Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Golf Coffee Mugs - Top 10 Golfers - 11658
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2013
I recently brought this for my grandfather and he really enjoyed it . He was happy to receive it .
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2012
This is such a nicely made mug with high quality printing. I am looking forward to seeing the look on my husband's face when he opens this! The mug was well packed and arrived quickly.
Great product
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Golfer Mug
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the mug ... great quality, excellent product! Thank you
Golf Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 25, 2013
Bought three Top 10 Golfer coffee cups; big hit with my brother and brother-in-law. If you are looking for a fun gift for any golfer, this would be the item to purchase. Not sure I agree with all the rankings on the cup ( Woods #2 and Palmer #7) but you or a friend at #2 seems about right!
Happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - February 9, 2013
My husband was so excited about this mug! He has shown it to all is golf buddies!
perfect golfer mug
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Dad and he loved it.Handle is nice and deep and colors are bold and stand out
Loved it
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to get my golfer dad for Christmas and even though he has numerous mugs I thought this was a cute idea.
Mus looks just like the picture and he absolutely loved it!
Definitely recommend it as a gift for the golfer in your life!
For a Golf-sized Ego
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this cup before for a retiring co-worker and thought how my husband would appreciate it. He loved it even though he questions his ranking being higher than Tiger Woods. Oh well, one can dream can't they? This cup helps them live it.
Great value for the price!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug and fun personalization! Picture is just exactly what you get and the quality of the mug is good! And it came so quick!
Christmas gift for Grandpa!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a grandfather who's new job after retiring is to golf as much as possible, this mug came in a substantial size, the personalization was right on, and the whole gift came together to make a witty and unique Christmas gift for grandpa!
greatest golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - April 5, 2013
This is a nice gift for the ardent golfer. Font, however, is a bit on the small size. If larger font were used, a perfect gift!
holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - November 19, 2015
Packaged well, haven't used yet, holiday gift for my teenage son.
Perfect for the golfer who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Our department recently gave this mug to a retiring judge and he loved it. I loved the fact that it was offered in a taller size because our judge is really tall. The mug was the perfect height.
excellent transaction!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Great product!
AWESOME!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle as a birthday present and he absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing, much like everything else I've ordered from here. This place is wonderful!
Very nice
By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this item.
for golf enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2015
This was a great Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves golf and while I didn't know half of the golfers listed, he knew all of them and doesn't mind coming in second to Jack Nicklaus.
Great gift for Father-in-Law
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED this mug. It's different and thoughful and something he will most definitely use!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 21, 2015
This coffee cup is very cute. Good purchase. I love PersonalizationMall :)
great gift idea
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its exactly as it shows, shipping was fast, and ordering was easy...great gift for my boss!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 14, 2014
This mug looks great, just as advertised and should be a hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 31, 2015
Great gift very cool my father in law loved it and he loves golf too and he golf's so it was perfect
Top 10 Golfers Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 22, 2016
Happy with my purchase of the Top 10 Golfers Personalized coffee mug. Makes a great gift, with their name as second best golfer. Made a great birthday gift for the golfer in the family. He loved it!!
NICE MUG
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE ITEM
Golfer's Mug
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this for Christmas. Shipping was fast and the mug is so cute!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2015
Easy ordering process. Quick turnaround. Great results. Can't wait to give to our grandson who is a great golfer.
Great
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as it was pictured, and I love it. Thanks!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 11, 2013
I ordered three of these mugs for the guys I work with who love playing golf, they are awesome and received them within in a week! Thank you!!
Fun Golf Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 1, 2013
For all those golfers out there, this is a perfect gift. I am going to fill it with a sleeve of golf balls and a golf store gift card for Christmas - I think he'll love it!
coffee mug
By Howard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value, quick delivery
Great for Golfers
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to pair up with T shirt sent previously, my friend delighted with both.
He loves to see peoples faces when they realise his name is second on the list.
It is great choice if you just want a small gift, good value and quality.
Great Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
We bought this cup for our friend's father for Father's Day. Our friend's father loved it. It was a Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
How NEAT is THIS?!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT gift for the golfer that has everything. What better way to start out the morning than drinking coffee with one's name included with some of the greatest golfers! This was bought as a birthday gift for the golfer in our family. The mug is a good size and dishwasher safe. Know he'll LOVE it!!
Excellent gift for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 8, 2014
I order this mug for my 13 years old nephew he just started to learn golf and he loves it. Now everybody in my family want to get one lol.
Best coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, KY) - December 17, 2013
My nephew is trying to become a professional golfer and this gift was perfect for him. I'm sure he would settle for 10th place, instead of 2nd! It was a good, hefty mug and the personalization was done very well. Quality work. Everything I ordered from this site was shipped very fast and arrived in excellent condition. Happy with all my purchases!
A quality product and a Golf lovers Fantasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 19, 2013
Living in Augusta Ga, home of the Masters Golf Tournament, this mug was a sure fire hit with my son who loves to play golf. He got a big kick out of seeing his name among the Masters. Great gift and fine quality. Very sturdy and attractive!!! The price was fantastic and delivery is so fast. Thank you for a wonderful moment for the two of us.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved