Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
This is a very beautiful and sturdy stand; however, be careful when inserting in the ground. My stand broke towards the middle. Just focus on stepping on it at the bottom and try not to apply additional pressure from the top.
Very sturdy
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flag stand to be "flimsy" but was completely surprised to find it is of GREAT quality and durability. I highly recommend this stand and their flags are of better than average quality.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 30, 2014
This stand is somewhat flimsy and doesn't hold the flag on well with windy days. It has stayed up, just expected it to be thicker and bigger
My Third One!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order the 3rd one of these, they don't last long.
Everyone has one or two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother's day along with a personalized garden flag....I think she will like it! I love mine....i live in the country and have two...one in front and one in back.
Flag Stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works really well with the garden flags.
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
Front Lawn Greeting Sign
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Perfect flag stand
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
Great addition to our home!
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
Flag Stand
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand didn't connect as it should, very flimsy and it spins the flag constantly
It does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this to go with the garden flag I purchased. I haven't had a chance yet to test it outside in the elements. It was cheaper and easier to buy on the website then searching for one at a local store. Since it's shipped, you have to screw the pole together to be full size. It's a bit flimsy and leans a little (compared to a one piece stand) but it will get the job done.
Okay quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
It is not one piece. Not the strongest, and turns even when pushed as far into ground as possible. Okay for the price though.
garden flag stand
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
did not last a week very disappointed, lost the personalized flag because it would not stay on stand, blew off and is now lost..
piece didn't fit together
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand was not made right and would not go together. We just used the top piece to make a new stand instead of returning it. We loved the flag though.
Disappointed
By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

This was embrassing and disappointing
A bit flimsy
By Arica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended up buying a sturdy flag stand instead of using this one due to the fact that is came in three pieces and was a bit cheap feeling.
It was okay
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not great for Kansas winds tho
flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
I purchased this with a flag, and noticed a flaw in the construction which is why only 3 stars. the top screws together, and on a windy day came apart. I found my beautiful flag strewn on the ground. Otherwise so far a good product, have only had for less than a week.
A little flimsy
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new the pole would not be the best for $7.50 but it is a little more flimsy then I would like. I can't tighten it enough so if the wind blows it tends to unscrew and move my flag around. will have to end up replacing it
Flag stand
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this item it won't stay straight up
room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 10, 2015
I broke the stand right away....it's just not very heavy duty....fortunatly, I'm very good with metal work and was able to fix it, plus design it to be much stronger and to hold the flag so it doesn't blow around.
Garden flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 23, 2014
Item as described & received quickly.
Excellent Flag Stand
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now really, who could ever think you could be extra impressed with a flag stand? Well, this stand from PersonalizationMall.com is A+++!
I love the rubber flexible washer that comes with it to hold the banner securely.
personalized garden flag
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin in Arizona. She is thrilled with the colors and quality! What a great gift for the person who is hard to buy for. I will be ordering again.
Love the product
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, good quality!
Flag holder
By Brendah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this holder because it was tall and flag was more visible
beautiful memorial
By glenetta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a memory flag for my son and it is beautiful. I will be a returning customer.
happy
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality.
Garden Flag Stand
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a Garden Flag...so with the Stand added...made a perfect gift!
Easy to assemble !
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the stopper to keep the flag in place during heavy winds!
Good flag stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - January 2, 2015
This is a sturdy flag stand. It has a rubber gasket that keeps your flag in place. It won't blow off when it's very windy. I ordered 2 flag stands and I will definitely order this stand again should I want more.
yard flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecru, MS) - January 20, 2015
Love my yard flag! It's just what I wanted. Look forward to more producets.
Garden Flag Stands
By Patsy L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley,, NY) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 2 garden flag stands in good condition. I will be doing a lot of business with u again......
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
Garden flag stand
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
STURDY
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A VERY VERY STURDY GARDEN FLAG SIGN!
New Home Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved