Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 9, 2013
We order this for my mother, I loved it and so did she. Very well made and such a sweet gift. We are planning on getting at least two more for family.
Warm and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a birthday gift.
It arrived 4 days after I ordered it
The receipient was thrilled
A great, inexpensive gift to keep you warm and cozy
Blankie replacement
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's childhood blanket is almost beyond repair, and I had given this previously to my Grandmother as a present and thought she'd love it - I was right!
Love this blanket
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is awesome. I plan to buy many more as gifts for friends. Really cute and comfortable blanket. The only complaint I have, I wish it was a bit bigger. I'm tall and it doesn't really cover me fully. But the kids use it and its a great blanket to have sitting out on the corner of your couch as decoration! Everyone loves it and wants one.
An amazing gift!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket far exceeded my expectations!! Purchased another one after I received the first! Came very quick and is adorable!!! This is a perfect gift for grandma/grandpa and aunts/uncles!!! I am beyond pleased!!
So Soft!
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a mother's day gift and is extreamly soft! Very cozy blanket because it's made out of the sweatshirt material. The heart with the names is smaller than I expected, but the recievers of the gift absolutly loved it! Great purchase and I will probably buy this again in the future for other people.
Great!!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket is the softest, prettiest thing I have seen in a long time. It is sure to be a hit with the recipient...an 85 year old. She is going to love the fact that everyone she loves is named on it. Beautiful design, very clever idea!!! The service is great, recieved my item in record time. Thank you!
Beautiful Blanket
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved this. Blanket is very soft. Names look great on it.
AWESOME!!
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is awesome .. Names are just the right size.. It's perfect , I LOVE IT!
Wonderfully made!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit! It's well made, super cute, great value!!! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone!
This is a beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 21, 2013
As a lovely birthday gift for my mother it filled the bill and it was completed and delivered in an amazingly fast amount of time... Thank you!
PERFECT FOR MOTHER'S DAY
By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL CHOICE FOR MOTHER'S DAY. HAD ALL 7 THE GRANDKIDS NAMES PUT IN IT.. MY MOM SAYS THE BALNKET WAS SUPER SOFT AND LOVED IT!
For Mom on Mothers Day
By Amber B. (Pasadena, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rated "4" because I have not seen it in person yet. She does love it, though! Instead of using names, I used descriptive words for her, ie: Mother, Meme, Beautiful, Lovely, etc. And I loved that I could do the same with the card and use my own phrase. I just placed an order for the hubby's father's day gift, too!! Thanks!
Loved the heart blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my mom and sister for Mother's Day. Both loved it. They said they were really soft and warm and were perfect for a nap. They loved the personalization and said they thought it was really special. I can't fit in here all the wonderful things they both said about the blankets but I got a huge thank you and lots of hugs.
I have a suggestion too. If you only have a few names try adding words like love, family, or last name in the place of names. I did this on my mom's it looked great and she loved it.
Grandmother's Mother's Day
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I called to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she said that she immediately started using it while playing her favorite game - solitaire :) With all 8 names to be used for her grandchildren and great grandchildren - this gift fit the order.
Loved It!
By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
Great product
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
Perfect gift
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So snugly!
okay but not what I thought
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this concept. The font and design of the names were perfect. I bought one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. However I was so disappointed when it came that the heart is small and on ONE corner of the blanket. I was picturing a.large heart in the middle of the blanket. If I had looked at the picture and read the description more carefully I wouldn't have been surprised. I just read reviews and I don't think anyone mwntioned that. All in all the moms were pleased even if I wasn't.
Better thsn expected!
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She said it was soft and just the right weight to be used even in the summer!!
my children's grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
Love It!!!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - May 15, 2013
I was a really nice gift. My mom loved it. However, I feel it could have been better it the names were embroidered on instead.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
PERFECT!
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

THANKS!
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and put all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loved it! It's attractive and great quality. I didn't like how small the personalized area was, you would have to fold it in that perfect triangle to display it properly, otherwise it's a small corner of a large rectangular blanket. Also, would love if it came in more colors, as gray doesn't exactly match most people's sofas. Regardless, I'm happy with my purchase and so is my Mom.
Awesome blanket
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
love it!
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
Love this!
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite blankie ever!
Gift for my Mom
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
Very unique and a keepsake.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
Beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love this gift!!!
I love personalization
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved