Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a friend and it came out perfect. She loves the blanket and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I definitely would order another and recommend this product to anyone. Very happy customer.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - May 14, 2014
Sent this to my mother and mother-in-law and they both didn't know whether to use it or put it on display.
Mom and Grandma love them
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mom and my grandmother. They both loved them!!!
Simple but Impressive gift!!!
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmora, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day...she absolutely loves it! She even asked if the pattern was still available, so I'm hoping this is not the last time I see this pattern on your website. I had it gift boxed which also impressed my mom. Thank you very much!!!!
LOVE IT!!!!
By F. Diann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. The print is great and the fabric is nice.
gift for mom
By tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for Mothers Day. She loved it. Blanket is light enough to use when she takes a nap in front of the tv:) Quality is very good.
special gift
By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and us love this blanket.
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 13, 2014
Very well done it looked beautiful, I just wish they had more colors to choose from??
Beautiful Blanket
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was soft and of high quality. It was absolutely beautiful and a great Mother's Day gift.
Great gift
By BrandiAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great product
Always Satisfied
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so excited to receive this blanket! She loved it! As usual, you guys did a fantastic job and had it there right on time. I will be a customer for a long time. Thanks so much for the quality service and merchandise =)
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these personalized blankets and they were a total hit for Mother's Day. Everyone loves personalized gifts. This is the perfect travel blanket, lay on the sofa blanket, whatever you want blanket.
Perfect Gift
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is now 91 and in a nursing home. It was really difficult trying to find an appropriate and special gift for her on Mother's day. Then one day while I was online, an ad popped up for PersonalizationMall.com. I saw this item and thought how perfect. She is always cold and uses a couple of throws that I had crocheted for her to put over her shoulders, but this item personalized with my families names, including her three granddoggies, was what I was looking for. She loved it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Pay It Forward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 12, 2014
This was a Pay It Forward gift & the recipient was super surprised & LOVED it.
She got many many comments on her FB page. She posted a pic with rave reviews.
Thanks
Mary
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Blanket was a Hit ! we got it for Grandma and had all three of the grandsons names placed on it and she LOVED it. The material is like a warm cozy pair of sweatpants...PERFECT !!!!
Turned out so fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for my mom and put all of her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! The only issue I had was that there were 8 personalization spaces and she has 15 grandkids. I doubled up and made it work but if there was a place to add more or even PAY to add more spaces, I would have done it gladly!
Beautiful blanket
By debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Mom is gonna love it! Great value for the price! They never disappoint!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this gift for my 82 year old mother as a lap blanket. She loves it. It is not too heavy and just the right amount of warm.
very pleased
By Brandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the blanket I ordered this one for my mom for mothers day there was enough spaces to put the 3 grandson 3 daughters and son in law!The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because I thought the heart would have been a little bigger but non the less it was a great idea and I hope she enjoys it
Mother loves it
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother received her personalized Mother's day throw today & just loves it! In her 80's & recovering from a stroke, mother is fairly sedentary & gets chills easily... she said she will use this daily, & was so touched with the personalization. Thank you!!
Mothers Day blanket
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives 1200 miles away so I don't get to see her that often, none of her kids seven do. I got this blanket for her for mothers day and was able to put our first and middle names on it. I know that seeing the names of all her children when she uses this blanket will make her happy each time she uses it. I really love it, it was exactly what I expected and I am continually happy with the quality of the products I get from this site.
Great remenberence gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my uncles 80th birthday. All nices and nephews name on blanket.
Every time he covers himself we will all be hugging him !
This is the 7th blanket I have bought and everyone has been received as the "Best Goft Ever"
Awesome!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for my father who just turned 85 years old, and he just loved it. Everyone else who saw it also thought it was awesome. I will be ordering one for myself also. Great gift idea!!!
MOTHERS LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach,fl, FL) - March 16, 2014
IS PERFECT BECAUSE I COULD FIT ALL THE NAMES FROM THE SONS AND GRAND SOONS, BUT ON OTHER PRESENTS I DONT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE, MAYBE YOU CAN INCLUDE AN OPTION TO PUT ANOTHER LINE
Special Blanket to Warm the Soul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
I couldn't imagine what a sweatshirt blanket would be like but when the blanket arrived and I touched it I fell in love with it. I love the gray color. I chose to have my Grandson's name on the blanket as well as special people in his life; his mom, dad, Nana, Jaju, Cici, Bushie. I also included the names of his four special puppies in his life. All these special names repeat throughout a heart shape on the blanket along with hearts and xoxo that are added to show extra love. Service was great!!
just like putting on your favorite sweatshirt
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this throw for our new cottage. its just like the picture you review before placing the order. quality good. highly recommend . would make a great engagement/wedding/housewarming gift. reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish it was larger in size.
100th Birthday Present
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dilemma was what to get someone who has everything and is having a 100th Birthday, thank you Personalization Mall for coming to the rescue. I was able to add family members names, 100 and well wishes all on a cozy blanket that I know she will use and treasure for the next 100 years!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2014
The item was delivered on time for my daughter's birthday. She was very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - March 1, 2014
Gave this blanket to my mother as a birthday gift and she loved it!
Love it!
By bari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my dad who is in the end stages of cancer. I wanted him to have a personalized blanket with all his grandchildren's names on it so he can be wrapped in love while he goes through all his treatments. I am very happy to say it was the best gift, he uses it daily, and it's very comfortable and a nice size. The personalization makes it super special! And it means so much to me that he is using it to help keep him comfortable. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a gift for my sis-in-law, with the names of her dog "children" . It is beautifully made, soft, and I know she is going to LOVE IT!
Fleece blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second fleece blanket I ordered. It's a fun gift - can enter up to 8 names, dates, etc. I've given as an engagement present and a wedding shower gift - was able to list all the important names and dates for the occasions. Quality blanket.
Great Memorial Gift
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom. Had all of her pets' names added that have passed over the years. I have yet to give it to her, but I am sure she will cry (and love it). It seems to be of good quality (I have not removed it from its wrapping) and it looks wonderful and soft. Another great gift purchase from PM. :)
The Mom's Loved It
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Mom, and my Step-Mother and they both loved them!! And my brother in law liked them so much, he ordered one for his Dad! Beautifully made I am very pleased!
just like it showed
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personlization Mall before and they did't let me down this time, will continue to shop with them
Perfect Pesonalization
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a gift I purchased from PM was great. The words I put to show up on the blanket were spot on. They let you review, rearrange the words until you see it as you want it. They never change it from there so I never have to worry that I didn't get what I've created. The receivers of my gift were overwhelmed and very happy when it was opened! It was perfect! Thank you PM.com. I'll be back....
A Family Hug!
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas! When he opened it he just didn't have any words - he was overwhelmed. I had put all of his siblings and their spouses names on it. I told him I knew family is important to him and this will be like a big hug! There just isn't enough proper words to describe this item. Would be a great gift for grandparents or great grandparents even younger families. I was thinking of putting all of our past and present pets names on one!
Excellent Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a very good friend. She LOVED this blanket. I monogrammed it with her 3 "kitty" children's names which she adores. She said the quality was great and the personalization came out perfect. VERY fast ship. Item arrived when they said it would. I would definitely buy this item again
Product Features
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throw was much nicer than expected. Excellent turn around time and wonderful customer service assistance.
A Special Place In Our Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - December 24, 2013
We got the news that a colleague of ours was retiring. We decided to create a retirement gift basket for her and included this item, it seemed perfect. The fabric- she would make her own off the shoulder sweat shirts. The color- She always wore subtle colors. The Personalized Heart Blanket- She would feel the warmth of our love for her and know that she holds a very special place in our HEARTS. It made perfect sense!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved