Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day blanket
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives 1200 miles away so I don't get to see her that often, none of her kids seven do. I got this blanket for her for mothers day and was able to put our first and middle names on it. I know that seeing the names of all her children when she uses this blanket will make her happy each time she uses it. I really love it, it was exactly what I expected and I am continually happy with the quality of the products I get from this site.
Great remenberence gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my uncles 80th birthday. All nices and nephews name on blanket.
Every time he covers himself we will all be hugging him !
This is the 7th blanket I have bought and everyone has been received as the "Best Goft Ever"
Awesome!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for my father who just turned 85 years old, and he just loved it. Everyone else who saw it also thought it was awesome. I will be ordering one for myself also. Great gift idea!!!
MOTHERS LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach,fl, FL) - March 16, 2014
IS PERFECT BECAUSE I COULD FIT ALL THE NAMES FROM THE SONS AND GRAND SOONS, BUT ON OTHER PRESENTS I DONT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE, MAYBE YOU CAN INCLUDE AN OPTION TO PUT ANOTHER LINE
Special Blanket to Warm the Soul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
I couldn't imagine what a sweatshirt blanket would be like but when the blanket arrived and I touched it I fell in love with it. I love the gray color. I chose to have my Grandson's name on the blanket as well as special people in his life; his mom, dad, Nana, Jaju, Cici, Bushie. I also included the names of his four special puppies in his life. All these special names repeat throughout a heart shape on the blanket along with hearts and xoxo that are added to show extra love. Service was great!!
just like putting on your favorite sweatshirt
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this throw for our new cottage. its just like the picture you review before placing the order. quality good. highly recommend . would make a great engagement/wedding/housewarming gift. reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish it was larger in size.
100th Birthday Present
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dilemma was what to get someone who has everything and is having a 100th Birthday, thank you Personalization Mall for coming to the rescue. I was able to add family members names, 100 and well wishes all on a cozy blanket that I know she will use and treasure for the next 100 years!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2014
The item was delivered on time for my daughter's birthday. She was very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - March 1, 2014
Gave this blanket to my mother as a birthday gift and she loved it!
Love it!
By bari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my dad who is in the end stages of cancer. I wanted him to have a personalized blanket with all his grandchildren's names on it so he can be wrapped in love while he goes through all his treatments. I am very happy to say it was the best gift, he uses it daily, and it's very comfortable and a nice size. The personalization makes it super special! And it means so much to me that he is using it to help keep him comfortable. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a gift for my sis-in-law, with the names of her dog "children" . It is beautifully made, soft, and I know she is going to LOVE IT!
Fleece blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second fleece blanket I ordered. It's a fun gift - can enter up to 8 names, dates, etc. I've given as an engagement present and a wedding shower gift - was able to list all the important names and dates for the occasions. Quality blanket.
Great Memorial Gift
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom. Had all of her pets' names added that have passed over the years. I have yet to give it to her, but I am sure she will cry (and love it). It seems to be of good quality (I have not removed it from its wrapping) and it looks wonderful and soft. Another great gift purchase from PM. :)
The Mom's Loved It
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Mom, and my Step-Mother and they both loved them!! And my brother in law liked them so much, he ordered one for his Dad! Beautifully made I am very pleased!
just like it showed
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personlization Mall before and they did't let me down this time, will continue to shop with them
Perfect Pesonalization
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a gift I purchased from PM was great. The words I put to show up on the blanket were spot on. They let you review, rearrange the words until you see it as you want it. They never change it from there so I never have to worry that I didn't get what I've created. The receivers of my gift were overwhelmed and very happy when it was opened! It was perfect! Thank you PM.com. I'll be back....
A Family Hug!
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas! When he opened it he just didn't have any words - he was overwhelmed. I had put all of his siblings and their spouses names on it. I told him I knew family is important to him and this will be like a big hug! There just isn't enough proper words to describe this item. Would be a great gift for grandparents or great grandparents even younger families. I was thinking of putting all of our past and present pets names on one!
Excellent Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a very good friend. She LOVED this blanket. I monogrammed it with her 3 "kitty" children's names which she adores. She said the quality was great and the personalization came out perfect. VERY fast ship. Item arrived when they said it would. I would definitely buy this item again
Product Features
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throw was much nicer than expected. Excellent turn around time and wonderful customer service assistance.
A Special Place In Our Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - December 24, 2013
We got the news that a colleague of ours was retiring. We decided to create a retirement gift basket for her and included this item, it seemed perfect. The fabric- she would make her own off the shoulder sweat shirts. The color- She always wore subtle colors. The Personalized Heart Blanket- She would feel the warmth of our love for her and know that she holds a very special place in our HEARTS. It made perfect sense!
beautiful
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves having all her grandchildrens' names on the blanket. It is very heart-warming to see her cuddling with the blanket and with her grandchildren.
Love it!
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother. I loved the idea of putting all the kids and grandkids names on something for her. It arrived and was beyond my expectations. The blanket is wonderful and turned out better than I hoped for. I love it and I'm considering ordering one for myself.
Great Idea
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved. Smells nasty. Had to wash immediately.
Great Gift Idea
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Love them
Perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great time and was as described! My fiance and his daughter will love this!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2013
From what I can tell, this is a very nice item. I haven't taken it completely out of the package since it is a gift. But the personalization looks great!
Better Than Expected!
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. Perfect Parent or Grandparent gift! Great quality, just like pictured. Love them!
family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 23, 2013
great product and quality. i know it will be well received.
Nice comfy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Throw is soft and lettering is cute. Quality appears to be good. Was pleased when it arrived. Excellent gift. Have not washed it so not sure how it'll hold up. Purchased 2. Delivery was quick. Would purchase again.
Comfy blanket
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom's birthday. She loved it. I think it was her favorite this year.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 3, 2013
Great job - thank you!
Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as it was pictured. A lot of impact for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.
great warm present
By Adaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The present is a grat idea. Delivery was on time and properly wrapped. The person loved it
Perfect Birthday Present for Grandma!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered the Her Heart of Love Blanket! Both times the blankets were given to my daughters' grandmas as birthday presents. I included the names of my 3 daughters as well as the name of the daughter that I will deliver in February 2014! The personalization was beautiful and the quality was amazing! I would highly recommend this blanket to anyone!
LARGE BLANKET!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. The fabric is soft and was bigger than I thought it would be. I purchased this as a "silent auction" item with the organizational theme, and I have the feeling it will be a big ticket item. AWESOME.
Nice Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I was very pleased with it and will definitely order again.
Nice!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a main Christmas gift for someone this year. It arrived very fast. We Also got the pre assembled gift box to have it all ready in. This was a great idea. I peaked inside the package and although I thought the throw was going to be a bit larger and thicker, I was still impressed and I think was a great choice to give as a gift. I'm glad we bought it!
A sweatshirt for your body.
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she told me today how much she liked it. She said, "it's just like a sweatshirt for your body". I think she likes the sweatshirt material the best....its VERY warm. When she first got it she thought it was neat, something different, but she didn't realize how useful it would be. She keeps it in the car, and uses it all the time on long drives. It looks just like a hoodie, so its easy to fold up and carry under your arm and take anywhere. Just the other day, she got it out of the car and used it at an outdoor restaurant once the sun went down. A great size and very handy.
My love blanket.
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this throw blanket. It's exactly what I expected. I feel the love from my grandchildren when using it.
LOVED IT
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it as a gift & were very happy with it. The receiver absolutely loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved