Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (383 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(305)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mother. I loved the idea of putting all the kids and grandkids names on something for her. It arrived and was beyond my expectations. The blanket is wonderful and turned out better than I hoped for. I love it and I'm considering ordering one for myself.
Great Gift Idea
By Ginger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Love them
Perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great time and was as described! My fiance and his daughter will love this!
This will touch the hearts of the entire family!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for a family that is very near and dear to my heart. (I am their babysitter.) I was looking for a gift that would include all members of the family. This blanket was a home run! I was so impressed w/the uniqueness of the printing and quality of the blanket that I ordered another one for my best friend. I am so happy that I found this gift to give at Christmas!... (I can just see the 4 little girls sitting on the sofa looking for their names on the blanket and keeping warm at the same time!)
Excellent
By dakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to a friend and she absolutely LOVED IT! Quick turn around time.
Family Favorite
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my SIL, who has EVERYTHING and can afford everything as well- and let me tell you, she LOVED this blanket. She has 5 children (yes, 5) and having her name as well as everyone else's on there was priceless for her. She couldn't believe it and loves the blanket. It's basically a big sweatshirt. Great to cozy up to on the couch. Personally, I wish it were a wee bit bigger for snuggling, but it's still great.
Christmas Gift
By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how these turned out! I ordered 6 of them for different members of my family and they are super cute. Can't wait to give them to everyone!
Good marks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 25, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly as described. The personalization came out perfect. I purchased this as a gift for my sister, with all of the family names on it. She will love it! I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com.
Better Than Expected!
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. Perfect Parent or Grandparent gift! Great quality, just like pictured. Love them!
family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 23, 2013
great product and quality. i know it will be well received.
A perfect gift for the person who has everything!
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit for my sister's bday! It came fast and the work done was beautiful.
Blanket for mom for christmas
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. Came in 3 days after I had ordered it. It was packaged well. I ordered 3 total...........after the first one came in. Had to get one for my mom; my husband's mom and his step mom. We all loved it!!! Love the material!! The names were perfect. I will order another one soon!! God bless you!!
Nice comfy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Throw is soft and lettering is cute. Quality appears to be good. Was pleased when it arrived. Excellent gift. Have not washed it so not sure how it'll hold up. Purchased 2. Delivery was quick. Would purchase again.
Comfy blanket
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom's birthday. She loved it. I think it was her favorite this year.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - November 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift and my receiver LOVED it! It's comfortable, a great size and came just as pictured! I would definitely buy this again!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 3, 2013
Great job - thank you!
Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as it was pictured. A lot of impact for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.
great warm present
By Adaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The present is a grat idea. Delivery was on time and properly wrapped. The person loved it
Perfect gift and excellent quality
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels like your favorite sweatshirt! This is quality material, doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. I absolutely LOVE how the names look on it. Will be purchasing more than one of these this holiday season and have shared the site with my co-workers.
Perfect Birthday Present for Grandma!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered the Her Heart of Love Blanket! Both times the blankets were given to my daughters' grandmas as birthday presents. I included the names of my 3 daughters as well as the name of the daughter that I will deliver in February 2014! The personalization was beautiful and the quality was amazing! I would highly recommend this blanket to anyone!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (English, IN) - October 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was hoping it would be! The personalization is big enough that you don't need to squint to see it. The blanket is soft and feels just like a cozy sweatshirt!! I am 100% happy with my personalizationmall.com product once again :)
So Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 20, 2013
I bought this for a Teenage girl for Christmas that is really into Dance. Put her name on it also her nick-name and the different dances she performs along with a couple of encouraging words. It turned out really nice. I am sure she will love it as no one else will have one like it. Another nice thing I discovered Is, on the label is says it is "PRE SHRUNK" love that!! If you are looking for a different kind of gift for that special Teen Girl, this is it. Plus, you will have fun "designing it"
LARGE BLANKET!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. The fabric is soft and was bigger than I thought it would be. I purchased this as a "silent auction" item with the organizational theme, and I have the feeling it will be a big ticket item. AWESOME.
Nice Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I was very pleased with it and will definitely order again.
Loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 28, 2013
I ordered this for my mom and mother-n-law last Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Mom recently brought the blanket with her to our family reunion and several others fell in love with. By days ends there were 5 more orders placed for this blanket. They loved the image as well as the quality and softness of the blanket. You wont be disappointed.
Nice!
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a main Christmas gift for someone this year. It arrived very fast. We Also got the pre assembled gift box to have it all ready in. This was a great idea. I peaked inside the package and although I thought the throw was going to be a bit larger and thicker, I was still impressed and I think was a great choice to give as a gift. I'm glad we bought it!
A sweatshirt for your body.
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she told me today how much she liked it. She said, "it's just like a sweatshirt for your body". I think she likes the sweatshirt material the best....its VERY warm. When she first got it she thought it was neat, something different, but she didn't realize how useful it would be. She keeps it in the car, and uses it all the time on long drives. It looks just like a hoodie, so its easy to fold up and carry under your arm and take anywhere. Just the other day, she got it out of the car and used it at an outdoor restaurant once the sun went down. A great size and very handy.
My love blanket.
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this throw blanket. It's exactly what I expected. I feel the love from my grandchildren when using it.
LOVED IT
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it as a gift & were very happy with it. The receiver absolutely loved it!
Great keepsake!!
By RaeAnna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. I personally don't care for silky or overly fuzzy blankets and so, this sweatshirt blanket was perfect. It is soft and warm. It was also bigger thank I anticipated. It's a good size. I only wish there were more colors to choose from.
Liked, exactly what I ordered
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified!
nice & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 18, 2013
Great item & well done
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOHN, TX) - August 12, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter and was blown away by how perfect it was! Good quality material, beautiful print work. Perfect gift for someone who really doesn't need anything!
Great gift idea for newly engaged
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery, another great purchase from personalization.com
Sweatshirt blanket
By Cori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, IN) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the grandparents! It is a nice size, good quality, and all the grand kids names will help them feel wrapped in hugs!! They are going to love the for sure!
Comfort and Beauty
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt Blanket is so comfortable and the personalization makes it so beautiful and special. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when her baby is born. The baby's name, her first name and maiden name, her married name, the baby's middle name, the baby's father's name, my name as grandmother and her father's name as grandfather are all on it. What a great gift indeed.
BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryceville, FL) - August 10, 2013
I love this blanket. It is just like a sweatshirt.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - August 9, 2013
We order this for my mother, I loved it and so did she. Very well made and such a sweet gift. We are planning on getting at least two more for family.
My Daughter-in-law Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 5, 2013
This personalized sweatshirt blanket was a gift for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. Instead of listing family names, we listed her Personal Name & Happy Birthday, along with other complimentary words, that displayed her character. I also made sure the first line of words, in the top curvature of the heart, created a Happy Birthday message. My daughter-in-law said she really loved this gift, that was given to her from her in-laws!
Warm and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - August 5, 2013
I ordered this blanket as a birthday gift.
It arrived 4 days after I ordered it
The receipient was thrilled
A great, inexpensive gift to keep you warm and cozy
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved