Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's 75th birthday gift and included the names of her grandchildren and her great-grandson. She absolutely fell in love with it the moment she opened it. The quality is great!! It's soft, generous size, and she said she felt like she was wrapping herself in the love of her grandchildren!! I recommend this product for anyone!! I'm so glad we found this site!! We've already ordered several more products as Christmas gifts and love them equally as much!!
NIce but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2015
The blanket isn't as soft as I had hoped. It is still nice but, nothing overly special.
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 9, 2015
Bought this as a gift for my ex daughter/in-law. I love it so I know she will too. Shipping was quick, great quality and very soft. Would recommend to anyone who loves personal gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan , UT) - December 7, 2015
Light and soft.
Beautiful
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient will adore this blanket! I certainly do!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's grown daughter. It included her family's names. The quality of the throw is great and the heart and names makes it such a special gift. I would love to receive a gift like this myself.

personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 4, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my daugther who loves to snuggle in a blanket while watching TV, when I saw this it was perfect for her the blanket is warm and it is so cute she will love it!
Blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, ideal price and great work. I will order from this company again.
Not a nice gift
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is bulky, stiff and ugly. I feel bad even giving it to its intended owner as a Christmas gift. So heavy and you would never want to cozy up and cuddle with this blanket. The printed name patch is cute and size as expected, but they need to change out the fabric of this product.
nice useful gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The famoly call as soon as they opened it and said how much they like it.
really a nice size. also goo to use outside and on th baby stroler.
Heart of love blanket
By Cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson station , NY) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great... Upset they discontinued the black blanket but it let me go through the process as it
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2015
My daughter in law loved it!
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - November 8, 2015
I liked the softness and the size of the blanket, not to mention the personalization!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket is soft and the customization is adorable. great purchase!
Perfect fabric...perfect size...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, GA) - November 2, 2015
love the sweatshirt fabric...washed and dried it a couple of times to get the fuzzes of the back side...perfect size for throwing across my legs as I work my crossword puzzle or across my body as I rest on my sofa on the weekends... what really sold me was the heart shaped names of my grandchildren....wrapped up in their love with a cup of coffee is the best thing a grandmother could ask for...
This will make the perfect christmas gift
By DORIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's everything that i expected & then more.... i was very pleased ...it will make an awesome gift for christmas !
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland , OH) - September 28, 2015
This is the third time I've purchased this product. I absolutely love it, and I think it's perfect for an "off-registry" gift for bridal showers/weddings! So far, all the couples that I've gifted this to absolutely love it, and love that I included their pets names as well as the names of the couple! Great quality and soft!
abSOlutely FABuloulous sUrprise!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my aunt who just lost a great-granddaughter! She was absolutely amazed at the design and quality of her blanket! To see her name on this blanket, she felt like she was given a little piece of her great granddaughter's touch - from heaven!

Thank you so much for ALWAYS providing excellent service and quality products! I'm sure to be ordering again real soon??
Beautiful and well made.
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing. I got the grey and it is a soft grey and perfect weight for a throw. It is a Christmas gift, not sure I can wait that long to give it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 11, 2015
I love it - my sister loves it (a gift for her). I just wish it was offered either in other colors or as least the print could have been in other colors.
Blanket
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, product and packaging
Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift for a fried - very nice how it captures personalized, meaningful items from their relationship all pulled together in a heart. I bought one for another couple and they included it in their engagement pictures. High quality blanket, nice design. The perfect gift for any occasion,
Great Gift!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELLERTOWN, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her throw. Having all the grandkids names was a bonus. nice size throw and nice quality.
My Aunt loves this!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt who lives in a nursing home. She is often chilly, and needs a little something to keep her warm. She loves all the names on the heart, those of her nieces, nephews, daughters, and sisters.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - July 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved the blanket. It is nice and thick and the top of it is like a high quality sweatshirt and the back is a super soft fleece. The personalization came out perfect and was very legible.
Grammy is covered in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 30, 2015
I purchased another heart throw with my friends' grand kids' names. She called me right away when it arrived. She saved the company info to order several more for her friends who are grandmas. She said as soon as she puts it over herself she goes to sleep - and the grand kids love finding their names printed in the heart!! One day I'll get one for me!!! I have not been dissatisfied with any products I have ordered!!
10 stars!!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this a higher rating. Bought this for my mother for Mothers day. Put all the grandkids names. My mother loved it! I got calls and msgs from my mom, sister, and some of the Grand kids that they love it...you would have thought I spent a ton of money!! Con: how the heck am I gonna top this next year...ugh!!
Well Pleased
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper at Personalization.com. I purchased this blanket for my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday. I had her 6 children's name put on it, she has had 2 child pass away, so I thought this may hold special meaning.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a family reunion auction. And, when I placed the original order, I misspelled a name. I called back much later, and they were gracious enough to let me change it, even though you must say that everything is correct when you place the order. I appreciated that greatly. The blanket was just as I expected. Everyone loved it. This is such a wonderful gift idea!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my daughter n laws for Mother's Day. They lioved the sweatshirt material. The best part of the blanket is all their children's names beautifully seen into the shape of a heart!! I loved it So much that I ordered one for myself with All my grandchildrens names!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2015
The wife loved it for a Mother's Day gift. Design was great, although a little small, but the blanket is a nice size and soft.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
My Mom loved it!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro , CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mothers day. I created it the week before and it was delivered friday before moms day. I used the names of all the kids, grandkids and the spouses. The blanket was soft too.
You can only use 10 names so if you have a large family, you may need to narrow down the category of family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. I included my siblings' names and her grandchildren's. It's the perfect size whether it's used as a decoration or as an actual blanket. It's good quality and she loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 16, 2015
Just like it was in the pictures, my grandmother loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 13, 2015
Bought as a gift for my mother n law. She loves it, came in a timely manner ad well!
Great gift!
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I placed all the families name on this blanket and my mother is soo happy! Great gift!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mother - In - Law for Mother's Day! I gave it to her yesterday and she just loved it. I put all her Grand-kids names on it. I was a little worried at first bc it sounded like it could run a little small, but after getting it , it ran just right. I love the sweatshirt material. Nice, thick and warm. Now she can wrap up with all her loved ones around her anytime she'd like. I would order again. If your looking for a nice gift , this may be just it.


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved