Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
Dont love the look or quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - May 19, 2016
this doesn't really appear to be a stone. The picture is much better than the reality. It is pretty flat and has a hollow bottom. The printing on it also doesn't have the same quality as the appearance in the picture.
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - December 12, 2012
When looking online I really thought it was a actual rock... Def not
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Sad that it didn't last
By Sheena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this two years ago and after about a year it started chipping away... Too bad, it was such a great addition to our landscaping while it lasted.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Garden stone ok.
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't think it would be hollow on the inside and also a little disappointed with the engraving. Just not what I expected.
Garden ID Rock
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock is more of a cover than a rock. It is very thick and a very nice looking piece of art for the yard but it has to be removed in inclimate weather. The family name jumps out at anyone passing by the garden area.
Looks great but.....
By Scott D. (virginia beach, VA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it just came today. It looks very nice but it is not engraved. It is printed with a stamp. I hope it last for years to come...
great gift, esp for those who love their gardens
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered 2 of these for pretty recent office retirees who happen to enjoy gardening and working in their yards. The site lets you personalize it as you wish so we just did congratulations on your retirement and the person's name and our business name. So it's really versatile; you can order this for about any occasion.

The stones are of really nice quality; not too heavy, not too light. I think they're unique and thoughtful gifts and hopefully will stand the test of time. I've ordered several items from personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied with every item and the personalization. I will be using this site to continue to purchase thoughtful and unique personalized gifts for friends and family.
Stone
By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool! Very pleased with the quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
My son and family will love this garden stone. Surprise for Christmas.
3/4 of a rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 17, 2014
I was disappointed with the rock, because it looks like a whole rock in the picture, however, it is not. It's actually 3/4 of a rock. The top and sides are there but the bottom is cut off. In my opinion, the product I got looks cheap and unfinished.
Illegible after a month
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paint has already come off after only a month in my garden. Not weatherproof.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 21, 2013
great quality..good price...lovely text on the personalization
Happy Again!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality. It looks so nice in the flower bed at the front entrance of my son's new home. Thanks again for a wonderful product!
Looks Like The Real Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 16, 2013
The fact that I could see what the stone would look like prior to me placing the order was a deciding factor in me using your website. I must say though that upon receiving them (I ordered four) the quality of your product, the
expert placing of the lettering and last but not least, the professional way
they were packaged all lead me to believe that I would use your company again
without hesitation and would highly recommend you to those that would like a
similar thank you gift.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, IL) - December 23, 2014
Engraving was nice, but the stone is HOLLOW, not very sturdy. Would not recommend!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 30, 2013
I was very happy to see the engraved stone. It is a present for my daughter who was going to be doing some gardening at her new house. The engraving was just as shown, clean and exact. It was delivered sooner than expected too. All around a great purchase.
Misleading description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 18, 2013
I think there should be a picture of the OTHER side of this item for people to see before they purchase. The description does not adequately convey that the item is actually hollowed out on the underside. So, really, it is nothing like a stone at all, except that the top LOOKS like a stone.
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - December 19, 2012
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
great product
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the whole experience fom ordering online to having questions answered by Cust. Service. The item came quickly and I am very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
Disappointed Overall
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names and sentiment to be ENGRAVED in the "stone". It is only painted and I think this will wear off in time. Not satisfied and would not buy again.
Garden Keepsake
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is one of the best personalized gifts I ever bought . Great quality, good size & adding the personal touch make it a perfect keepsake . Love it!!
I plan to purchased this item again for future events.
11667N
By Rebecca L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be a bit bigger but I liked the engraving on it.
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake zurich, IL) - April 28, 2012
Much nicer than expected...heavy, and durable!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
Wonderful
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, better than what I expected from photo, excellent quick service !
Nice garden addition
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did like it although...it was not as authentic looking as I would have liked, and I think the scroll design is outdated.
Love
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great in our garden. Very customizable !
Welcoming Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
Great little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this for friends who recently purchased a winter home in a warmer state. It was delivered Christmas Eve and she called me the next day when she opened it and was so happy! It lives by the front door!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved