Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (687 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Parent's Anniversary Gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love it!
Personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 9, 2015
Bought this as a gift for my ex daughter/in-law. I love it so I know she will too. Shipping was quick, great quality and very soft. Would recommend to anyone who loves personal gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West jordan , UT) - December 7, 2015
Light and soft.
Beautiful
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient will adore this blanket! I certainly do!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's grown daughter. It included her family's names. The quality of the throw is great and the heart and names makes it such a special gift. I would love to receive a gift like this myself.

personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 4, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my daugther who loves to snuggle in a blanket while watching TV, when I saw this it was perfect for her the blanket is warm and it is so cute she will love it!
Blanket
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, ideal price and great work. I will order from this company again.
Personalized Blanket
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came out really nice. Way above my expectations. Will order another one soon. Fast shipping!
nice useful gift
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The famoly call as soon as they opened it and said how much they like it.
really a nice size. also goo to use outside and on th baby stroler.
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 25, 2015
The blanket was a generous size (as well as being a warm and soft fleece), the decal was just the right size to read the names clearly and show it was a heart, and I really felt as though the quality of the screen print was great. I was very happy with my purchase.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2015
My daughter in law loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 14, 2015
Blanket is very nice but not plush. Names were all correct and grandchildren like it. Ordered black and names show up nicely.
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
Beautiful
By sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neptune city, NJ) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this blanket for our grandmas 90th birthday and it had space for all the grandkids names. Perfect and beautiful!!
Christmas gifts
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of my children. It is something unique that is personal to their family. Soft, exactly as shown. Never disappointed with Personalization Mall!
Really cute!
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, high-quality blanket and the print is very well done. A perfect gift!
blanket review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - November 8, 2015
I liked the softness and the size of the blanket, not to mention the personalization!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
blanket is soft and the customization is adorable. great purchase!
Perfect fabric...perfect size...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightsville, GA) - November 2, 2015
love the sweatshirt fabric...washed and dried it a couple of times to get the fuzzes of the back side...perfect size for throwing across my legs as I work my crossword puzzle or across my body as I rest on my sofa on the weekends... what really sold me was the heart shaped names of my grandchildren....wrapped up in their love with a cup of coffee is the best thing a grandmother could ask for...
Amazing
By Stevie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest, sweetest looking blanket! I am so pleased how it turned out. It's going to Phoenix for Christmas. I can't wait for them to receive it!
Unique and nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 27, 2015
Loved this! Nice material and very well made gift. Unique idea!
family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 25, 2015
this will make a great christmas prensent ...its wonderful.....thanks !
This will make the perfect christmas gift
By DORIS W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SABATTUS, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's everything that i expected & then more.... i was very pleased ...it will make an awesome gift for christmas !
Great gift
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this blanket as a gift a few times and every time I get the same response...excitement. It is a great throw and people appreciate the thoughtfulness of including family members. I just wish someone would give one to me. It is a good quality and size. Love giving this as a gift. Ordering was easy and the gift boxes are a welcome item.
great pernalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - October 9, 2015
The personalized idea is great and the blanket quality is decent but a little thin in material. My god mother loves it.
Love this website!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two blankets from here, been very pleased with both. Make great gifts and everyone loves them.
heart blanket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great gift.
heart blanket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great gift.
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 29, 2015
I brought this blanket for my best friends Mother's birthday and she loved it. Said she would treasure it forever. Put her children & grandchildren's name on the blanket. Nice quality and feel.
Love It!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so unique and my mom loves it. Super soft and warm!
comfortable and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 29, 2015
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday, putting her 5 children's names and her and my dads names. I love the way it turned out so much, that I ordered one for each of my two son's who have families, as Christmas gifts. I am sure they will love them. The gray blanket is large and will work well for covering up on the couch, but I know they are all going to cherish having their familie's names mixed up in a heart shape the most. I think it's a perfect, heartfelt gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland , OH) - September 28, 2015
This is the third time I've purchased this product. I absolutely love it, and I think it's perfect for an "off-registry" gift for bridal showers/weddings! So far, all the couples that I've gifted this to absolutely love it, and love that I included their pets names as well as the names of the couple! Great quality and soft!
Perfect gift for mom
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
. The blanket is great. My mom lived it. Only took 4 days to get to her. It was early!!! She says it's so soft. Definitely a winner.
abSOlutely FABuloulous sUrprise!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my aunt who just lost a great-granddaughter! She was absolutely amazed at the design and quality of her blanket! To see her name on this blanket, she felt like she was given a little piece of her great granddaughter's touch - from heaven!

Thank you so much for ALWAYS providing excellent service and quality products! I'm sure to be ordering again real soon??
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - September 20, 2015
LOVE THE QUALITY,WILL MAKE A GREAT PRESENT!!
Beautiful and well made.
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing. I got the grey and it is a soft grey and perfect weight for a throw. It is a Christmas gift, not sure I can wait that long to give it!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 8, 2015
The blanket is beautiful. It is a great quality and a great gift! As always, another happy purchase from Personalizationmall.com! Thank you!
Blanket
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, product and packaging
Warm & Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 5, 2015
Item exactly as expected. Very pleased! This blanket can be used for so many occasions. One just has to use imagination! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift for a fried - very nice how it captures personalized, meaningful items from their relationship all pulled together in a heart. I bought one for another couple and they included it in their engagement pictures. High quality blanket, nice design. The perfect gift for any occasion,
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved