Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique design on a warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 15, 2017
I purchased several of these blankets for our school auction. The personalization included the school name and several words taken from our mission statement. The finished product was beautiful.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 14, 2017
This was given as a gift. Priceless becauae I could include the whole family's name on it.
Love love love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2017
I bought this as a gift for my hubby. It is so unique and he absolutely loves it!
Snuggle Blanket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was extremely soft and the personalization was great. A def family keepsake for my family for a very long time. Very satisfied. Even received a day before I was supposed too. Very fast.
Great Quality
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moravia, NY) - January 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a grandmother quite a distance from where I live and she loved it! The quality of the blanket is nice, and the personalization gave it the extra touch of love needed. Very pleased!
Comfy throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - January 14, 2017
This throw is my first order from Personalization Mall. I love it! The fabric is a very nice, heavy material. I washed it before I used it and it still looks so nice. I have told several friends and family members about the throw and this web site.I will order from them again.
first wedding anniversary gift
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i made this up for my sister for her first wedding anniversary, i included both their names and the date of their wedding into the heart as well as the words live laugh and love ... i think it came out awesome and i love the sweatshirt style of blanket
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painter, VA) - January 10, 2017
Absolutely love this!! Just as pictured. Already ordering more stuff from them. Fast to ship too!
gift for great grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - January 10, 2017
Just perfect. Nice quality.
Beautiful Throw
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister at Christmas. She was thrilled! Loved being able to have 10 names added to the Throw. The quality was fabulous, would highly recommend. The best part was being able to see exactly how the personalization would turn out prior to ordering. Thank you!
Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 8, 2017
I bought this for a gift for a Great-Grandma. All of the great-grandchildren's names were in the heart. It will be a great cover blanket for her when she is lounging.
Love this blanket
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this blanket instead of the fleece one, because the heart was smaller and could be seen easier. Good decision - I just love this blanket. And it is so comfy and soft!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 1, 2017
My daughters made it for their Grandparents and they loved it. So special to have all of their loved ones names on it.
Perfect
By Vonna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. She said it was super soft, and the names came out very well. Thank you.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 29, 2016
Love my sweatshirt blanket with my family's names on it. The blanket is soft and cozy and ther personal touch of their names made it my favorite Christmas gift!
Perfect throw
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom, at 90, doesn't need any more stuff! This was the perfect gift for her, she wraps up cozy warm.
Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandmother as a Christmas gift with my entire family's names on it. She could not stop talking about how nice it looked memorable it will be for her to have a gift like this. Definitely recommend to everyone. It was quick and easy to order. Arrived on time by the date shown to expect it.
Great Gift for Mother-In-Law
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future mother-in-law and she loved it. Great gift for any woman
My mom loves it!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - December 24, 2016
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas, I had all of her kids and grandkids names put on it and she absolutely loved it!! She is so attached to the blanket already! It's a good sized blanket with all the people she loves!
Lovely soft throw with a special touch
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It is of excellent quality; thick material is very soft and warm, and the heart with the names of family members was well-printed and easy to read. The recipient was quite pleased and surprised with the gift.
Great
By Hazel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great exactly like the picture !
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 16, 2016
We have purchased one of these personalized blankets for each of our grown children and their families. They are the perfect gift and are a continuing reminder of how important 'family' is.
Beautiful blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It looks awesome! I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present and it was awesome quality and arrived very quickly.
Family Tree Heart Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clements, MD) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely love the blanket...prompt shipping...a unique gift to treasure at an affordable price *****
Wrapped in love
By Christan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a lap blanket for a sick brother. He loves it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemez Springs, NM) - December 11, 2016
Came pretty quickly, looks of great quality too. I have it still in its packaging since it's a gift. Perfect, simple, usable gift for the grandma that has everything.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 10, 2016
Just what a certain someone needed to feel love when apart.
great
By glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. My daughter was born on Christmas Day 1966 and this is part of her birthday present.
Love this Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - December 6, 2016
Great quality and very warm blanket!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 4, 2016
Beatiful product, looks just like the advertised picture. Very warm blanket! Great sentimental gift!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 3, 2016
This blanket is beautiful. I purchased for my sister's 40th Birthday and was able to add my personal notes about her and add her phrase she always says, as well as her favorite Bible scripture. Love the sweatshirt material.
Family name blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 2, 2016
I love the blanket that I got for my mother in law! She's going to LOVE it! The quality of the blanket is very nice and the size is perfect to throw over your self while watching the television. Only thing I forgot to do is put the year on it so she has that date! Thanks and I have revisited the site and bought two more and possibly another one! Very useful and personal.
Thanks again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 1, 2016
My mom is so going to enjoy this blanket with everyone of her grandchidrens name on it!! Thank you for making it a great product!!!
Looks Great!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves personalized items. This turned out better than anticipated. The blanket was soft and personalized names looked great!
Heart Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Berwick, PA) - November 29, 2016
I Absolutely Love my Throw with my Grandbabies names on it!! It is of great quality and it came in very quick delivery time!!! Would recommend this to anyone wanting to display their love for Loved Ones!! Good price also!!!
love!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 28, 2016
So satisfied. They are perfect.
Perfect
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, VA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this. A great gift for anybody!
This will be the Favorite Christmas Gift!
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft blanket personalized with all of the recipient's beloved pet's names from her lifetime will likely be her favorite 2016 Christmas gift! I can't wait to see her face when she sees this!
Beautiful
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for a friend they love it
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved