Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (663 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as I Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 7, 2015
I love this blanket. I put my mother's four children's names on it and it came exactly as pictured. I was impressed because I thought it was going to be a cheap iron on transfer sort of deal but it blends with the fabric so nice. It's not bumpy or anything. I love it!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas , OR) - May 6, 2015
I really like it the blanket is super soft! It's great for memories.
Off to College or Study Abroad!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift with lots of name choices for that special person heading off to college or Study Abroad! Love it so much.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angelica, NY) - May 5, 2015
I ordered 2 blankets one for each mother in our family. The turnaround time was very quick and the quality is great!!!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for mother's day and I'm sure she will love it. Nice and soft and beautifully done.
Great Way To Always Rememember Your Children or Gandchildren
By Rosiland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
On those chilly days your children and /or grandchildren will help keep you warm as you wrap up in "Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket" This blanket will keep you warm while you have warm thoughts about your children and/or grandchildren.
Heart name blanket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mothers's Day Gift for mom. She absolutely loves it. Nice if it came in different colors although i did love the gray. Quick shipping as well. Bottom line, very satisfied.
Great Gift!
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute design! great as a throw blanket!
Top Quality as usual.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and am always very pleased with the results.
Great
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how soft the blanket is and the heart was great.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - April 25, 2015
I sent this to my mother, with all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves it !!!!!!!!!!! She lives far away from all of her grandchildren, But she told me, she can cuddle up with a good book, and be surrounded by all of her the ones... She loves it!! And it is the perfect weigh for all seasons. I'm so happy I found this website site and the delivery time was very fast....
A Winner!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with the personalized gifts that I order from you. This gray throw was no exception. The bride-to-be loved it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 20, 2015
Was a gift and she loved it!
Very nice for a familyroom.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for our family room. Looks really nice across the back of the couch, and soft to cuddle with.
Makes a great gift for anyone
By Marquela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for a friend. She absolutely loved it. I had our closest friends names put on it, off course they all cried.
Great gift idea
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this blanket - just wish there were more name options, 8 or 9 just wasnt' enough for all her kids and grandkids - and since there is room, should have unlimited number of options.
Cherished Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 6, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my mother who is an Alzheimer's patient in a skilled nursing facility. She gets cold sitting outdoors in her wheelchair, and I wanted her to have a warm sitting blanket. I had the names of the people that she asks most about personalized in the heart. The blanket arrived and looked exactly as it was shown in the preview photo. It was just beautiful, and will be a cherished keepsake for years to come! Delivery was very prompt. This was my first purchase, and I have found my go-to shop for gifts. Highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 y/o Grandmother & brought tears to her eyes.
Wrap yourself in our love!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given as a long-distance birthday gift. I therefore did not get to see it personally, but I did see photos of it draped around the recipient! It looked great and I could see that the "heart" design was much larger than I had anticipated - a very good thing - easy to read, and highlighted the sentiment so very well!
quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is like a soft comfy sweatshirt. what could be better than wrapping yourself up in warmth and comfort with the names of your most favorite people on it. The printing is beautiful and will last it's lifetime.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2015
I have ordered this blanket twice and have lived it each time. Great gift for anyone!
Love it!
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me best friends wedding and she love it. It made her cry. The product is everything I expected and more.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 2, 2015
I bought this blanket for my mom to use in the hospital after open heart surgery - it's just wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the size of the blanket - it's quite small - but good for a lap blanket for sure. Love the sweatshirt material. The layout of the names is a little odd - sometimes the same name shows up 3 times in a row or something, but if you're not picky, it's really a great thoughtful blanket. I highly recommend!
Wonderful for the Price
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my mother turning 75. What better way for her to snuggle up with this cozy "sweatshirt" blanket and be reminded of her children who love her. We each put our names and what she means to us using all of the 8 words allowed. The shipping was so quick also. I am very pleased and would recommend ordering this!
very appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 23, 2015
I bought this for a friend for her birthday. Family means the world to her, and she loved this very much! What a unique and awesome selection of gifts y'all have! Thank you!
Comfy Sweatshirt Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this blanket, and it was the perfect gift again! Blanket is high quality, nice and soft, and the personalization makes it more special. I've purchased for engagement gifts - using names, dates and special occasions for the personalization, and this time it was for a grandmother - listing all of her grandchildren. Love it!
For Grandma
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I purchased it for my mom with all her grandkids names on it. She uses it as a lap blanket while watching TV or sitting and reading her Bible. Great gift for anyone.
Perfect and functional!
By joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift. Soft, big and perfect for a couple in love. :)
Awesome
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it!!!!!
Warm heart
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another good quality product! The blanket is soft and warm and a great way to show someone you care! It is my sister's only!! I love that you preview the names before buying!! The items are timely-I immediately check the website when needing a gift!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville , TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my little blanket .. It's the right size & weight
Great product!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville , PA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this blanket. It was a gift for my girlfriend, and turned out amazing. It's very thick and comfortable, and the personalization is beautiful.
My Clients Love This!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to prospective/current clients as an engagement or wedding gift and they love it! Always comes as ordered in the time frame promised!
Heart sweatshirt blanket
By Gabrielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product, it was the perfect gift. The only thing that could be better was allowing different colors for the blanket.
Exactly what we wanted.
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a memoir for my soon to be 82 year old mom. Put all family couples and even had room for wife,mom,grandma. Had to get creative with the text. Needs more lines available to enter text if you have large family. Light weight yet cozy. Great for their winters spent in Fl.
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 26, 2015
expecting twins. Ordered this blanket times two with both their names as a stroller ( basket) blanket. Looks very sweet. Blanket is big, soft and very nice.
Would totally recommend!
WONDERFULL!!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 60th Birthday gift...She LOVED it...It is like sweat shirt material. They shipped it out FAST!!!
Cozy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - January 23, 2015
This throw is just the right weight for Florida evenings. I love have all my grandchildren wrapped around me.
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 19, 2015
My college friends and I always exchange gifts for our birthdays. They all loved the blanket and the meaningful words on the blanket, one of the best gifts, I have ever given!
Love it!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the blanket with all the grand kids names!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved