Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
More Than Pleased
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall and given as gifts. In both instances the recipient LOVED this blanket. Quality is excellent. Delivery is prompt. I will order again in the future for sure.
Great gift
By ERIKA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORRITON, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift gift for Grandmom for Christmas. She loved it! I think I may order one for myself. Looked great!
Sweatshirt Blanket
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my wife this blanket for Christmas and she loved it The heart shape design with all the grand kids names & grand dogs name looked great
Great gift for Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015
Material is great! Lots of room for your family names. We bought two!!!
Very Nice
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC DERMOTT, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt blanket for a dear friend to show the names of her children, their spouses and the grandchildren. The blanket is very nice and soft. She said it washed and dried very well.
A Hit
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with my boyfriend's mother! All the names are of her son and grandkids. The names are clear and easy to read.

She's an avid reader and hopeful she'll use during reading time. :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - December 27, 2015
Blanket was soft and good size. My mother in law loved it! Brought happy tears to her eyes!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 26, 2015
It was just perfect.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - December 26, 2015
Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Perfect personalized gift with both of her grandchildrens names! It was a perfect size and awesome quality! Would recommend this!
Blanket
By Brhiannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised and grandma loved it!
Perfect blantket
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Gram who is bed bound. There was a spot for 8 names. I needed 7 so in the 8th one I was able to put "We Love Gram". It couldn't be more perfect! It is warm and the perfect size! Thanks again for having such great stuff to choose from!
Great for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 22, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for my mom and she will love it with the grandkids names on it! :) THank you for a great gift and timely service!
Grandma's present
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this blanket for grandma. Love it! Special gift from grandchildren.
Love It!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this as a Christmas Gift for my Mother-in-law. Looks great!
Exactly what I thought!
By Miranda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read some reviews and was afraid the heart would be super small. It was not. If you look at the picture you'll see the blanket was folded in fourths. I used my mothers name "nanny" and used the other seven words to describe her. It is perfect. It's not embroidered but nice.
Baby Blanket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a new baby gift and had it shipped directly to the family. They told me they loved it and the other kids were excited that their names were on the blanket along with their new sister's.
Very pretty blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 16, 2015
I bought two of these blankets for both grandparents. One lives out of town and has already seen it and absolutely loves it. She has 8 grandkids that live all over the world so she loves having them on the blanket to wrap up in! I have seen the blanket for the other set of grandparents but haven't taken it out to feel if it is soft but it's very nicely made and I was told soft and comfy! Great purchase!
Beautiful
By Rachelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZELHURST, WI) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for Sugar (our grandma!)
Great Product!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom's 75th birthday gift and included the names of her grandchildren and her great-grandson. She absolutely fell in love with it the moment she opened it. The quality is great!! It's soft, generous size, and she said she felt like she was wrapping herself in the love of her grandchildren!! I recommend this product for anyone!! I'm so glad we found this site!! We've already ordered several more products as Christmas gifts and love them equally as much!!
Love
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the blanket, bought it for a gift. Its like a t-shirt material, really warm! I added two names to each line to fit more family members. It worked perfectly! Very happy with the product!!
Grandma loves it !!!!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake for my mother with all her grandchildrens names on it and one great
grandchild. Very nice gift for many other occasions, too.
Parent's Anniversary Gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love it!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 9, 2015
Bought this as a gift for my ex daughter/in-law. I love it so I know she will too. Shipping was quick, great quality and very soft. Would recommend to anyone who loves personal gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan , UT) - December 7, 2015
Light and soft.
Beautiful
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient will adore this blanket! I certainly do!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's grown daughter. It included her family's names. The quality of the throw is great and the heart and names makes it such a special gift. I would love to receive a gift like this myself.

personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 4, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my daugther who loves to snuggle in a blanket while watching TV, when I saw this it was perfect for her the blanket is warm and it is so cute she will love it!
Blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, ideal price and great work. I will order from this company again.
Personalized Blanket
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came out really nice. Way above my expectations. Will order another one soon. Fast shipping!
nice useful gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The famoly call as soon as they opened it and said how much they like it.
really a nice size. also goo to use outside and on th baby stroler.
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 25, 2015
The blanket was a generous size (as well as being a warm and soft fleece), the decal was just the right size to read the names clearly and show it was a heart, and I really felt as though the quality of the screen print was great. I was very happy with my purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2015
My daughter in law loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 14, 2015
Blanket is very nice but not plush. Names were all correct and grandchildren like it. Ordered black and names show up nicely.
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
Christmas gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of my children. It is something unique that is personal to their family. Soft, exactly as shown. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Really cute!
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, high-quality blanket and the print is very well done. A perfect gift!
blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - November 8, 2015
I liked the softness and the size of the blanket, not to mention the personalization!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket is soft and the customization is adorable. great purchase!
Perfect fabric...perfect size...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, GA) - November 2, 2015
love the sweatshirt fabric...washed and dried it a couple of times to get the fuzzes of the back side...perfect size for throwing across my legs as I work my crossword puzzle or across my body as I rest on my sofa on the weekends... what really sold me was the heart shaped names of my grandchildren....wrapped up in their love with a cup of coffee is the best thing a grandmother could ask for...
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved