Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We were extremely pleased with the Vintage Treasure and Beautiful Reflection jewelry boxes we ordered for my daughter's wedding party. The quality of the boxes and the engraving, especially for the...
~Thesie - GA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Rickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother and spouse for Mother's Day and the both loved it. Loved the heart design and their on personal blanket! Definitely will use website again.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - May 19, 2013
This was a Mother's Day Gift. She loved it, you could tell how thrilled she was by her voice when she called to thank us. We also sent the matching tote bag as well. Perfect Gift for a Special Mom, Grand Ma.
They guaranteed it to arrive the Friday before Mother's Day & made it there right on time. Which was wonderful, because I was late in deciding what to send this year. Worked out perfect.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 18, 2013
My mother loved the blanket! It was a very unique gift for Mother's Day. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a unique gift for that special person in your life.
Perfect gift
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So snugly!
my children's grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - May 17, 2013
This was a beautiful throw.. Mammaw said one million times thank you. (for me, I would have ordered it in a different color but this is will be great in her living room or where ever she keeps it)
Love It!!!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Mother's Day gift for my Mother-in-Law and she loved it!!
The quality was great, soft, and perfect size! Love It!!
PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 16, 2013
Simply stated my mom loved it!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - May 16, 2013
Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day. She LOVED it. It is really,really nice. Its the same as having a jersey but its a blanket. All of our names are on it in the family and they look really great. Very happy with the purchase.
Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket
By ERICKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS BLANKET. NICE TEXTURE AND DURABILITY!!!!IT KEEPS ME REALLY WARM.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eeugene, OR) - May 15, 2013
I sent this to my mom in another state for Mother's Day. She loved it so much she cried. She says that it is really soft. I put her children, grandchildren and husband's name's on the blanket. She said it was the best gift shes ever received! I love it.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 15, 2013
This is a perfect gift for a mother or grandmother...I got it for my mother for mothers day she loves it!
PERFECT!
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this blanker to my mom for mothers day. She loved it! Might be her favorite gift I have ever given her. Great quality, speedy production and delivery and good value!

THANKS!
Awesome blanket
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this Mother's Day gift. It was delivered as promised. The quality is really good and it was bigger than I thought.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was exactly what I hoped it would be. It is soft and beautiful. Thank for such a well made product!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - May 14, 2013
My mother-in-law absolutely fell in love with this Mother's Day gift. It had her 3 children's names along with her 5 grandchildren. She was blown away.
Mother's Day Gift for my mom
By Lisette V. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day this year. I chose the Family Tree design. She absolutely loved it and it was so impressive when it arrived. The quality of this blanket was excellent. The print and design were clearly visible and my mom loved the soft underside. I was so pleased and happy with this item. I will continue to shop Personalization Mall for all my gifts.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 13, 2013
I bought this blanket for my mother-in-law as a birthday present. She loved it so much that I bought my mom the same blanket for Mother's Day. Great quality and very special to have all the names of the grandchildren on the blanket. Wish they offered in more colors. Very soft, good quality, names look great on the blanket and arrived quickly. Blanket is just as it appears in the photo.
love it!
By dorian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncan, SC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blamket for a gift for my mom with all her grands names. She loved it. It is so soft and the names are on good.
Love this!
By adria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League city, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite blankie ever!
Gift for my Mom
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's Day Gift for my mom. She loves it!
Very unique and a keepsake.
Gave as Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - May 6, 2013
Very nice blanket. Gave to niece as a Confirmation gift. She (and entire family) thought it was unique and a special keepsake.
Unique and very nice
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt blanket is soft, pretty and unique! I was so happy with this purchase and my young nieces and nephews were thrilled to see their names in the different sizes throughout the blanket. Great Gift for my mom.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 4, 2013
well received gift. Only suggestion I would make would be to make script available in different colors.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - May 3, 2013
Great product! I gave this as a gift to my mother and mother-in-law, and they both loved it. Quality was just what I wanted.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 3, 2013
Beautiful blanket. Can't wait to gift it.
Beautiful
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love this gift!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 1, 2013
Product was shipped to me pretty quickly. Looks just like the picture no surprises. Would definitely be purchasing more. Can't wait to give it to my mother.
cozy and large enough for 1 large person
By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cozy blanket and great gift item. i bought 1 as a gift and 1 for myself. heavy and good quality
I love personalization
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a very pleased customer for about a little over a year now since my grandmother has passed, i have been able to get things that help me remember her and get other gifts for my daughter as well. I AM VERY HAPPY AND I WOULD TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY.
for my daughter in law and I know she will love it..
By Loretta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased things thru the years and each time I order something I have been nothing but happy. Keep up the good work!
Her Heart of Love...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 30, 2013
My 85 yr. old mom is going to LOVE her Heart of Love sweatshirt blanket. I am so looking forward to giving it to her on Mother's Day. It turned out really well and, of course, has that one-of-a-kind Personalization Mall quality. She frequently sits in her chair with a blanket draped over her. I thinks she will feel the love even more being covered in this with the heart filled with our names. Thanks you for making such affordable opportunities for me to give unique gifts!
New grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 30, 2013
It is absolutely beautiful and quite practical for cool evenings.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was beautiful. Bought it for a Mother's Day present for my new mother in law.
PERFECT
By Aimee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE both the blankets I purchased, and I can't wait to give them to my Mother and my Mother in law!! Everything I buy from here is so cute and I know the person receiving the gift will LOVE it!!!
Wow
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. These are for Mothers Day.
personalized blanket
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law and she absolutely fell in love with it. She took it on the airplane with her and she saif she was asked by many people where she got it. Such a great gift!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 13, 2013
Very cute blanket. I only wish I could have added more names.
One of the best gifts
By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom and can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and good quality and fit in my budget. I got it for Mothers Day because Its very sentimental and my three children are her only grandchildren. Would highly recommend this product to friends and family.
Love It!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an engagement gift and am really happy to see the quality of the item. I am sure my niece will love it and use it often.
Awesome
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a woman I worked with who was leaving for a new, better job. I put all her coworkers names on it :-) she loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved