Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (407 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(322)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Everybody wanted one!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself with all my family listed on it and then one for a friend with his family on it. He loved his and so do I. Good quality sweatshirt material. Heart-shaped writing looked great.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!
By Michellette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these personalized blankets and they were a total hit for Mother's Day. Everyone loves personalized gifts. This is the perfect travel blanket, lay on the sofa blanket, whatever you want blanket.
Perfect Gift
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is now 91 and in a nursing home. It was really difficult trying to find an appropriate and special gift for her on Mother's day. Then one day while I was online, an ad popped up for PersonalizationMall.com. I saw this item and thought how perfect. She is always cold and uses a couple of throws that I had crocheted for her to put over her shoulders, but this item personalized with my families names, including her three granddoggies, was what I was looking for. She loved it. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Pay It Forward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 12, 2014
This was a Pay It Forward gift & the recipient was super surprised & LOVED it.
She got many many comments on her FB page. She posted a pic with rave reviews.
Thanks
Mary
Great product!!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend of mine that just had twins...she absolutely loved it. I received it in a timely manner & as always, the quality was superb!
Turned out so fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for my mom and put all of her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it!! The only issue I had was that there were 8 personalization spaces and she has 15 grandkids. I doubled up and made it work but if there was a place to add more or even PAY to add more spaces, I would have done it gladly!
Great Present for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 11, 2014
Loved the look !!! Added kids and grandkids names and it came out perfect.....Great choice!!
Beautiful blanket
By debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Mom is gonna love it! Great value for the price! They never disappoint!
Beautiful Gift
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mom and my daughter for Mother's Day and it was done beautifully. The blanket itself is a generous size and the personalization was perfect. It was delivered, as usual, very quickly. I highly recommend this for a gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this gift for my 82 year old mother as a lap blanket. She loves it. It is not too heavy and just the right amount of warm.
Darling Personalized Heart Throw
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable blanket. I bought it for a 95 year old. It has her children, grandchildren & great grand-children's names on it. It's lightweight and great for a summer cover-up too. Love It!! Bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
It has her name, husbands and children's names on it. I only wish you had more color choices, but the gray is very nice.
Mother loves it
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother received her personalized Mother's day throw today & just loves it! In her 80's & recovering from a stroke, mother is fairly sedentary & gets chills easily... she said she will use this daily, & was so touched with the personalization. Thank you!!
Product Satisfaction
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized sweatshirt blanket that I ordered for my Mother for Mother's Day. Personalizationmall has never let me down. I love everything I have ever ordered from them.
Mothers Day blanket
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother lives 1200 miles away so I don't get to see her that often, none of her kids seven do. I got this blanket for her for mothers day and was able to put our first and middle names on it. I know that seeing the names of all her children when she uses this blanket will make her happy each time she uses it. I really love it, it was exactly what I expected and I am continually happy with the quality of the products I get from this site.
Great remenberence gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my uncles 80th birthday. All nices and nephews name on blanket.
Every time he covers himself we will all be hugging him !
This is the 7th blanket I have bought and everyone has been received as the "Best Goft Ever"
So pleased
By Shopper (Wake Forest, NC) - April 4, 2014
The gifts came right on time and the quality is top notch. Glad that I came across this store. Will use again and again.
Awesome!!!
By Tone' N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for my father who just turned 85 years old, and he just loved it. Everyone else who saw it also thought it was awesome. I will be ordering one for myself also. Great gift idea!!!
Amazing gift
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality blanket - with personalized memories that make it even more special. I've now given this gift twice and both recipients were blown away!
MOTHERS LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach,fl, FL) - March 16, 2014
IS PERFECT BECAUSE I COULD FIT ALL THE NAMES FROM THE SONS AND GRAND SOONS, BUT ON OTHER PRESENTS I DONT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE, MAYBE YOU CAN INCLUDE AN OPTION TO PUT ANOTHER LINE
Special Blanket to Warm the Soul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - March 12, 2014
I couldn't imagine what a sweatshirt blanket would be like but when the blanket arrived and I touched it I fell in love with it. I love the gray color. I chose to have my Grandson's name on the blanket as well as special people in his life; his mom, dad, Nana, Jaju, Cici, Bushie. I also included the names of his four special puppies in his life. All these special names repeat throughout a heart shape on the blanket along with hearts and xoxo that are added to show extra love. Service was great!!
100th Birthday Present
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dilemma was what to get someone who has everything and is having a 100th Birthday, thank you Personalization Mall for coming to the rescue. I was able to add family members names, 100 and well wishes all on a cozy blanket that I know she will use and treasure for the next 100 years!
Love it!
By bari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my dad who is in the end stages of cancer. I wanted him to have a personalized blanket with all his grandchildren's names on it so he can be wrapped in love while he goes through all his treatments. I am very happy to say it was the best gift, he uses it daily, and it's very comfortable and a nice size. The personalization makes it super special! And it means so much to me that he is using it to help keep him comfortable. Thank you for this wonderful product!!
Perfect!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this a gift for my sis-in-law, with the names of her dog "children" . It is beautifully made, soft, and I know she is going to LOVE IT!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 10, 2014
It's a very nice gift for a friend that was turning 40. I wrote down the name of her children, husband and a "Happy 40th bday" on it and she loved it. Its a gift that will be with her for the rest of her life
Fleece blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second fleece blanket I ordered. It's a fun gift - can enter up to 8 names, dates, etc. I've given as an engagement present and a wedding shower gift - was able to list all the important names and dates for the occasions. Quality blanket.
A healing blanket for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - February 4, 2014
I put together this blanket for grandma with all her grandchildren's names on it and it arrived just in time to help her in her recovery from surgery. It was beautifully crafted and came when it was scheduled to arrive.
Great Memorial Gift
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom. Had all of her pets' names added that have passed over the years. I have yet to give it to her, but I am sure she will cry (and love it). It seems to be of good quality (I have not removed it from its wrapping) and it looks wonderful and soft. Another great gift purchase from PM. :)
Favorite blanket by far
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutchogue, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a birthday gift and bought 2 more for friends for Christmas. Absolutely love this blanket!
The Mom's Loved It
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Mom, and my Step-Mother and they both loved them!! And my brother in law liked them so much, he ordered one for his Dad! Beautifully made I am very pleased!
Beautiful, sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 1, 2014
This is the 2nd Heart of Love Blanket I purchased. I got myself one last year with my grandchildren's names on it and love wrapping myself up in it. This year I purchased one for my sister. She is thrilled. Her eighth grandchild was born just before Christmas so it was the perfect gift.
A big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - December 31, 2013
My mother is very difficult to shop for but I finally nailed it this year with my purchase of the personalized sweatshirt throw!!!
just like it showed
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personlization Mall before and they did't let me down this time, will continue to shop with them
3rd time purchasing this blanket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 29, 2013
It is well made and very durable. It is a great gift for someone going off to college. My daughter loves her blanket. Highly recommend.
Perfect Pesonalization
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a gift I purchased from PM was great. The words I put to show up on the blanket were spot on. They let you review, rearrange the words until you see it as you want it. They never change it from there so I never have to worry that I didn't get what I've created. The receivers of my gift were overwhelmed and very happy when it was opened! It was perfect! Thank you PM.com. I'll be back....
A Family Hug!
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas! When he opened it he just didn't have any words - he was overwhelmed. I had put all of his siblings and their spouses names on it. I told him I knew family is important to him and this will be like a big hug! There just isn't enough proper words to describe this item. Would be a great gift for grandparents or great grandparents even younger families. I was thinking of putting all of our past and present pets names on one!
Excellent Gift
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a very good friend. She LOVED this blanket. I monogrammed it with her 3 "kitty" children's names which she adores. She said the quality was great and the personalization came out perfect. VERY fast ship. Item arrived when they said it would. I would definitely buy this item again
Family Hugs
By NANCY R. (SOUND BEACH, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. It's a nice throw that you can actually put to use and be wrapped in your family on those chilly nights.
Reminder of home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who attends college far from home. She loved it. Was very touched by all our names and liked the softness of the fabric.
Product Features
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Throw was much nicer than expected. Excellent turn around time and wonderful customer service assistance.
Awesome!
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this. It turned out awesome!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved