Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (531 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(430)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these last year for Christmas. I liked it so much I purchased 2 more this year as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2014
I got a blanket for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids names. She loved it! The decal came out just as it looked in the preview and the blanket was nice quality. I would recommend this as a gift!
Perfect
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dongola, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Can't wait to see my mother in law open this for Christmas!
Special gift
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw blanket it really sweet, I love the heart theme, and can't wait to give this to my mom as a "grandmother's " gift ! She can read the names of her 18 grandchildren, all within this heart! Thank you for something very special for grandma!
Love the sweatshirt blanket as a special gift
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized Heart of Love sweatshirt blankets. They look perfect. I am certain that the recipients will love them too!
Cozy, warm blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 17, 2014
Over this last year I have purchased 3 of these blanket for friends. I loved mine so much and when my friends saw mine they all said wish I had one with my grandkids names on one. It's warm and cozy. This is going to be a great Christmas gift for my friends.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 17, 2014
I purchased this item for my mom for Christmas. I had the names of her children,grand children and great grand children on it. She had been battling cancer for months and recently took a turn for the worst. The day it came in the mail is the same day she passed. I placed the blanket on her just hours before she passed. Although, she never was able to open her eyes to see it I did describe it to her. She would have loved it.
Grandma's Blanket
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my mother for christmas, what a great way to display and reminisce about the ones you love. She will love to cover up with all her grandchildren on her new blanket, thank you :)
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
it turned out super cute and i love it. my mom loved it too
Best Father & Mother gifts ever...
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Father, Mother, Father-N-Law, & Mother-N-Law. I put children & Grandchildren on one set and children on the other set. Also, I included Dad, Mom, Daddy, & Mama, so that they can know which one is theirs. What a wonderful way to keep your parents warm. The blanket is bigger than it looks and is made with great quality. I would suggest this item for everyone. It is perfect for the people in your life that has everything. It is for sure a his or her gift. Very happy with the blankets.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
The heart is big and clear. This blanket can be read without close. Nice size and good material
Greatest Gift Ever!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first blanket was gifted to me, the next TWO, I have gifted because this makes the best present ever! Not only is it cozy, but the personalization warms the heart the the recipient who recognizes thought was put into this gift. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
Wedding gift for nephew
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was very pleasantly surprised first that it was received so quickly and second that it is so beautiful. I know they will love this blanket!!
awesome
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great can't wait to give it to my mother in law for Christmas !
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2014
This turned out very well! Happy with it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2014
This blanket is very soft and the names look just perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 3, 2014
I ordered 3 of these for my mom, my mother-in-law, and my grandma. They turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to see their faces on Christmas when they open them!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 28, 2014
This is the second one I've ordered. Make great gifts! Great quality. Super quick shipping! Very satisfied!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 26, 2014
Quality
Awesome Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
If you want to give someone a gift that will make them cry, this is a great one. Great gift for mom's or grandma's to cuddle on the couch with or take to cover up at the kids games.
Great Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping. Product exactly as described. Bought for my mother, put all the grandkids names on it... think she will love it. Great gift for someone hard to buy for!
Love Love this blanket!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this blanket! It's nice & big which I didn't expect & a nice surprise. I ordered it for my parent's with all of the grandchildrens name & I know there is going to be lots of tears when they open the gift. I plan on getting one too for me. just waiting for a good price! great Christmas gift ever!!!
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - November 23, 2014
this blanket is a gift and it is perfect.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality! Will definitely be ordering again!
Nice
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is t-shirt material so it is very cozy. I bought as a gift & and think it will be appreciated.
Blanket
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea for grandparents
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - November 7, 2014
Great quality
Sweatshirt blanket is accurate as is
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Have recommended it to all of my friends.
Love
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east setauket, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple's engagement party and it was way nicer than I expected.
Very cool
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this throw. It like a very cool sweatshirt!! It arrived very quickly!! Many compliments on it!!
Perfect
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christmas. And received it quickly.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - October 31, 2014
This blanket turned out very cute & it was delivered to me in less than a week!
Moms birthday blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 24, 2014
My Mother is on hospice and this was her birthday present. She sleeps in a recliner and has to use blankets to cover up at night this just seemed such a marvelous way to cover her with love and the support of her family while she's going through this hard time. When she does go to heaven it will be quite a keepsake.
Exceptional
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanket to my Aunt for birthday. She loved it. Good quality and workmanship. Arrived timely also. I will shop your store again. Thank you.
Christmas Present
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter & her family for a Christmas present. It is so beautiful. All the names are spelled correctly and each one is in a different font. My grandaughter is always cold so when I saw this I bought it. Thanks!
Beautiful blankey
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves it, she cried when she saw all the grandkids names. Highly recommended.
Perfectly perfect!
By Andria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized blanket and so do the people whose names are on it! When I wrap myself in the blanket, in my mind, I wrap my loved ones in my love! The blanket is also very nice when I do my morning prayers!
Soft and comfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
It was a gift for Grandma, she was surprised and very pleased, she loves it
Her Heart
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice "Just because" gift for Daughter and family.
Genial!!!!
By Maria Luisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Esta manta se la regalé a mi esposo por nuestro segundo aniversario y realmente es bella!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved