Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Golf Coffee Mugs - Top 10 Golfers - 11658
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FORE!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for golf fans. My sad loves it.
Just as shown on the website
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug, just as seen on the picture
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - June 24, 2015
I love everything I get from here this was a fathers day gift I got for my husband & he really likes it uses it every day for his coffee
Great product!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was as great as the picture and made a cute gift for the avid golfer in my life. It was personalized and shipped fairly quickly. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product and my experience!
coffee mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - December 13, 2014
I was disappointed by how small the lettering was, very hard to see and read.
AWESOME Happy Boss's Day Gift!
By Nedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was TOTALLY unexpected for my boss. He loves it!
golf mug
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bearsville, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I hoped for,a quality mug with my name on it THANKS!!
POSITIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 18, 2014
VERY UNIQUE FOR MY PASTOR-QUICK-PACKAGED GREAT- AND THE COMPANY CALENDAR CUPS ALSO WERE GREAT BY THE EMPLOYEES-ALWAYS UNIQUE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
BRIAN
Good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
My Dad is going to LOVE this!
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this coffee cup. The size is great and of course the personalization is right on as I've always experianced with this company. Another A plus!
Happy to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2013
I recently brought this for my grandfather and he really enjoyed it . He was happy to receive it .
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 24, 2012
This is such a nicely made mug with high quality printing. I am looking forward to seeing the look on my husband's face when he opens this! The mug was well packed and arrived quickly.
Great product
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Golfer Mug
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the mug ... great quality, excellent product! Thank you
Golf Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 25, 2013
Bought three Top 10 Golfer coffee cups; big hit with my brother and brother-in-law. If you are looking for a fun gift for any golfer, this would be the item to purchase. Not sure I agree with all the rankings on the cup ( Woods #2 and Palmer #7) but you or a friend at #2 seems about right!
Happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - February 9, 2013
My husband was so excited about this mug! He has shown it to all is golf buddies!
perfect golfer mug
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Dad and he loved it.Handle is nice and deep and colors are bold and stand out
Loved it
By Nicolette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to get my golfer dad for Christmas and even though he has numerous mugs I thought this was a cute idea.
Mus looks just like the picture and he absolutely loved it!
Definitely recommend it as a gift for the golfer in your life!
For a Golf-sized Ego
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 31, 2012
I purchased this cup before for a retiring co-worker and thought how my husband would appreciate it. He loved it even though he questions his ranking being higher than Tiger Woods. Oh well, one can dream can't they? This cup helps them live it.
Great value for the price!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug and fun personalization! Picture is just exactly what you get and the quality of the mug is good! And it came so quick!
Christmas gift for Grandpa!
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a grandfather who's new job after retiring is to golf as much as possible, this mug came in a substantial size, the personalization was right on, and the whole gift came together to make a witty and unique Christmas gift for grandpa!
greatest golfer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - April 5, 2013
This is a nice gift for the ardent golfer. Font, however, is a bit on the small size. If larger font were used, a perfect gift!
holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - November 19, 2015
Packaged well, haven't used yet, holiday gift for my teenage son.
Perfect for the golfer who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Our department recently gave this mug to a retiring judge and he loved it. I loved the fact that it was offered in a taller size because our judge is really tall. The mug was the perfect height.
excellent transaction!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Great product!
AWESOME!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle as a birthday present and he absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing, much like everything else I've ordered from here. This place is wonderful!
Very nice
By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this item.
for golf enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2015
This was a great Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves golf and while I didn't know half of the golfers listed, he knew all of them and doesn't mind coming in second to Jack Nicklaus.
Great gift for Father-in-Law
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my life, my father-in-law is THE hardest person to buy anything for. He has everything he could ever ask for and doesn't like getting clothing items. However, he's a golfer and absolutely LOVED this mug. It's different and thoughful and something he will most definitely use!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 21, 2015
This coffee cup is very cute. Good purchase. I love PersonalizationMall :)
great gift idea
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcourt, ND) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
its exactly as it shows, shipping was fast, and ordering was easy...great gift for my boss!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 14, 2014
This mug looks great, just as advertised and should be a hit!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 31, 2015
Great gift very cool my father in law loved it and he loves golf too and he golf's so it was perfect
Top 10 Golfers Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 22, 2016
Happy with my purchase of the Top 10 Golfers Personalized coffee mug. Makes a great gift, with their name as second best golfer. Made a great birthday gift for the golfer in the family. He loved it!!
NICE MUG
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE ITEM
Golfer's Mug
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this for Christmas. Shipping was fast and the mug is so cute!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 4, 2015
Easy ordering process. Quick turnaround. Great results. Can't wait to give to our grandson who is a great golfer.
Great
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came as it was pictured, and I love it. Thanks!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 11, 2013
I ordered three of these mugs for the guys I work with who love playing golf, they are awesome and received them within in a week! Thank you!!
Fun Golf Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 1, 2013
For all those golfers out there, this is a perfect gift. I am going to fill it with a sleeve of golf balls and a golf store gift card for Christmas - I think he'll love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved