Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Product
By Lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog passed away and after trolling the city for the perfect headstone I ran across this one online. It is the perfect memorial for our loved one. Created and shipped ultra fast. Timing was perfect to help comfort us all at a time of great loss for our family. Thank you.
Great job! Fast, easy service.
By brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellerose, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I even expected. Delivery in just a few days.
Memory Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - June 19, 2016
The stone is absolutely beautiful as is the engraving. It will be carefully placed in our flower garden in memory of our Dad.
Mom's Memorial Stone
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone so my Dad could place it in the memorial garden in honor of my Mom. He absolutely loves it. The stone was pretty big too! Thank you for the very quick turn around time. I will definitely order from your company again!
ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 12, 2016
Love it!!!!
Wonderful housewarming gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 4, 2016
Both of our daughters have moved into new homes. These make wonderful housewarming gifts! They can be treasured for years to come! We even bought one for ourselves! Ours looks great in our flowerbed near the walkway to our front door!
House warming gift
By Wenona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover plains, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice product. It was true order
Personalized Garden Stone
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone! I sat it by my front door along side some potted flowers and it looks so real.Very pleased with how real it looks!! And the delivery was super fast!Thinking about a house warming gift with of coarse there last name on it. Well worth the money!!
Love this garden stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 6, 2016
I love my new garden stone. This was a great addition to my flower bed.
Very special
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a memorial stone in a garden. The recipient loved it. Did not realize it was hollow but now they can use it as a place to put a spare key or something of that nature.
?? This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - April 19, 2016
Bought myself and now my soon to b married nephew and his fiancé for bridal shower gift! Everyone ??d it! The quality of these stones is an A+ in my book ??
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 29, 2016
Waiting for the ground to thaw so we can put a headstone in for my boyfriend who passed in december 2015. In the meantime, this is a wonderful substitute.
Great gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mom for mess day last year to place in her landscape. She loved it!! It looks and feels like it will hold up through the years.
A Great Gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized garden stone for my parents, and they loved it. It arrived quickly too. These make a great gift!
Such a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - December 29, 2015
My stone for my mother-in-law was absolutely beautiful, she is such a hard person to Buy for. She absolutely loved it. It is so pretty and such a thoughtful gift
Awesome
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my grandma and it came out beautiful! Note it's is not solid rock but I was still impressed.
Never dissapointed!!
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen city, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these stones....gave as Christmas presents...been ordering from them for years and have never been disapointed!!!!
A truly thoughtful gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira Beach, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift after my Dad passed from someone who also received it after a family member passed. I recently gave one to a friend whose Dad passed. The general consensus is that following the tears at the thoughtfulness of the gift, a certain amount of continual comfort is derived from seeing the stone all the time. It is especially wonderful for family members who are not close enough to visit the gravesite regularly or at all. I highly recommend this to memorialize a loved one.
Personalized stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive!
Personal stone
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stone it exceeds what I thought it would be. ...
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
This was a great gift for the sister who has everything. Personalization Mall is my go to shopping.
Cute!
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome house warming gift that my friends loved!!
Grandfathers honored success!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tree was planted in honor of my grandfather after his passing. Two months later my husbands grandfather passed away. We decided it was "our grandfather tree." We purchased this item as a memorial to put under the tree as we watch it grow and remember our grandfathers. I am so very pleased with our purchase! It was easy to order, arrived in a timely fashion, and is just perfect!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 19, 2015
The etching/wording shows up very well and the stone is a nice size...not too large nor too small. The material from which it is made keeps it from being too heavy so it can be placed and/or moved easily. A nice housewarming gift!
Name Stone - Welcome
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely, well made and durable stone for our front lawn. My first purchase for our new home!
personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONESSEN, PA) - September 20, 2015
Item is exactly what I expected. Very nice. Looks nice in garden. Will continue to purchase a new stone every year to mark our anniversary. We plan to buy a new plant every year we go someplace for our anniversary. Wish we would have started from the 1st year.
A Lovely Tribute
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. We had planted a tree in our backyard in remembrance of our dear nephew and this stone just added the necessary touch,.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, KY) - September 13, 2015
This is an absolutely perfect gift for someone. The quality and size were great, even a bit larger than I expected! I definitely recommend this for a nice personalized gift for someone.
Kathe
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect new home gift. Arrived in 2 days!
Happy with purchase
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my recent purchase of a commemorative stone for our family pet. It was everything I hoped it would be and it met my expectations by matching what I saw in the picture when I personalized it on the computer.
Very Nice Addition
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have added this, with our personal message, to our memorial garden for my Mom & Dad. It is so nice looking at it and knowing this means so much to us! THANKS
Review
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Garden Stone greatly exceeded my expectations.
What a wonderful gift it made.
Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 6, 2015
Absolutely beautiful for I ordered two of them. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - July 5, 2015
Very nice and a good size! Shipping was quick also! Would recommend.
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - June 28, 2015
I have purchased several stones for wedding gifts and are the best personal kind of gift you could give .I personalized them with their wedding song and date.it was absolutely beautiful!!!!!
BJ's Mother
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was killed 06/14/14 and we had his stone reading his given name at birth.
It also had his nickname by all his friends. Our family always called him BJ.
So I wanted to add to his grave BJ for us, his family. The scripture is one I
found after his death. From a mother to her son. I looked high, and low for
something, and found this. Totally LOVE it!! Its on his grave right now.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 20, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband. I loved that a could personalize any way I wanted and the way it is made it will fit anywhere. I really exceeded my expectations. Loved it and it shipped fast.
SUPEEERRRR HAPPPYYYY!!!!!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stone to be a part of my sons christening this coming weekend! I am super happy with the product I received, as well as the site and delivery! I paid for the two day shipping, and it arrived just when they said it would! The stone was PERFECT! Everything I wanted and more!!!! I will definitely be visiting this site for ALL of my personalized purchases!!!!
Family garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alta, IA) - June 19, 2015
Very nice stone & they happy about it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2015
I purchased this garden stone for my parents' anniversary and customized it to include one of my dad's favorite scriptures and their wedding date. They'd been building out a patio in the back yard and this stone is a wonderful addition to their work and a nice reminder that my sisters and I are always thinking about them and love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved