Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2012
A little smaller than I thought but will last for a long time in our garden.
Welcoming Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this for friends who recently purchased a winter home in a warmer state. It was delivered Christmas Eve and she called me the next day when she opened it and was so happy! It lives by the front door!
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
11667N
By Rebecca L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be a bit bigger but I liked the engraving on it.
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2012
The recipients loved their personalized garden stones. THey look really nice & authentic.
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
WOW! You exceeded my expectations again Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
I'd never ordered an item like this before, and I was very pleasantly surprised with the size and overall quality of this stone. Bought it for an anniversary gift, can't to buy it again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jumping Branch, WV) - April 8, 2014
Sent this as an anniversary gift to my son and his wife at their new home. They called as soon as they got it and said they loved it and were very touched.
Family Personalized Garden Stone Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond,, VA) - June 2, 2014
The family personalized garden stone was purchased as a gift. The family loved it and it arrived before it was due. Great turnaround time and great products every time I have ordered from this company.
Wonderful Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - May 3, 2014
Our organization gives something to the retiring president every year. This person is a gardener and I wanted to personalize a stepping stone. All the ones I found were "in memory of" or pre-set phrases. I was able to take this one and change the family name to a person's name, the club name and the date. I ordered it late one evening and it came early on the second day. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and it looks perfect. I also liked that I could preview how it would look. Contrary to other opinions, I liked the fact that it is hollow - it will sit easier on uneven garden or grass. I certainly recommend this product and company.
Purchased as a gift for Mother's day
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well packaged and received promptly. I'm always looking for something unique for a mother's day gift for the hard to buy for mother. This was perfet and she will love it! Now, I want one for myself.

It is "hollow like" in the back but will not affect the look at all. Very pleased with this purchase!
Wonderful Product::GREAT customer service!!!
By jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT product! Fantastic Service and i couldn't have been more pleased! this was the first time i ordered from your company, but won't be the last! i wanted something very special as a memorial for my loved one's passing...we honored his memory by creating a garden...this was absolutely PERFECT! it can be hung or placed in the garden...thank you so much! few companies can offer and deliver as you did! best to all of you!
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift to go along with a tree for my in-laws. Loved that you could personalize with a quote. One downfall is that the fonts are different sizes for the top lines and bottom lines without an option to change.
Very satisfied
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks like a real stone. Would order again.
Very nice quality!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my clients when they purchase a new home and they make a very nice gift. Fast, easy service, nice quality and affordable.
Great!
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who doesn't need any more "sit-around the house stuff." Nice size and weight. I personalized with to include their pets!
Hope it lasts for many years.
These garden stones are beautiful and a very touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 18, 2014
I have given several of these garden stones as a remembrance of lost loved ones and they are very special. Each one has really touched its recipients.
looks real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
Bought this for my mother-in-law's garden. Very happy with how it looks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 5, 2015
I bought one last year for a shower gift and was so impressed, I bought another for a Christmas gift.
Love the stone!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is beautiful. Delivery service is excellent. Will be ordering more items in the future.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It was thoughtful and perfect!
A perfect gift for everyone
By Penelope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the personalized garden stone as gifts to new homeowners, newlyweds, special friends, and family. The stones are of great quality and hold up quite well even in the brutal Florida sun. All recipients love them.
Great Gift
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. A great birthday gift or memorial! Nice quality.
Beautiful stone
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone in memory of my husband and son. Will order more in the future.
Beautiful
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this as a closing gift for one of my clients and they loved it!!!!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - December 19, 2012
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Stone
By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool! Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
My son and family will love this garden stone. Surprise for Christmas.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone as a going away gift for our school principal. It was perfect! The quality and condition were great upon arrival. I can't say enough about the quickness of turn around. It was delivered on my door step within a week! A personalized item that was received within a week....superb!! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!! Thank you !!
Our Family Personalized Garden Stone - Item #: 11667
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 7, 2013
Item was delivered right on time and met all of my expectations - Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved