Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Terrific Remembrance
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a delivery man that came to our business. Not knowing the decor of his home but knowing he loved to work in his wife's flower garden helped me decide on this item. He loved it and said he thinks of us every time he sees it!
Love the stone!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is beautiful. Delivery service is excellent. Will be ordering more items in the future.
Great Gift
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. A great birthday gift or memorial! Nice quality.
Beautiful stone
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone in memory of my husband and son. Will order more in the future.
Buen Camino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 17, 2014
I was thrilled when giving this gift to my brother, but even more thrilled when he opened it and was positively awed by the stone.
Gerald's Memorial Stone
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
His wife and sons were very pleased with this memorial stone, as was I. Beautifully crafted!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It was thoughtful and perfect!
Great retirement gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the garden stone. It was great to be able to personalize it since it was a retirement gift.
A perfect gift for everyone
By Penelope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the personalized garden stone as gifts to new homeowners, newlyweds, special friends, and family. The stones are of great quality and hold up quite well even in the brutal Florida sun. All recipients love them.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the very few Garden Stones which allows you complete personalization. I had searched high and low on the internet to find a memorial stone for my 3 elderly pups which passed away in the same month. This Garden Stone was the perfect addition to their memorial garden. Yes, it is plastic. Yes, it is hollow in the back. However, when placed flat on the ground, or upright against a flat surface it looks very realistic and is simply beautiful. The color of the etching is very natural looking. The quality of the etching is superb. I would not hesitate in giving this Garden Stone as a gift. It is a very nice quality for the price, and who doesn't love a gift which has the added thought and consideration of personalization? I highly recommend this item- you and the recipient will not be disappointed.
Family Personalized Garden Stone Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond,, VA) - June 2, 2014
The family personalized garden stone was purchased as a gift. The family loved it and it arrived before it was due. Great turnaround time and great products every time I have ordered from this company.
Wonderful Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - May 3, 2014
Our organization gives something to the retiring president every year. This person is a gardener and I wanted to personalize a stepping stone. All the ones I found were "in memory of" or pre-set phrases. I was able to take this one and change the family name to a person's name, the club name and the date. I ordered it late one evening and it came early on the second day. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and it looks perfect. I also liked that I could preview how it would look. Contrary to other opinions, I liked the fact that it is hollow - it will sit easier on uneven garden or grass. I certainly recommend this product and company.
WOW! You exceeded my expectations again Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
I'd never ordered an item like this before, and I was very pleasantly surprised with the size and overall quality of this stone. Bought it for an anniversary gift, can't to buy it again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jumping Branch, WV) - April 8, 2014
Sent this as an anniversary gift to my son and his wife at their new home. They called as soon as they got it and said they loved it and were very touched.
Purchased as a gift for Mother's day
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well packaged and received promptly. I'm always looking for something unique for a mother's day gift for the hard to buy for mother. This was perfet and she will love it! Now, I want one for myself.

It is "hollow like" in the back but will not affect the look at all. Very pleased with this purchase!
Very satisfied
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks like a real stone. Would order again.
Very nice quality!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my clients when they purchase a new home and they make a very nice gift. Fast, easy service, nice quality and affordable.
Wonderful Product::GREAT customer service!!!
By jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT product! Fantastic Service and i couldn't have been more pleased! this was the first time i ordered from your company, but won't be the last! i wanted something very special as a memorial for my loved one's passing...we honored his memory by creating a garden...this was absolutely PERFECT! it can be hung or placed in the garden...thank you so much! few companies can offer and deliver as you did! best to all of you!
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift to go along with a tree for my in-laws. Loved that you could personalize with a quote. One downfall is that the fonts are different sizes for the top lines and bottom lines without an option to change.
Beautiful
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this as a closing gift for one of my clients and they loved it!!!!
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - November 8, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this as a gift. Each time the recipient received it, they LOVED it! It is a good weight and the engraving is flawless!
Rock, "rocks"
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rock as a house warming gift for my girlfriend and her husband, who have everything that they need for their home, plus! I was very happy with the size as well as the quality of the print. After reading some of the prior reviews, I was a little bit skeptical on what to expect. The back is hallowed out, which allows it to sit better in the garden. It looks perfect in their garden. They are very happy with their gift. Would definitely recommend this product!
Better than expected
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times, but this time I struck it rich. These will make great gifts to each of our four children. Love how none of the wording is "set in stone." You can actually create our own message. What a find!!!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stone as a going away gift for our school principal. It was perfect! The quality and condition were great upon arrival. I can't say enough about the quickness of turn around. It was delivered on my door step within a week! A personalized item that was received within a week....superb!! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!! Thank you !!
Our Family Personalized Garden Stone - Item #: 11667
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 7, 2013
Item was delivered right on time and met all of my expectations - Thanks
Looks Like The Real Thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 16, 2013
The fact that I could see what the stone would look like prior to me placing the order was a deciding factor in me using your website. I must say though that upon receiving them (I ordered four) the quality of your product, the
expert placing of the lettering and last but not least, the professional way
they were packaged all lead me to believe that I would use your company again
without hesitation and would highly recommend you to those that would like a
similar thank you gift.
Great idea
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is a great keepsake to have in our garden for years to come.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 30, 2013
I was very happy to see the engraved stone. It is a present for my daughter who was going to be doing some gardening at her new house. The engraving was just as shown, clean and exact. It was delivered sooner than expected too. All around a great purchase.
beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 21, 2013
great quality..good price...lovely text on the personalization
Happy Again!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality. It looks so nice in the flower bed at the front entrance of my son's new home. Thanks again for a wonderful product!
Christmas gift
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love sitting in our backyard and we have a wonderful garden to look at. When she opened the box with the garden stone inside she loved it! Can't wait for spring!
great product
By Claire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the whole experience fom ordering online to having questions answered by Cust. Service. The item came quickly and I am very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
garden stepping stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a garden stepping stone for a friend of mind. It is really nice and is exactly the way it looked in the picture maybe even nicer. Everything I have ever ordered has been of good quality and those I sent the gifts to were thrilled.
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - December 19, 2012
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved