Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My wife and I love your site and your service. We ordered gifts for our family for Hannukah and Thanksgiving and they were all a big hit! Thank you!
    ~Emmanuel - NY

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderfully made!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit! It's well made, super cute, great value!!! I'd definitely recommend this for anyone!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 24, 2013
    My mother loved it!
    Mom Loved it!!
    By Carl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mother's day idea! Mom loved my siblings name shaped in a heart!
    This is a beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - May 21, 2013
    As a lovely birthday gift for my mother it filled the bill and it was completed and delivered in an amazingly fast amount of time... Thank you!
    PERFECT FOR MOTHER'S DAY
    By Chalimar G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WONDERFUL CHOICE FOR MOTHER'S DAY. HAD ALL 7 THE GRANDKIDS NAMES PUT IN IT.. MY MOM SAYS THE BALNKET WAS SUPER SOFT AND LOVED IT!
    Very nice
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really a nice blanket and the names on it were a very special gift for my mom and mother-in-law. My only wish is that there were other blanket color options and other ink color options.
    Loved the heart blanket
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave one to my mom and sister for Mother's Day. Both loved it. They said they were really soft and warm and were perfect for a nap. They loved the personalization and said they thought it was really special. I can't fit in here all the wonderful things they both said about the blankets but I got a huge thank you and lots of hugs.
    I have a suggestion too. If you only have a few names try adding words like love, family, or last name in the place of names. I did this on my mom's it looked great and she loved it.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - May 20, 2013
    This was great. Production and delivery times were much shorter than anticipated, so it arrived on time and it was a hit!
    Grandmother's Mother's Day
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I called to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she said that she immediately started using it while playing her favorite game - solitaire :) With all 8 names to be used for her grandchildren and great grandchildren - this gift fit the order.
    Loved It!
    By Alaysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom has yet to use any other blanket than this one :)
    Great product
    By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
    This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
    They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
    My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
    Perfect gift
    By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! So snugly!
    my children's grandmother loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
    This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
    Love It!!!
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
    The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
    PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
    Simply stated my mom loved it!
    Wonderful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
    Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
    Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
    By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
    I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
    Perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
    This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
    PERFECT!
    By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

    THANKS!
    Awesome blanket
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
    Wonderful
    By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
    Great Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
    My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
    Mother's Day Gift for my mom
    By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
    I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
    love it!
    By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
    Love this!
    By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Favorite blankie ever!
    Gift for my Mom
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
    Very unique and a keepsake.
    Gave as Confirmation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
    Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
    Unique and very nice
    By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
    well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
    Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
    Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
    Beautiful
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my mother will love this gift!!!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
    Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
    cozy and large enough for 1 large person
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
    I love personalization
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
    for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
    By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved