Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
New Home Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
Front Lawn Greeting Sign
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Great Flag Stand
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
Purchase of garden flag stand.
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
Perfect flag stand
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
Great addition to our home!
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
Flag Stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works really well with the garden flags.
DO NOT BUY
By sean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT BUY! Very cheap material used. Mine snapped in half after a couple months of owning it due to 20mph winds. I recommend buying a flag stand somewhere else.
Garden flag pole
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pole came in separate pieces and had to be screwed into each other to create the garden flag stand. Needless to say, the pole unscrews when the wind blows and has to be retighten everyday. I would rather it be a one piece pole.
FLAG STAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 10, 2016
This item broke while trying to assemble. Chinese junk.
It does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this to go with the garden flag I purchased. I haven't had a chance yet to test it outside in the elements. It was cheaper and easier to buy on the website then searching for one at a local store. Since it's shipped, you have to screw the pole together to be full size. It's a bit flimsy and leans a little (compared to a one piece stand) but it will get the job done.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - May 20, 2016
I am typically a very satisfied customer. This is the first item I am not satisfied with. It is a bit flimsy and the bar where the flag sits is crooked. You cannot try to straighten it because it snaps and breaks. This was the second one I ordered with same issue.
piece didn't fit together
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand was not made right and would not go together. We just used the top piece to make a new stand instead of returning it. We loved the flag though.
garden flag stand
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
did not last a week very disappointed, lost the personalized flag because it would not stay on stand, blew off and is now lost..
Disappointed
By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

This was embrassing and disappointing
bad quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put it in the ground and it is not strong enough to stay upright. In no time at all it has bent and the flag fell off.
Flag Stand
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand didn't connect as it should, very flimsy and it spins the flag constantly
Okay quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
It is not one piece. Not the strongest, and turns even when pushed as far into ground as possible. Okay for the price though.
Stand review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - June 6, 2016
Stand not as study as should be.
Did Not Assemble Correctly
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces that we received did not match the instructions for how to put it together. My husband had to figure out his own way to make it work as a flag stand. I would look elsewhere.
It was okay
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not great for Kansas winds tho
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 30, 2014
This stand is somewhat flimsy and doesn't hold the flag on well with windy days. It has stayed up, just expected it to be thicker and bigger
flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
I purchased this with a flag, and noticed a flaw in the construction which is why only 3 stars. the top screws together, and on a windy day came apart. I found my beautiful flag strewn on the ground. Otherwise so far a good product, have only had for less than a week.
Flag stand
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this item it won't stay straight up
A little flimsy
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new the pole would not be the best for $7.50 but it is a little more flimsy then I would like. I can't tighten it enough so if the wind blows it tends to unscrew and move my flag around. will have to end up replacing it
room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 10, 2015
I broke the stand right away....it's just not very heavy duty....fortunatly, I'm very good with metal work and was able to fix it, plus design it to be much stronger and to hold the flag so it doesn't blow around.
Be gentle
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I broke it the first day by stepping too hard on it to press it into the ground. I purchased another one from a local home improvement store for about the same price and it was much more sturdy.
A bit flimsy
By Arica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying a sturdy flag stand instead of using this one due to the fact that is came in three pieces and was a bit cheap feeling.
Garden flag stand
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
Sturdy flag stand
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am surprised at how durable this is. For ten bucks I expected it to be flimsy but it isn't.
Garden Flag Stand
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised as to how big it was - very pleased - and it is very sturdy
Always GREAT
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can only express praises to Personalization...as always...totally impressed! Right on time and EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED! Thank you!
Sturdy, great price!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have other flag holders that are not as well made as this! This is sturdy and very well priced! I am very happy with my online purchase.
Easy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy assembly and to place in ground.
Very well made
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - July 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made product and we were very pleased with the construction.
Suitable Stand for Garden Flag
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for personalized garden flag. Great product for the price. Holds flag nicely.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved