Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

    Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Purchase of garden flag stand.
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
    Great Flag Stand
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
    New Home Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
    Front Lawn Greeting Sign
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this!
    Must have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
    I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
    Flag Stand
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works really well with the garden flags.
    Great addition to our home!
    By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
    Great Quality!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
    Perfect flag stand
    By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
    Garden Flag Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
    Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
    Very sturdy
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected this flag stand to be "flimsy" but was completely surprised to find it is of GREAT quality and durability. I highly recommend this stand and their flags are of better than average quality.
    Everyone has one or two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
    I bought this for my mom for mother's day along with a personalized garden flag....I think she will like it! I love mine....i live in the country and have two...one in front and one in back.
    flag stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
    I purchased this with a flag, and noticed a flaw in the construction which is why only 3 stars. the top screws together, and on a windy day came apart. I found my beautiful flag strewn on the ground. Otherwise so far a good product, have only had for less than a week.
    It was okay
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is not great for Kansas winds tho
    A little flimsy
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was new the pole would not be the best for $7.50 but it is a little more flimsy then I would like. I can't tighten it enough so if the wind blows it tends to unscrew and move my flag around. will have to end up replacing it
    Okay quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
    It is not one piece. Not the strongest, and turns even when pushed as far into ground as possible. Okay for the price though.
    It does the job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
    I bought this to go with the garden flag I purchased. I haven't had a chance yet to test it outside in the elements. It was cheaper and easier to buy on the website then searching for one at a local store. Since it's shipped, you have to screw the pole together to be full size. It's a bit flimsy and leans a little (compared to a one piece stand) but it will get the job done.
    Flag Stand
    By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand didn't connect as it should, very flimsy and it spins the flag constantly
    Disappointed
    By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
    Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

    This was embrassing and disappointing
    piece didn't fit together
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flag stand was not made right and would not go together. We just used the top piece to make a new stand instead of returning it. We loved the flag though.
    garden flag stand
    By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    did not last a week very disappointed, lost the personalized flag because it would not stay on stand, blew off and is now lost..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved