIQUE GIFT
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these as Mother's Day gifts for my mother and my mother-in-law. They both really liked the blankets. My mother, who is a homebound Parkinson's patient, can use it as a "brain-teaser" because I had all of her children, grandchildren, and great-grandchildren listed (by doubling up two names to one line). She forgets their names, and this will help her remember! My mother-in-law, on the other hand, can use it to stay warm at her grandsons' football games. Very versatile gift...I only wish there were more colors to choose from than grey with black print! The lack of color options is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my mom & she absolutely loves it. The order arrived in a timely manner & was just as I had expected so I was pleased all around. Will definitely consider another order in the future! Thank you.
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 20, 2013
I got this for my husband for fathers day - haven't given it to him yet but the kids like it and it feels like a great material.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NY) - May 20, 2013
The lettering on it was clear and printed well. My mother really liked it!
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
Great Present for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2013
I love this blanket...it makes for a perfect gift. Shipping to Canada was so quick I couldn't believe it. It was the first time ordering anything from this site and it will not be my last!!!
Darling Personalized Heart Throw
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
My mother loved it!
Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved the ? blanket. She said it was very soft & looks great on her lap or the back of the chair.
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Great product!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
great!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - March 12, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriends mother and she absolutely loved it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved