Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Birthday Present for Grandma!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time that I have ordered the Her Heart of Love Blanket! Both times the blankets were given to my daughters' grandmas as birthday presents. I included the names of my 3 daughters as well as the name of the daughter that I will deliver in February 2014! The personalization was beautiful and the quality was amazing! I would highly recommend this blanket to anyone!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
    This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
    So Cute !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
    I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
    LARGE BLANKET!
    By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket. The fabric is soft and was bigger than I thought it would be. I purchased this as a "silent auction" item with the organizational theme, and I have the feeling it will be a big ticket item. AWESOME.
    Nice Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift. I was very pleased with it and will definitely order again.
    Loved it....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
    I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
    Nice!
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a main Christmas gift for someone this year. It arrived very fast. We Also got the pre assembled gift box to have it all ready in. This was a great idea. I peaked inside the package and although I thought the throw was going to be a bit larger and thicker, I was still impressed and I think was a great choice to give as a gift. I'm glad we bought it!
    A sweatshirt for your body.
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she told me today how much she liked it. She said, "it's just like a sweatshirt for your body". I think she likes the sweatshirt material the best....its VERY warm. When she first got it she thought it was neat, something different, but she didn't realize how useful it would be. She keeps it in the car, and uses it all the time on long drives. It looks just like a hoodie, so its easy to fold up and carry under your arm and take anywhere. Just the other day, she got it out of the car and used it at an outdoor restaurant once the sun went down. A great size and very handy.
    My love blanket.
    By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this throw blanket. It's exactly what I expected. I feel the love from my grandchildren when using it.
    LOVED IT
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought it as a gift & were very happy with it. The receiver absolutely loved it!
    Great keepsake!!
    By RaeAnna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket. I personally don't care for silky or overly fuzzy blankets and so, this sweatshirt blanket was perfect. It is soft and warm. It was also bigger thank I anticipated. It's a good size. I only wish there were more colors to choose from.
    Liked, exactly what I ordered
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisified!
    nice & soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
    Great item & well done
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOHN, TX) - August 12, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter and was blown away by how perfect it was! Good quality material, beautiful print work. Perfect gift for someone who really doesn't need anything!
    Great gift idea for newly engaged
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, prompt delivery, another great purchase from personalization.com
    Sweatshirt blanket
    By Cori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, IN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for the grandparents! It is a nice size, good quality, and all the grand kids names will help them feel wrapped in hugs!! They are going to love the for sure!
    Comfort and Beauty
    By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
    BLANKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
    I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 9, 2013
    We order this for my mother, I loved it and so did she. Very well made and such a sweet gift. We are planning on getting at least two more for family.
    My Daughter-in-law Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 5, 2013
    This personalized sweatshirt blanket was a gift for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. Instead of listing family names, we listed her Personal Name & Happy Birthday, along with other complimentary words, that displayed her character. I also made sure the first line of words, in the top curvature of the heart, created a Happy Birthday message. My daughter-in-law said she really loved this gift, that was given to her from her in-laws!
    Warm and cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 5, 2013
    I ordered this blanket as a birthday gift.
    It arrived 4 days after I ordered it
    The receipient was thrilled
    A great, inexpensive gift to keep you warm and cozy
    Strawberry Blondie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - August 4, 2013
    Awesome! The family will love it. It's a gift for newlyweds & has their new names on it.
    Heart of Hearts
    By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets, one for each of my daughters. I love the fabric, weight and size of the blankets. The girls love them, too. My children had ordered a Heart Cookie Jar for me and I was very pleased with it. I saw the same happy, loving expression on each face when I presented the blanket to each daughter that I felt inside when the cookie jar arrived at my house.
    Love this blanket
    By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is awesome. I plan to buy many more as gifts for friends. Really cute and comfortable blanket. The only complaint I have, I wish it was a bit bigger. I'm tall and it doesn't really cover me fully. But the kids use it and its a great blanket to have sitting out on the corner of your couch as decoration! Everyone loves it and wants one.
    An amazing gift!!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket far exceeded my expectations!! Purchased another one after I received the first! Came very quick and is adorable!!! This is a perfect gift for grandma/grandpa and aunts/uncles!!! I am beyond pleased!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2013
    I love this blanket...it makes for a perfect gift. Shipping to Canada was so quick I couldn't believe it. It was the first time ordering anything from this site and it will not be my last!!!
    Great!!
    By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This throw blanket is the softest, prettiest thing I have seen in a long time. It is sure to be a hit with the recipient...an 85 year old. She is going to love the fact that everyone she loves is named on it. Beautiful design, very clever idea!!! The service is great, recieved my item in record time. Thank you!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved this. Blanket is very soft. Names look great on it.
    AWESOME!!
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is awesome .. Names are just the right size.. It's perfect , I LOVE IT!
    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved the ? blanket. She said it was very soft & looks great on her lap or the back of the chair.
    Wonderfully made!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit! It's well made, super cute, great value!!! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
    My mother loved it!
    Mom Loved it!!
    By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
    This is a beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 21, 2013
    As a lovely birthday gift for my mother it filled the bill and it was completed and delivered in an amazingly fast amount of time... Thank you!
    PERFECT FOR MOTHER'S DAY
    By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL CHOICE FOR MOTHER'S DAY. HAD ALL 7 THE GRANDKIDS NAMES PUT IN IT.. MY MOM SAYS THE BALNKET WAS SUPER SOFT AND LOVED IT!
    Very nice
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
    Loved the heart blanket
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one to my mom and sister for Mother's Day. Both loved it. They said they were really soft and warm and were perfect for a nap. They loved the personalization and said they thought it was really special. I can't fit in here all the wonderful things they both said about the blankets but I got a huge thank you and lots of hugs.
    I have a suggestion too. If you only have a few names try adding words like love, family, or last name in the place of names. I did this on my mom's it looked great and she loved it.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
    This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
    Grandmother's Mother's Day
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I called to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she said that she immediately started using it while playing her favorite game - solitaire :) With all 8 names to be used for her grandchildren and great grandchildren - this gift fit the order.
    Loved It!
    By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved