Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
Engraving was nice, but the stone is HOLLOW, not very sturdy. Would not recommend!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake zurich, IL) - April 28, 2012
Much nicer than expected...heavy, and durable!
Garden Keepsake
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is one of the best personalized gifts I ever bought . Great quality, good size & adding the personal touch make it a perfect keepsake . Love it!!
I plan to purchased this item again for future events.
11667N
By Rebecca L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be a bit bigger but I liked the engraving on it.
Excellent Service on Defective Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 14, 2012
I purchased one of these stones as a gift and within two months the finish had started to come off (see photo). I contacted Personalization Mall customer service and they promptly sent a replacement to the gift recipient. Hopefully, the defective item was a fluke and the replacement will not have the same issue. If it holds up, this is a really nice product - the words are actually etched/engraved, not just printed on and the rock is very realistic looking.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this for friends who recently purchased a winter home in a warmer state. It was delivered Christmas Eve and she called me the next day when she opened it and was so happy! It lives by the front door!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
Welcoming Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
Garden ID Rock
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock is more of a cover than a rock. It is very thick and a very nice looking piece of art for the yard but it has to be removed in inclimate weather. The family name jumps out at anyone passing by the garden area.
garden marker
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ,My Daughter in law fell in love with it,shes going to hi light her flower bed with it,very nice Quality,I have never been disappointed with your product very fast shipping and processing of orders. I will order again Thank You
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - December 12, 2012
When looking online I really thought it was a actual rock... Def not
It was the best gift ever
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for friends adopting and I did it a little bit late. The gift was ordered on a Thursday and I could pick it up at the delivery location the following Tuesday.....It was a hit and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Disappointed Overall
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names and sentiment to be ENGRAVED in the "stone". It is only painted and I think this will wear off in time. Not satisfied and would not buy again.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2012
A little smaller than I thought but will last for a long time in our garden.
Wow!
By DANIEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and extremely fast shipping. I think I ordered this on a Friday and got it on Monday. Great company.
love this stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - May 5, 2012
It's beautiful stone great price and came supper fast totally will recommend!
Garden stone ok.
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't think it would be hollow on the inside and also a little disappointed with the engraving. Just not what I expected.
3/4 of a rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 17, 2014
I was disappointed with the rock, because it looks like a whole rock in the picture, however, it is not. It's actually 3/4 of a rock. The top and sides are there but the bottom is cut off. In my opinion, the product I got looks cheap and unfinished.
great product
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the whole experience fom ordering online to having questions answered by Cust. Service. The item came quickly and I am very pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 1, 2015
We love it. It's exactly what we wanted.
Memorial Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2015
I purchased this stone twice for a friend and a family member. Both were perfect. I definitely plan to continue shopping on this site. It arrived on time and in good condition and was aptly described so there were no surprises.
Love it!
By Adria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift for my mother-in-law, and she absolutely loves it! It will look great in her garden.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 13, 2015
Really nice garden stone. Delivery was quick and personalization was perfect. Wife is very happy with gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - March 21, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new home and they absolutely loved it! The quality of this stone is remarkable and is absolutely worth the price. I loved it.
looks real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
Bought this for my mother-in-law's garden. Very happy with how it looks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 5, 2015
I bought one last year for a shower gift and was so impressed, I bought another for a Christmas gift.
Garden Stone
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into their first house. They absolutely loved it! The stone was very affordable, was delivered quickly and I love the fact that I could personalize it!
Placed this at the cementary
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this garden stone. Everything was just as I had asked for it to be and the size of the stone was very tasteful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved