Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Top 10 Golfers Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Coffee Mugs - Top 10 Golfers - 11658
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for the golfer who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
    Our department recently gave this mug to a retiring judge and he loved it. I loved the fact that it was offered in a taller size because our judge is really tall. The mug was the perfect height.
    Great value for the price!
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug and fun personalization! Picture is just exactly what you get and the quality of the mug is good! And it came so quick!
    greatest golfer mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - April 5, 2013
    This is a nice gift for the ardent golfer. Font, however, is a bit on the small size. If larger font were used, a perfect gift!
    Christmas gift for Grandpa!
    By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a grandfather who's new job after retiring is to golf as much as possible, this mug came in a substantial size, the personalization was right on, and the whole gift came together to make a witty and unique Christmas gift for grandpa!
    Very nice
    By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with this item.
    AWESOME!
    By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Uncle as a birthday present and he absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing, much like everything else I've ordered from here. This place is wonderful!
    Best coffee mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, KY) - December 17, 2013
    My nephew is trying to become a professional golfer and this gift was perfect for him. I'm sure he would settle for 10th place, instead of 2nd! It was a good, hefty mug and the personalization was done very well. Quality work. Everything I ordered from this site was shipped very fast and arrived in excellent condition. Happy with all my purchases!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 11, 2013
    I ordered three of these mugs for the guys I work with who love playing golf, they are awesome and received them within in a week! Thank you!!
    Great
    By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came as it was pictured, and I love it. Thanks!
    Great Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
    We bought this cup for our friend's father for Father's Day. Our friend's father loved it. It was a Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
    Excellent gift for all ages
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 8, 2014
    I order this mug for my 13 years old nephew he just started to learn golf and he loves it. Now everybody in my family want to get one lol.
    A quality product and a Golf lovers Fantasy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 19, 2013
    Living in Augusta Ga, home of the Masters Golf Tournament, this mug was a sure fire hit with my son who loves to play golf. He got a big kick out of seeing his name among the Masters. Great gift and fine quality. Very sturdy and attractive!!! The price was fantastic and delivery is so fast. Thank you for a wonderful moment for the two of us.
    Fun Golf Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 1, 2013
    For all those golfers out there, this is a perfect gift. I am going to fill it with a sleeve of golf balls and a golf store gift card for Christmas - I think he'll love it!
    Happy wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - February 9, 2013
    My husband was so excited about this mug! He has shown it to all is golf buddies!
    perfect golfer mug
    By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mug for my Dad and he loved it.Handle is nice and deep and colors are bold and stand out
    For a Golf-sized Ego
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased this cup before for a retiring co-worker and thought how my husband would appreciate it. He loved it even though he questions his ranking being higher than Tiger Woods. Oh well, one can dream can't they? This cup helps them live it.
    Great for Golfers
    By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to pair up with T shirt sent previously, my friend delighted with both.
    He loves to see peoples faces when they realise his name is second on the list.
    It is great choice if you just want a small gift, good value and quality.
    coffee mug
    By Howard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good value, quick delivery
    Golf Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 25, 2013
    Bought three Top 10 Golfer coffee cups; big hit with my brother and brother-in-law. If you are looking for a fun gift for any golfer, this would be the item to purchase. Not sure I agree with all the rankings on the cup ( Woods #2 and Palmer #7) but you or a friend at #2 seems about right!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved