Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
    ~Deb - WI

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
    Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - May 31, 2014
    love it, darling, great job
    70th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 24, 2014
    My mother was sooo thrilled with her blanket and the names of her family on it. She immediately wrapped it around her shoulders and took pictures with it! Thank you so much for giving us this item to share with her.
    Picky mom gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 21, 2014
    We bought this for our mom who has everything! It was great quality and so cute.
    Perfect for the person who is hard to buy for!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, ND) - May 20, 2014
    I ordered this gift for myself (for husband to have kids give me for Mother's Day). It is very soft and fulfills its purpose as a throw in my front room perfectly. Very soft and cozy. The names came out great. It smells a little when you first get it but that's due to printing and packaging. I am very very pleased with this product and would gift it to others. I have received several compliments on it as well.
    Mom loved it.
    By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this "Sweatshirt Blanket" she loved the feel and the size. She often seats at her computer and at 81 gets a little cold. She said she just grabs the blanket and it keeps her nice and warm. But most of all she loved how personal it is with all the names of her 6 kid and her and my dads names on it. I don't know how I will top this gift next Mother's Day.
    I also got her the "Cookie Jar", maybe I should have saved that for Christmas. LOL
    Sweatshirt Blanket...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - May 19, 2014
    I was very pleased at the quality of the blanket. Grandma loved it! I would purchase again.
    Lovely gift
    By KaTrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother fell in love with this shirt blanket; it was personalized with my name and my siblings as well as her 3 grandchildren. She was brought to tears by the creativity of the blanket.
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rixeyville, VA) - May 18, 2014
    This was for a special lady in my life and I could not have given her a better gift, she cried and cried
    Love it!
    By Alyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 3 of these blankets... One for myself and 2 for gifts. I truly love it!
    This was exactly what I wanted!
    By Cara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent a blanket as a gift for my mother. She loved it! The blanket was very soft, and made from durable fabric. The printing was flawless and wasn't harmed in the washing machine or the dryer. I would definitely order another one!!
    Fantastic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - May 18, 2014
    This blanket was the perfect gift for our mom's on Mother's Day! The design was great and the blanket came shipped as described. If you need a gift for your mom, this is it!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 18, 2014
    Great gift - plus price is right and blanket not too heavy.
    Made for a great Mother's Day gift
    By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother enjoyed this gift very much and the personalized names added a nice touch to it.
    Awesome quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - May 18, 2014
    Loved the blanket! The names were grouped just right and fabric will last a long time. Even through many washes.
    A special gift
    By Jean E O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter for Mother's day and received it in plenty of time. It looked as nice as it did in the pictures which was great. My daughter was surprised and VERY pleased with it, since it has both names of her children on it and was very attractively done. She also liked it being on the "sweatshirt" material. BTW, my son-in-law was very excited about it too. Should I order one for him for Father's day?
    Great Gift
    By Nadene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom on Mother's Day. She really loved it. It displays all of her children's names arranged beautifully.
    It's a warm blanket that she can throw around her anytime and know her kids are close to her heart...
    Snuggle love
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this made for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality. It will create lots if snuggles for the grand kids for years to come
    Perfect blanket to give as a gift
    By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both grandmas LOVED their blanket with all the grand-kid's and great-kid's names on it.
    Mom loved it!
    By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived faster than expected. She loves it! No more no less.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - May 15, 2014
    Gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law. They both really loved this blanket. I am actually thinking of getting one for myself.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaver falls, PA) - May 15, 2014
    This blanket came quickly and looked amazing! My mother-in-law absolutely loves it! quality of blanket is great, no negatives
    Great!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was amazing, my mom absolutely loved it!!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 14, 2014
    Although I haven't seen it first hand, both my mother & mother-in-law LOVED it and talked about what good quality it was. I would definitely recommend as a gift. Very sentimental.
    Perfect
    By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket for a friend and it came out perfect. She loves the blanket and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I definitely would order another and recommend this product to anyone. Very happy customer.
    Heart blanket
    By Teryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it made her cry she liked it so much. I was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the size! Now to find something for Dad for Fathers Day!
    Exceptional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - May 14, 2014
    Sent this to my mother and mother-in-law and they both didn't know whether to use it or put it on display.
    Mom and Grandma love them
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my mom and my grandmother. They both loved them!!!
    Simple but Impressive gift!!!
    By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmora, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day...she absolutely loves it! She even asked if the pattern was still available, so I'm hoping this is not the last time I see this pattern on your website. I had it gift boxed which also impressed my mom. Thank you very much!!!!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By F. Diann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the blanket. The print is great and the fabric is nice.
    gift for mom
    By tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for Mothers Day. She loved it. Blanket is light enough to use when she takes a nap in front of the tv:) Quality is very good.
    special gift
    By Leonela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDERMERE, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom and us love this blanket.
    Beautiful Throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2014
    The delight that we saw on my mom's face when she received this throw was priceless. The blanket is very soft and beautiful. The personalization makes it very special!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material was soft and of high quality. It was absolutely beautiful and a great Mother's Day gift.
    Great gift
    By BrandiAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very great product
    Always Satisfied
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother was so excited to receive this blanket! She loved it! As usual, you guys did a fantastic job and had it there right on time. I will be a customer for a long time. Thanks so much for the quality service and merchandise =)
    Everybody wanted one!
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
    Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!
    By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these personalized blankets and they were a total hit for Mother's Day. Everyone loves personalized gifts. This is the perfect travel blanket, lay on the sofa blanket, whatever you want blanket.
    Perfect Gift
    By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother is now 91 and in a nursing home. It was really difficult trying to find an appropriate and special gift for her on Mother's day. Then one day while I was online, an ad popped up for PersonalizationMall.com. I saw this item and thought how perfect. She is always cold and uses a couple of throws that I had crocheted for her to put over her shoulders, but this item personalized with my families names, including her three granddoggies, was what I was looking for. She loved it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
    Pay It Forward
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 12, 2014
    This was a Pay It Forward gift & the recipient was super surprised & LOVED it.
    She got many many comments on her FB page. She posted a pic with rave reviews.
    Thanks
    Mary
    Great product!!
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved