Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
~Joshua - AL

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Golf Coffee Mugs - Top 10 Golfers - 11658
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Dad is going to LOVE this!
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this coffee cup. The size is great and of course the personalization is right on as I've always experianced with this company. Another A plus!
Golf Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 25, 2013
Bought three Top 10 Golfer coffee cups; big hit with my brother and brother-in-law. If you are looking for a fun gift for any golfer, this would be the item to purchase. Not sure I agree with all the rankings on the cup ( Woods #2 and Palmer #7) but you or a friend at #2 seems about right!
Happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - February 9, 2013
My husband was so excited about this mug! He has shown it to all is golf buddies!
perfect golfer mug
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Dad and he loved it.Handle is nice and deep and colors are bold and stand out
For a Golf-sized Ego
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this cup before for a retiring co-worker and thought how my husband would appreciate it. He loved it even though he questions his ranking being higher than Tiger Woods. Oh well, one can dream can't they? This cup helps them live it.
Loved it
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to get my golfer dad for Christmas and even though he has numerous mugs I thought this was a cute idea.
Mus looks just like the picture and he absolutely loved it!
Definitely recommend it as a gift for the golfer in your life!
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2012
This is such a nicely made mug with high quality printing. I am looking forward to seeing the look on my husband's face when he opens this! The mug was well packed and arrived quickly.
excellent transaction!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Great product!
Perfect for the golfer who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Our department recently gave this mug to a retiring judge and he loved it. I loved the fact that it was offered in a taller size because our judge is really tall. The mug was the perfect height.
Great product
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Very nice
By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this item.
AWESOME!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle as a birthday present and he absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing, much like everything else I've ordered from here. This place is wonderful!
Christmas gift for Grandpa!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a grandfather who's new job after retiring is to golf as much as possible, this mug came in a substantial size, the personalization was right on, and the whole gift came together to make a witty and unique Christmas gift for grandpa!
Golfer Mug
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the mug ... great quality, excellent product! Thank you
Great value for the price!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug and fun personalization! Picture is just exactly what you get and the quality of the mug is good! And it came so quick!
greatest golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - April 5, 2013
This is a nice gift for the ardent golfer. Font, however, is a bit on the small size. If larger font were used, a perfect gift!
Happy to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2013
I recently brought this for my grandfather and he really enjoyed it . He was happy to receive it .
Good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved