Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - September 14, 2014
Love this blanket it's soft and the cozy feel is going to be great for the cold winter nights and it's heart shape with my husband and my name in closed is a perfect 36th anniversary memory peice
Beautiful
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, soft blanket. They will love it
Love at first sight.
By James and Tammara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, NE) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one of these for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves how soft it is, and her mom loves how it washes up. We will be getting more. Great item.
Great gift!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my mother in law. I know she is going to love it! The writing of all the names are very clear. The blanket is made of a sweatshirt material so I believe it will be very warm to use inside as well as outside. Beautiful product!
Personalized Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, OH) - September 9, 2014
This is the 2nd personalized sweatshirt blanket I ordered for gifts for my friends who have grandchildren. I am very pleased with the product, the service, and the helpful staff when I called on the phone. I will order again!! It would be nice to have space for more names on the blanket for larger families.
Whoo Hoo!
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance LOVED the blanket! It looks great too. She said it's super soft and looks awesome on their couch!
Perfect for grandma!
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandparents day for my mom. She loved it and all seven grandchildren loved seeing their names together. Great gift.
These are perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - August 25, 2014
I was so excited to get these in the mail. They are for Christmas gifts and I hope they like them as much as I did!!
I love it!
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom and it included all names of family members. She loves it. I will be ordering more for Christmas gifts. Good quality blanket too.
Love it!!!
By cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with my purchase! It warms my body and my heart :)
Heart of Love for mom
By Cherrlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How do you gift an 84 year old woman for her birthday. She has everything. I ordered Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket for her with all of her children's names on it. It is beautiful. I couldn't of picked a better gift. She will now have her all her children with her to keep her warm in this lovely sweatshirt blanket. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done on it. She is going to love it. This is the only way she will ever get all 6 of her children in the same house together due to distances. Your fast delivery was excellent not to mention the quality and beauty of the blanket. I will be using you again for my gift ideas. Thank you so very much....?
Perfect Thank You
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a thank you gift for someone who "has everything". She provided a perfect vacation and there was room for the last name of each family member plus the name of the place we stayed. A very practical and meaningful gift. Would have liked the multi-colors like we got in the bag and mouse pad, but very pretty anyway.
Awesome!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better in person! Soft & the perfect size. It'll be a great gift too. I just love it!
Grandma loved it!m
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets for our mothers both loved it so much! Soft & sweet perfect gifts!
Daughter loved it
By pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter sent me pictures of my grandbaby snuggling with it.
I'll be baaaaaack.....
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited about finding personalization.com AND then finding the sweatshirt blanket! I ordered TWO blankets for bridal showers. With my fingers crossed and holding my breath that the blanket would be good quality, I awaited delivery. Right on time! And I was MORE than pleased with the product. THANK YOU! This blanket is a perfect gift for newlyweds. Both couples are going to love wrapping up in this cozy blanket. I'll be baaaaaack!
Great quality
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.met my expectations. Happy with it.
Cozy
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a gift and one for myself. My friend uses hers every night while watching TV...it is light, warm, and cozy...great gift.
My Mom Loved it!!!
By donna K. (secaucus, NJ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my moms , mothers day gift. She loved it. It is soft well made and warm. I am thinking of buying more for other family members.
(one thing, wish same names weren't so close)
wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 21, 2014
My husband and I got married on June 27, 2014. We have been together for almost 9 years and we wanted something special to give to our parents. I myself, love hearts, throw blanket, and we use them all the time, and thought our parents would too. We decided to use this blanket, as our WEDDING BLANKET. I wanted ours to say, my name, my husbands name, my new last name, and both of my children's names, since they were the maid of honor and the best man, and our wedding date. I didn't think to add the place of our wedding till after I got them, which there was room to do. I liked the blanket so much, that I ordered another one for us, and added our wedding song. I didn't want to spend a lot and the cost was great. Long story short, I loved it and would order them again!
heart of love blanket
By Rikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this blanket! Highly satisfied as usual... :)
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERGUS FALLS, MN) - July 18, 2014
VERY NICE
We Love It!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOW, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love new sweatshirts and this blanket made from sweatshirt fabric was awesome to snuggle in. The kitties like it too :)
Perfect Purchase for my Mom
By NeKetcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom from my son for her birthday. The quality is awesome as always!
She loved it-
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my girlfriend. Ordered on Wednesday and it arrived 2 days later on friday. They did a great job. I usually don't write reviews but I was impressed with the quality and how quickly it arrived. No complaints
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2014
Got this for my Mother as a Mother's Day gift and she loves it! The material is very soft and she is a "throw" enthusiast! Last year I got my sister'n'law a T-shirt with the heart/family names on it and she just loved it!!
Perfect gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 14, 2014
Very nice gift for anyone on your shopping list.
cuddle up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 9, 2014
Ordered two (2) sweatshirt blankets and just love them. Both are gifts which are for a special family member and friend. This is a nice gifts for someone who just needs to cover their legs and feet on those days you want to cuddle up with a good book. Nice quality and a very nice size. Recommend this product.
I am a repeat buyer
By Hilary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought probably 5 of these for different gifts: weddings, Christmas, birthdays. They are really high quality, the personalization looks very smart, and the colors go well with everything. It is a very unique gift and people always really like it.
Great Wedding Gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTLER, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to give with the cash and i put both names and their wedding date as the fields ... it looks super cute it is very soft. I wish it was just a tad bit bigger but newlyweds should sit closer together anyway. Shipped quick standard. Will most likely purchase more of these with other name field options.
great name personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 3, 2014
Had bought one for my daughter's birthday. Gradkids play alot of outdoor sports in cool weather and this blanket was perfect to wrap around her while watching them. My daughter in law saw it and loved it - as well as others at the game. I came home and ordered one for my daughter in law too. Personalization of names looked great and its the perfect personal size.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 3, 2014
I purchased 2 as gifts for my mom and mother in law for Mothers Day. They absolutely love them and feel very special to be wrapped in love by their grandchildren :)
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 31, 2014
love it, darling, great job
70th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
Picky mom gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 21, 2014
We bought this for our mom who has everything! It was great quality and so cute.
Perfect for the person who is hard to buy for!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved