Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Novel gift for special occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - February 17, 2013
Bought as a 30th birthday gift. Nice quality and liked the idea of putting family names and happy birthday on it as well.
Wish it would come in other colors as well.
Great gift for Mom
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used names of both children in the family for a special gift for a new mom. I think she'll love seeing both of her children's names on this great blanket.
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 12, 2013
My coworker/friend got a new job and I wanted to give her something more than just your typical farewell items, like gift cards or a plaque. I know she is a wife and mother of young children, which somewhat define her. Her Heart of Love Blanket was PERFECT because it is personalized AND practical, to keep her warm with fond memories. I put her name along with her husband's and children's' names. She loved it. It will almost certainly be a gift she will use often and for years to come. What's more, it was shipped WAY faster than I thought it would be!
Bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bound brook, NJ) - February 11, 2013
Loved it, the blanket was personalized perfect!! The blanket is soft and just and comfy as a sweatshirt! Love it!!!
Awesome Blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - February 3, 2013
LOVE IT!! Even used 17 names, just put two names on a line with as many spaces as possible, last line had to use 3 names. Turned out perfect!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - January 29, 2013
I did it as a couples blanket I put my fiancées and my name on it for a house warming gift to ourselves :) we love it, very warm and good quality thank you!
Large and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - January 26, 2013
I gave this to my son. He loved the warmth of the material, the color, and the size! It was big enough to cover him!
Loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - January 22, 2013
Fast shipping, great price, love the product!! Will definitely be ordering from here again!
I wish you had more space for more names
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This balanket is awesome but I will you could put more names on it
Unique and Lovely
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw as an engagement gift for my granddaughter and she LOVED it!. It is the first time I have seen a throw made from "sweatshirt material", so it is unique and up to date for younger people. The design is screen printed, and I would be happier if it could be embroidered, but I'm sure there are reasons that it wasn't. I love that you can personalize the heart and we used phrases and dates along with names to make it fit the occasion.
I think the Bride will LOVE this present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, IL) - January 22, 2013
Mr. & Mrs., first names, & wedding date all artfully printed in the shape of a heart. I love it and I hope the bride I bought it for will too!
Best (Best of Luck) Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - January 18, 2013
I work with 7 other reading aides and 2 wonderful supervisors. When one of us was moving on to a job using even more talents that she already has, I found this blanket to show our care and appreciation for all she has done for our school and the children. It had enough space for 8 names and there were 8 of us giving it to her so it was perfect and she loved it! It is well made and as stated 50 x 60 inches made out of sweatshirt type of material. Each one of our names were written 8 times in different fonts and sizes. What a great send off. When she wraps herself in it, she will think of us :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - January 18, 2013
This product with the personalization made it perfect for a keepsake. The bride was thrilled!
Loved, Loved, Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2013
As a department we gave this to a co-worker who was retiring. We added our names to it and she loved it. It is such a life long keepsake. She wrapped herself in it the first night she received it and said she slept comfortably. It is so warm and soft. Everyone asked me where I purchased this product from. I have now referred about five additional people to this wonderful site.
Fun, great blanket throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 14, 2013
A really fun gift that includes all the family!
Happy Grandma
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and added all her grand-children's names, she would not stop showing it off to everyone. Would highly recommended.
Cozy & Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013
My kids love seeing all our names together in the heart. The sweatshirt blanket is warm and cozy and the perfect size to cuddle up with on the couch. Nice quality and a great gift idea!!!
Great blanket
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best blanket ever. I just love it with all the grandchildrens names on it. Only space for 8 so I had to put 2 together. it is for our motorhome with a grey and black sofa.
Lovely and wonderful gift
By LInda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few items from this company and have always been satified.. Quality work and fast shipping... I love it... I would tell anybody out there to try this company out before looking elsewhere for personalized items.
Beautiful
By JUDITH O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Loved this item
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was tired of buying my grandmother thoughtless gifts such as slippers, pjs, etc. I wanted to get her something nice and something that showed that I actually put some thought into her gift. So, this gift was perfect.
Great gift for anyone!
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas and put all of my family's names on it, plus Merry Christmas and a few more personal statements and she just can't stop talking about it. It's very warm, and just the right size for lounging on the couch, or in bed. I think it's one of her favorite gifts!
FABULOUS office gift!!!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Faced with the difficult task of finding a Christmas gift for the ladies I supervise, yet told by my supervisor that we could not get them the gift cards they prefer, I was momentarily stumped. Then I seized on the thought that it should be something "personal", leading to "something personalized"; after hours of online searching I decided that Personalization Mall was the best site. This blanket is perfect for home or outdoor sports, made extra special because it displays the names of their loved ones.
Great product!
By Alisse A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these blankets with different wording for a couple holiday presents and they turned out amazing! The shipping was fast and the blankets were a hit, both individuals loved them and used them instantly.
Heart of love personalized blanket
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horseheads, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my Lord....Grandma was so thrilled with the blanket and everyone else was jealous that I found something like this!

I also ordered one for my best friend and she oooood and ahhhhhd for 10 minutes about it. She loved it.

It would be nice if it came in more colors tho - the grey is nice but sort of a blah color lol. Overall tho, I was very pleased with the purchase as well as the super quick shipping. Thanks!
Great!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived fast and looked exactly how I expected it to!
Quick delivery and great quality
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quicker than expected and looked just liked I ordered it. My grandmother loved it and it is really soft fabric.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau , OK) - January 1, 2013
This product was perfect. The fabric was soft and the detailing exactly what was expected. I highly recommend it.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 31, 2012
I scored for the best Christmas gift this year. I thought the blanket was going to be thin and cheesy but it wasn't. It's perfect! I thought the heart was going to be a little bit bigger but that's ok it's still wonderful!!
Absolutely wonderful !! Perfect sentimental gift that you can use !
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft.
Top quality. Extremely happy
They Loved It!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these with the names of my sister and brothers grandchildren on them. They loved them. The grandchildren look for their name on the blanket. My sister loves having it when she reads. Personalization Mall is going to be my shopping place for extra special gift purchases.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 29, 2012
I really like the sweatshirt feel and putting my family names added a special touch. Love it!
Great gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and father for Christmas and listed my parents names, mine and my sisters names plus our spouses and my daughter's name. They loved it so much, they want to order another blanket to keep in their living room. I have received and purchased several items from personalizationmall.com and I have always been impressed by the quality and the beauty of the items. Would definitely recommend this blanket and any other items from this company.
Love, Love, Love this Blanket!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for Christmas presents and they were terrific hits with both recipients. I know that in the future I'll be ordering more. What mother or grandmother doesn't love seeing the names of her children and/or grandchildren...and in a heart shape! Blanket is soft and a good size to snuggle under. Love it!
Wonderful gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - December 27, 2012
Purchased this for my mom with her grandkids names on it - she loved it!
heart warming blanket
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect pesonalized present! My family lives in a different state and now my mom has a nice quality blanket with the names of her kids and grandkids to keep her warm when we aren't there. Perfect.
Even better than I expected!
By Ivie Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, IN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. Our daughter is having surgery, and her brother thought this would be great for her to take with her to the hospital, as the rooms are always chilly. It not only has in the heart, her brother's name, plus mom & dad, but we also were able to include the name of her husband and each of her five children. She was thrilled when she opened it. It means a lot to her to be able to "take everyone with her" even if it's only in this small way. I am happy to report that the quality of the throw seems to be excellent and should launder well, as needed from use at the hospital. Thank you for such a great product.
Mabel's blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
This was personalized for someone very dear to me. She loved it!
Perfect gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything! I actually purchased 5 of these as Christmas gifts and each one was loved by the recipient!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved