Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
garden stepping stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a garden stepping stone for a friend of mind. It is really nice and is exactly the way it looked in the picture maybe even nicer. Everything I have ever ordered has been of good quality and those I sent the gifts to were thrilled.
Perfect
By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for that special aunt that loves her gardens and her family. My order arrived in 4 days. It is perfect!
Great for the garden or flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 10, 2012
Love, love, love this garden stone! A very unique and classy gift for someone who has everything....or someone who never gives you gift ideas! I had it engraved with the title of "our" song, "Its a Great Day to Be Alive" along with our wedding date. Can't wait until Christmas to give this to my hubby!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 6, 2012
This is a wonderful gift and looks just like the photo. The rock is nice weight. It is a nice custom gift at a super price! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift with a personal touch. I am not sure how the name etc will wear in the weather, but I still rank this really high due to the quality and overall intial appearance.
Beautiful and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 3, 2012
This product allowed me flexibility in how it was personalized. I created a "forever young" memorial for an infant who died. The material looks real enough and natural in my outdoor garden.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 16, 2012
i was very pleased with this item. It is large and the personalization is beautiful. Well worth the money.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - May 13, 2012
This product was great. It was slightly smaller than we expected, but it was great quality! Very happy with this product and all that we have bought from personalization mall.
Birthday gift for our 10 yr old granddaughter who loves to garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - April 30, 2012
The personalized Garden Stone arrived exactly as requested ,on time as promised, looks perfect, and will be a big hit with the birthday girl!
Great gift
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought this gift for a family who has everything! We spend a lot of time on their patio which is surrounded by a small, tastefully landscaped area. The superb quality of the stone will add to the beauty of the area as well as personally welcoming guests.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 21, 2013
great quality..good price...lovely text on the personalization
garden marker
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ,My Daughter in law fell in love with it,shes going to hi light her flower bed with it,very nice Quality,I have never been disappointed with your product very fast shipping and processing of orders. I will order again Thank You
Looks Like The Real Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 16, 2013
The fact that I could see what the stone would look like prior to me placing the order was a deciding factor in me using your website. I must say though that upon receiving them (I ordered four) the quality of your product, the
expert placing of the lettering and last but not least, the professional way
they were packaged all lead me to believe that I would use your company again
without hesitation and would highly recommend you to those that would like a
similar thank you gift.
great product
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the whole experience fom ordering online to having questions answered by Cust. Service. The item came quickly and I am very pleased.
It was the best gift ever
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for friends adopting and I did it a little bit late. The gift was ordered on a Thursday and I could pick it up at the delivery location the following Tuesday.....It was a hit and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 30, 2013
I was very happy to see the engraved stone. It is a present for my daughter who was going to be doing some gardening at her new house. The engraving was just as shown, clean and exact. It was delivered sooner than expected too. All around a great purchase.
Great custom gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - August 9, 2012
I got this for a friend's birthday - she loves to garden and I was able to find a short quote about friendship to put on the stone. It turned out really great! She loved it!
Stone
By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool! Very pleased with the quality.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
My son and family will love this garden stone. Surprise for Christmas.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Happy Again!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality. It looks so nice in the flower bed at the front entrance of my son's new home. Thanks again for a wonderful product!
Awesome & personal
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is adorable and looks great in my flower garden. I plan to order more for gifts.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - December 19, 2012
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
great gift, esp for those who love their gardens
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered 2 of these for pretty recent office retirees who happen to enjoy gardening and working in their yards. The site lets you personalize it as you wish so we just did congratulations on your retirement and the person's name and our business name. So it's really versatile; you can order this for about any occasion.

The stones are of really nice quality; not too heavy, not too light. I think they're unique and thoughtful gifts and hopefully will stand the test of time. I've ordered several items from personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied with every item and the personalization. I will be using this site to continue to purchase thoughtful and unique personalized gifts for friends and family.
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2012
The recipients loved their personalized garden stones. THey look really nice & authentic.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - December 12, 2012
When looking online I really thought it was a actual rock... Def not
Dont love the look or quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - May 19, 2016
this doesn't really appear to be a stone. The picture is much better than the reality. It is pretty flat and has a hollow bottom. The printing on it also doesn't have the same quality as the appearance in the picture.
Sad that it didn't last
By Sheena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this two years ago and after about a year it started chipping away... Too bad, it was such a great addition to our landscaping while it lasted.
Disappointed Overall
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names and sentiment to be ENGRAVED in the "stone". It is only painted and I think this will wear off in time. Not satisfied and would not buy again.
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
11667N
By Rebecca L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be a bit bigger but I liked the engraving on it.
Looks great but.....
By Scott D. (virginia beach, VA) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it just came today. It looks very nice but it is not engraved. It is printed with a stamp. I hope it last for years to come...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved