Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (537 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(435)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HELLERTOWN, PA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her throw. Having all the grandkids names was a bonus. nice size throw and nice quality.
My Aunt loves this!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt who lives in a nursing home. She is often chilly, and needs a little something to keep her warm. She loves all the names on the heart, those of her nieces, nephews, daughters, and sisters.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - July 17, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents as an anniversary gift. They absolutely loved the blanket. It is nice and thick and the top of it is like a high quality sweatshirt and the back is a super soft fleece. The personalization came out perfect and was very legible.
Grammy is covered in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - June 30, 2015
I purchased another heart throw with my friends' grand kids' names. She called me right away when it arrived. She saved the company info to order several more for her friends who are grandmas. She said as soon as she puts it over herself she goes to sleep - and the grand kids love finding their names printed in the heart!! One day I'll get one for me!!! I have not been dissatisfied with any products I have ordered!!
10 stars!!!
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this a higher rating. Bought this for my mother for Mothers day. Put all the grandkids names. My mother loved it! I got calls and msgs from my mom, sister, and some of the Grand kids that they love it...you would have thought I spent a ton of money!! Con: how the heck am I gonna top this next year...ugh!!
Well Pleased
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper at Personalization.com. I purchased this blanket for my mother-in-law for her 80th birthday. I had her 6 children's name put on it, she has had 2 child pass away, so I thought this may hold special meaning.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a family reunion auction. And, when I placed the original order, I misspelled a name. I called back much later, and they were gracious enough to let me change it, even though you must say that everything is correct when you place the order. I appreciated that greatly. The blanket was just as I expected. Everyone loved it. This is such a wonderful gift idea!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these blankets for my daughter n laws for Mother's Day. They lioved the sweatshirt material. The best part of the blanket is all their children's names beautifully seen into the shape of a heart!! I loved it So much that I ordered one for myself with All my grandchildrens names!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 19, 2015
The wife loved it for a Mother's Day gift. Design was great, although a little small, but the blanket is a nice size and soft.
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
Awesome present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2015
I got 2 one for my mom and one for a friend they both loved them
My Mom loved it!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro , CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mothers day. I created it the week before and it was delivered friday before moms day. I used the names of all the kids, grandkids and the spouses. The blanket was soft too.
You can only use 10 names so if you have a large family, you may need to narrow down the category of family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville , OH) - May 16, 2015
I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day. I included my siblings' names and her grandchildren's. It's the perfect size whether it's used as a decoration or as an actual blanket. It's good quality and she loved it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paris, TN) - May 16, 2015
Just like it was in the pictures, my grandmother loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - May 13, 2015
Bought as a gift for my mother n law. She loves it, came in a timely manner ad well!
Great gift!
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect!! I placed all the families name on this blanket and my mother is soo happy! Great gift!
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Mother - In - Law for Mother's Day! I gave it to her yesterday and she just loved it. I put all her Grand-kids names on it. I was a little worried at first bc it sounded like it could run a little small, but after getting it , it ran just right. I love the sweatshirt material. Nice, thick and warm. Now she can wrap up with all her loved ones around her anytime she'd like. I would order again. If your looking for a nice gift , this may be just it.


VERY HAPPY WITH THIS BLANKET!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 8, 2015
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY MOTHER - IN - LAW FOR MOTHERS DAY. I WAS AT FIRST A LITTLE WORRIED THAT IT MIGHT NOT BE BIG ENOUGH, BUT AFTER GETTING IT TODAY, IT IS JUST BIG ENOUGH!!! I THINK THE BLANKET IS SO NICE , THICK AND WARM. SO CUTE WITH ALL THE GRANDKIDS NAMES ON IT. I LOVE HOW IT IS HEART SHAPED FORM WITH ALL THE NAMES. WOULD ORDER ANOTHER ONE. I MAY GET ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER HEADING OFF TO COLLEGE TO BE ABLE TO WRAP HERSELF AND ALWAYS HAVE HER FAMILY WITH HER , WHILE AWAY AT COLLEGE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR A LOVED ONE OR JUST A FRIEND, THIS IS A VERY WONDERFUL GIFT TO ORDER. THE PRICE IS JUST RIGHT! YOU CANT FIND ANYTHING LIKE THIS ELSE WHERE, TARGET , MACYS OR ANYWHERE. THANK FOR THE WONDERFUL GIFT FOR MOTHERS DAY, I AM SO EXCITED TO GIVE THIS TO MY MOTHER IN LAW.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for mother's day and I'm sure she will love it. Nice and soft and beautifully done.
make heart bigger
By Estrella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this item because in the picture displayed the heart looks like it takes up most of the blanket. In reality it only takes up a corner of the blanket. It seems very pointless, but I don't have time time to get something different with mothers day around the corner.
Top Quality as usual.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from this company and am always very pleased with the results.
A Winner!
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with the personalized gifts that I order from you. This gray throw was no exception. The bride-to-be loved it!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 20, 2015
Was a gift and she loved it!
Very nice for a familyroom.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this throw for our family room. Looks really nice across the back of the couch, and soft to cuddle with.
Great gift idea
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this blanket - just wish there were more name options, 8 or 9 just wasnt' enough for all her kids and grandkids - and since there is room, should have unlimited number of options.
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB, IL) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 90 y/o Grandmother & brought tears to her eyes.
Wrap yourself in our love!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was given as a long-distance birthday gift. I therefore did not get to see it personally, but I did see photos of it draped around the recipient! It looked great and I could see that the "heart" design was much larger than I had anticipated - a very good thing - easy to read, and highlighted the sentiment so very well!
quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is like a soft comfy sweatshirt. what could be better than wrapping yourself up in warmth and comfort with the names of your most favorite people on it. The printing is beautiful and will last it's lifetime.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2015
I have ordered this blanket twice and have lived it each time. Great gift for anyone!
Love it!
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me best friends wedding and she love it. It made her cry. The product is everything I expected and more.
Wonderful for the Price
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my mother turning 75. What better way for her to snuggle up with this cozy "sweatshirt" blanket and be reminded of her children who love her. We each put our names and what she means to us using all of the 8 words allowed. The shipping was so quick also. I am very pleased and would recommend ordering this!
Comfy Sweatshirt Blanket
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this blanket, and it was the perfect gift again! Blanket is high quality, nice and soft, and the personalization makes it more special. I've purchased for engagement gifts - using names, dates and special occasions for the personalization, and this time it was for a grandmother - listing all of her grandchildren. Love it!
For Grandma
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I purchased it for my mom with all her grandkids names on it. She uses it as a lap blanket while watching TV or sitting and reading her Bible. Great gift for anyone.
Awesome
By Peter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, KS) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it!!!!!
Sweatshirt blanket
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville , TX) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my little blanket .. It's the right size & weight
nice..but
By bahia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the fabric is exactly like a sweet shirt , but i wished if the heart could be larger or in the middle
Exactly what we wanted.
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this as a memoir for my soon to be 82 year old mom. Put all family couples and even had room for wife,mom,grandma. Had to get creative with the text. Needs more lines available to enter text if you have large family. Light weight yet cozy. Great for their winters spent in Fl.
WONDERFULL!!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 60th Birthday gift...She LOVED it...It is like sweat shirt material. They shipped it out FAST!!!
Blanket is not soft to the touch
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea but only if the focus is on the personalization part its self: the names of your love ones in a big heart is a sweet touch. However, I did not like the quality of the blanket: it is not soft to the touch. I expected a more cozy blanket and that is way I only rate this product 3 stars.
Heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2014
I bought one for each of my family members. It is very cute and a great gift!! The print is done very well.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved