Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome awesome!
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket to a friend that just purchased her 1st house. she actually reared up when she saw it.
soft and comfy
By Mary Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this throw as a gift at my retirement party. My friends put the names of my grandchildren on it. I absolutely love it! Soft sweatshirt material. Names are easy to read. Great for covering up while watching TV. Looks great laying over the top of my couch. Washes well. Love it!!!
Happy Birthday
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has very surprised when the blanket arrived. The names had been entered in a large heart shape. It was better than the internet ad. Very happy with the material and the heart shaped marking of the names.

Many thanks
Ed
Mother's Day gift
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her personalized blanket. Reasonably priced and quality is good.
2nd one
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket has been a gift from me for two people and they both have loved it. My mom didn't want to take it out of the package, and it became my friend's daughter's favorite blanket. So happy!
Heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMIRA, NY) - May 22, 2017
On time,soft and beautiful!!!! I will most definatly be ordering again!! Thank you for making my mothers Mothers Day wonderful!!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Paige T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was perfect. My mom loved it. I ordered it late and the shipping was super fast.
sweatshirt blanket
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with the quality and clear printing. It is just the right weight for my elderly mother.
The Peefect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 15, 2017
I've ordered these blankets three times now for wedding gifts! With the right personalized messages you can use them for wedding, baby showers graduation and so on!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 15, 2017
Love the sweatshirt material. So soft and comfy. The design was great.
Love!
By Shanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
So cute
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the personalization is not overwhelming. My mother is going to absolutely love this gift.
Our granddaughters loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, FL) - April 21, 2017
I was very pleased with these blankets... and our granddaughters loved how soft they are and that their names were on them. Thank you for your quality merchandise!
Great cozy blanket with a sentimental touch
By Tammera K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this blanket for friends who are getting married or expecting their first baby. It's the best way to keep warm and celebrate a special event over and over again.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 15, 2017
I bought this for my mother in law and she loves it.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - April 4, 2017
Blanket was good quality. Bought as gift for my mom for mother's day. She will love it.
Great Gift for a loved one
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually gave this to my son for his birthday. He lives far away from all his family. For names I used his brothers & sisters and mom & dad and wrote on his card, "hope this keeps you wrapped in all our love". He was emotionally happy with his throw and said it was of good quality. Looking forward to seeing it when I go to visit this summer.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , SC) - March 20, 2017
This blanket was given to me as a gift and I loved it so much I wanted to purchase one as a gift for a special friend. Great quality and reasonable price. The quick turn out and delivery is awesome. My friend will love it, I'm sure!
Unique design on a warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 15, 2017
I purchased several of these blankets for our school auction. The personalization included the school name and several words taken from our mission statement. The finished product was beautiful.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
This was given as a gift. Priceless becauae I could include the whole family's name on it.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my hubby. It is so unique and he absolutely loves it!
Snuggle Blanket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was extremely soft and the personalization was great. A def family keepsake for my family for a very long time. Very satisfied. Even received a day before I was supposed too. Very fast.
Great Quality
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a grandmother quite a distance from where I live and she loved it! The quality of the blanket is nice, and the personalization gave it the extra touch of love needed. Very pleased!
Comfy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 14, 2017
This throw is my first order from Personalization Mall. I love it! The fabric is a very nice, heavy material. I washed it before I used it and it still looks so nice. I have told several friends and family members about the throw and this web site.I will order from them again.
first wedding anniversary gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i made this up for my sister for her first wedding anniversary, i included both their names and the date of their wedding into the heart as well as the words live laugh and love ... i think it came out awesome and i love the sweatshirt style of blanket
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 10, 2017
Absolutely love this!! Just as pictured. Already ordering more stuff from them. Fast to ship too!
gift for great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - January 10, 2017
Just perfect. Nice quality.
Beautiful Throw
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister at Christmas. She was thrilled! Loved being able to have 10 names added to the Throw. The quality was fabulous, would highly recommend. The best part was being able to see exactly how the personalization would turn out prior to ordering. Thank you!
Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 8, 2017
I bought this for a gift for a Great-Grandma. All of the great-grandchildren's names were in the heart. It will be a great cover blanket for her when she is lounging.
Love this blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this blanket instead of the fleece one, because the heart was smaller and could be seen easier. Good decision - I just love this blanket. And it is so comfy and soft!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 1, 2017
My daughters made it for their Grandparents and they loved it. So special to have all of their loved ones names on it.
Perfect
By Vonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. She said it was super soft, and the names came out very well. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
Love my sweatshirt blanket with my family's names on it. The blanket is soft and cozy and ther personal touch of their names made it my favorite Christmas gift!
Perfect throw
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, at 90, doesn't need any more stuff! This was the perfect gift for her, she wraps up cozy warm.
Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother as a Christmas gift with my entire family's names on it. She could not stop talking about how nice it looked memorable it will be for her to have a gift like this. Definitely recommend to everyone. It was quick and easy to order. Arrived on time by the date shown to expect it.
Great Gift for Mother-In-Law
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future mother-in-law and she loved it. Great gift for any woman
My mom loves it!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 24, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas, I had all of her kids and grandkids names put on it and she absolutely loved it!! She is so attached to the blanket already! It's a good sized blanket with all the people she loves!
Lovely soft throw with a special touch
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It is of excellent quality; thick material is very soft and warm, and the heart with the names of family members was well-printed and easy to read. The recipient was quite pleased and surprised with the gift.
Great
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great exactly like the picture !
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 16, 2016
We have purchased one of these personalized blankets for each of our grown children and their families. They are the perfect gift and are a continuing reminder of how important 'family' is.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved