Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Law Office Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Portfolios for Lawyers - Law Office - 11652
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized for the price can't be beat
By Ricky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son for his law school graduation. I searched the internet and this is the only portfolio I could find with the scales of justice and a full name spelled out. Although it is not real leather, it appears durable enough to last a longtime. The discounted price made this purchase is easy decision. It arrived very quickly (4 days before the estimated delivery time). Highly recommend.
Outstanding Product!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this purchase! Super fast production & shipping! I purchased this for my daughter that just got accepted into Law School! The quality of the product is everything I hoped for & more! The engraving is expertly done & very professional. The perfect gift for anyone in the law field.
Professional & Impressive
By Donita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely as advertised. I wasn't sure since I was purchasing on line. However, I am very pleased with the quality and appearance.
Great Gift
By LISA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he thought it was a classy gift. The quality of the portfolio and the personalization was beautifully done. Having the scales of justice with his name was the perfect touch! I highly recommend this as a gift for anyone in who practices law.
Good quality
By NAVINDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folder was of really good quality and the personalization was really well done.
Personalized portfolio
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered anything from this company before and I decided to order this for my sisters law school graduation. It was delivered quickly and great quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2015
This portfolio is well made and the logo and print are a very nice size. It is so awesome, I bought one as a gift and one for myself!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 19, 2013
I bought this for my cousin for his graduation from NY Law School. The delivery was quick and the portfolio is beautiful. Very Classy!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - June 12, 2013
i loved it
nice graduation gift for your law school grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 20, 2017
Very nice graduation gift for someone finishing law school -- a personalized portfolio to hold that ever-present legal pad.
Gift for Attorney (employer)
By Sybil N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gray portfolio. The picture doesn't show the gray has a sheen to it, making it look rather cheap. It has my employer's name on it so I guess I'm stuck with it. I've purchased one in black faux leather for my brother, who is also an attorney, and it was very nice. However, this one, not so much.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved