Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so unique and my mom loves it. Super soft and warm!
comfortable and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - September 29, 2015
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday, putting her 5 children's names and her and my dads names. I love the way it turned out so much, that I ordered one for each of my two son's who have families, as Christmas gifts. I am sure they will love them. The gray blanket is large and will work well for covering up on the couch, but I know they are all going to cherish having their familie's names mixed up in a heart shape the most. I think it's a perfect, heartfelt gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland , OH) - September 28, 2015
This is the third time I've purchased this product. I absolutely love it, and I think it's perfect for an "off-registry" gift for bridal showers/weddings! So far, all the couples that I've gifted this to absolutely love it, and love that I included their pets names as well as the names of the couple! Great quality and soft!
Perfect gift for mom
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
. The blanket is great. My mom lived it. Only took 4 days to get to her. It was early!!! She says it's so soft. Definitely a winner.
abSOlutely FABuloulous sUrprise!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my aunt who just lost a great-granddaughter! She was absolutely amazed at the design and quality of her blanket! To see her name on this blanket, she felt like she was given a little piece of her great granddaughter's touch - from heaven!

Thank you so much for ALWAYS providing excellent service and quality products! I'm sure to be ordering again real soon??
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - September 20, 2015
LOVE THE QUALITY,WILL MAKE A GREAT PRESENT!!
Beautiful and well made.
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful printing. I got the grey and it is a soft grey and perfect weight for a throw. It is a Christmas gift, not sure I can wait that long to give it!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 8, 2015
The blanket is beautiful. It is a great quality and a great gift! As always, another happy purchase from Personalizationmall.com! Thank you!
Blanket
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillman Valley, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service, product and packaging
Warm & Cozy Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 5, 2015
Item exactly as expected. Very pleased! This blanket can be used for so many occasions. One just has to use imagination! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift for a fried - very nice how it captures personalized, meaningful items from their relationship all pulled together in a heart. I bought one for another couple and they included it in their engagement pictures. High quality blanket, nice design. The perfect gift for any occasion,
love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 23, 2015
This blanket is so comfy to snuggle with on the couch.I love that it allowed up to 8 spots so I could get my husband,me, our 2 daughter's and 3 grand kids names. Def a keepsake
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - August 21, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a wedding gift for a blended family. Included were names of bride/groom/children and wedding date. When the bride opened the gift, she absolutely fell in love with the blanket and hinted at taking it along on their honeymoon!! The blanket is much heavier than I anticipated and is just like a brand new sweatshirt. I also purchased the matching women's t-shirt for the bride. It was met with just as much enthusiasm!

The order came within 5 days of purchase. I'm a very satisfied customer and will definitely order again!!
Fast and perfect
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, KS) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my MIL as a Christmas gift this year (early start). I have left it in the packaging but it looks to be the same great quality that I have always received from PM. It arrived quick and correct. I look forward to her excitement on Christmas Day.
My Aunt loves this!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt who lives in a nursing home. She is often chilly, and needs a little something to keep her warm. She loves all the names on the heart, those of her nieces, nephews, daughters, and sisters.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - July 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved the blanket. It is nice and thick and the top of it is like a high quality sweatshirt and the back is a super soft fleece. The personalization came out perfect and was very legible.
Grammy is covered in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 30, 2015
I purchased another heart throw with my friends' grand kids' names. She called me right away when it arrived. She saved the company info to order several more for her friends who are grandmas. She said as soon as she puts it over herself she goes to sleep - and the grand kids love finding their names printed in the heart!! One day I'll get one for me!!! I have not been dissatisfied with any products I have ordered!!
Love it!
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put my grandkids names on this and I love it. Very soft.
10 stars!!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this a higher rating. Bought this for my mother for Mothers day. Put all the grandkids names. My mother loved it! I got calls and msgs from my mom, sister, and some of the Grand kids that they love it...you would have thought I spent a ton of money!! Con: how the heck am I gonna top this next year...ugh!!
Well Pleased
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper at Personalization.com. I purchased this blanket for my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday. I had her 6 children's name put on it, she has had 2 child pass away, so I thought this may hold special meaning.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a family reunion auction. And, when I placed the original order, I misspelled a name. I called back much later, and they were gracious enough to let me change it, even though you must say that everything is correct when you place the order. I appreciated that greatly. The blanket was just as I expected. Everyone loved it. This is such a wonderful gift idea!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my daughter n laws for Mother's Day. They lioved the sweatshirt material. The best part of the blanket is all their children's names beautifully seen into the shape of a heart!! I loved it So much that I ordered one for myself with All my grandchildrens names!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2015
The wife loved it for a Mother's Day gift. Design was great, although a little small, but the blanket is a nice size and soft.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Wow!
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Tuesday and it arrived at my house on Thursday!!! Talk about Service. My wife loved it and has it proudly displayed on our couch.
veru nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - May 16, 2015
I gave this to My Mother for Mother's Day with all Grand children & Great Grand childrens names and of course Her name too. She LoVes it, it's super soft, & light But keeps Her feeling cozy Adds to Her blanket collections. She says "She feels like She holds Her grand & great grand babies Every night".
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. I included my siblings' names and her grandchildren's. It's the perfect size whether it's used as a decoration or as an actual blanket. It's good quality and she loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 16, 2015
Just like it was in the pictures, my grandmother loved it
Perfect Gift!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly as expected. Nice and soft and the print looks great!
Gift for Daughter-in-law for Mothers Day
By Patricia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law just loved the blanket and couldn't stop saying what a great present it was. The boys were also so happy to see their names on the blanket. She said she didn't have a blanket to take to the boy's games or even go on a picnic or the beach and have something to sit on. Even great watching TV on a cold night to wrap around yourself and the boys. My daughter loved it also and I just ordered another one for her which is personalized with her family's names on it which will satisfy my granddaughter because she was a little upset that she didn't have her name on a blanket. I think it was a great gift and with the personalized card it was perfect. Love the blanket, might get one for myself!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 13, 2015
Bought as a gift for my mother n law. She loves it, came in a timely manner ad well!
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 11, 2015
Sweatshirt material ....soft and nice....love the grandkids names on throw.....
Great gift!
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I placed all the families name on this blanket and my mother is soo happy! Great gift!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mother - In - Law for Mother's Day! I gave it to her yesterday and she just loved it. I put all her Grand-kids names on it. I was a little worried at first bc it sounded like it could run a little small, but after getting it , it ran just right. I love the sweatshirt material. Nice, thick and warm. Now she can wrap up with all her loved ones around her anytime she'd like. I would order again. If your looking for a nice gift , this may be just it.


Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2015
I'm really happy with the feel and quality of the blanket, now that it's arrived. My big concern was whether it would look and feel thin and cheap but it certainly does not! It's lovely!
MY MOM LOVED HER BLANKET
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mom for Mother's day and she loved it. Material is super soft and such a nice keepsake with all her girls' names on it.
Great fleece blanket with clever personalization
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is made of sweatshirt material, so it it seems to be both comfortable and durable. I customized It with our kids' names, their nick names, our dog's name and my name (husband). We told my wife that she can snuggle up to all the people who love her. She liked it very much. This blanket will be great for the beach, car rides, camping or anything casual. It is sweatshirt grey, so it's not beautiful, but it is comfortable, functional and has a great personal touch.

The heart with names is silk screened not embroidered. Hopefully it will not fade or peel off. It seems to be of good quality.
Love it!!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom.. She loves it, cried when she opened it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 9, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter-in-love for Mother's Day. I had all four sons and my son's name on it. All the "men" in her life. It is beautiful. I know she will love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved