Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Never dissapointed!!
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen city, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these stones....gave as Christmas presents...been ordering from them for years and have never been disapointed!!!!
A truly thoughtful gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira Beach, FL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift after my Dad passed from someone who also received it after a family member passed. I recently gave one to a friend whose Dad passed. The general consensus is that following the tears at the thoughtfulness of the gift, a certain amount of continual comfort is derived from seeing the stone all the time. It is especially wonderful for family members who are not close enough to visit the gravesite regularly or at all. I highly recommend this to memorialize a loved one.
Personalized stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive!
Personal stone
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the stone it exceeds what I thought it would be. ...
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
This was a great gift for the sister who has everything. Personalization Mall is my go to shopping.
Cute!
By Georgia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome house warming gift that my friends loved!!
Grandfathers honored success!
By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A tree was planted in honor of my grandfather after his passing. Two months later my husbands grandfather passed away. We decided it was "our grandfather tree." We purchased this item as a memorial to put under the tree as we watch it grow and remember our grandfathers. I am so very pleased with our purchase! It was easy to order, arrived in a timely fashion, and is just perfect!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 19, 2015
The etching/wording shows up very well and the stone is a nice size...not too large nor too small. The material from which it is made keeps it from being too heavy so it can be placed and/or moved easily. A nice housewarming gift!
Name Stone - Welcome
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely, well made and durable stone for our front lawn. My first purchase for our new home!
personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONESSEN, PA) - September 20, 2015
Item is exactly what I expected. Very nice. Looks nice in garden. Will continue to purchase a new stone every year to mark our anniversary. We plan to buy a new plant every year we go someplace for our anniversary. Wish we would have started from the 1st year.
A Lovely Tribute
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. We had planted a tree in our backyard in remembrance of our dear nephew and this stone just added the necessary touch,.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, KY) - September 13, 2015
This is an absolutely perfect gift for someone. The quality and size were great, even a bit larger than I expected! I definitely recommend this for a nice personalized gift for someone.
Kathe
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect new home gift. Arrived in 2 days!
Happy with purchase
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my recent purchase of a commemorative stone for our family pet. It was everything I hoped it would be and it met my expectations by matching what I saw in the picture when I personalized it on the computer.
Very Nice Addition
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have added this, with our personal message, to our memorial garden for my Mom & Dad. It is so nice looking at it and knowing this means so much to us! THANKS
Review
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Garden Stone greatly exceeded my expectations.
What a wonderful gift it made.
Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 6, 2015
Absolutely beautiful for I ordered two of them. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - July 5, 2015
Very nice and a good size! Shipping was quick also! Would recommend.
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - June 28, 2015
I have purchased several stones for wedding gifts and are the best personal kind of gift you could give .I personalized them with their wedding song and date.it was absolutely beautiful!!!!!
BJ's Mother
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was killed 06/14/14 and we had his stone reading his given name at birth.
It also had his nickname by all his friends. Our family always called him BJ.
So I wanted to add to his grave BJ for us, his family. The scripture is one I
found after his death. From a mother to her son. I looked high, and low for
something, and found this. Totally LOVE it!! Its on his grave right now.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 20, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband. I loved that a could personalize any way I wanted and the way it is made it will fit anywhere. I really exceeded my expectations. Loved it and it shipped fast.
SUPEEERRRR HAPPPYYYY!!!!!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stone to be a part of my sons christening this coming weekend! I am super happy with the product I received, as well as the site and delivery! I paid for the two day shipping, and it arrived just when they said it would! The stone was PERFECT! Everything I wanted and more!!!! I will definitely be visiting this site for ALL of my personalized purchases!!!!
Family garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alta, IA) - June 19, 2015
Very nice stone & they happy about it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2015
I purchased this garden stone for my parents' anniversary and customized it to include one of my dad's favorite scriptures and their wedding date. They'd been building out a patio in the back yard and this stone is a wonderful addition to their work and a nice reminder that my sisters and I are always thinking about them and love them.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2015
I was very satisfied with this purchase. The stone was actually bigger than I expected, so that made the message stand out more. I would definitely recommend it!
Beautiful
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and nicely done.
Beautiful
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size and nicely done.
Love it!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have two young boys. He always says "the McDowell boys rock"... I saw this and knew he would love this!
The gift was very well-received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 8, 2015
Because they had just started a garden at their new home, we thought they would enjoy the personalized garden stone and they thanked us over and over. There were many choices for a housewarming gift but we think we picked the best one for them.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2015
I thank you for this product which was very well made. When it arrived in the mail, I was blown away. It is Beautiful. Now, whenever I look in my garden, I know my son is near. Once again, Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - May 19, 2015
The item I order was exactly what I had in mind. I was worried that it would be too small, but it was the perfect size.
Love it!
By Adria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift for my mother-in-law, and she absolutely loves it! It will look great in her garden.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 13, 2015
Really nice garden stone. Delivery was quick and personalization was perfect. Wife is very happy with gift.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have all irises planted behind my house and I purchased this stone to put at the very beginning as you walk up my deck stairs. I think it is great and I purchased these irises from CA, all different colors. The stone states that this is my iris garden.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 1, 2015
We love it. It's exactly what we wanted.
wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 27, 2015
I have shown the product to everyone - and they all loved it! Even asked for your name (which I gave them, of course). Thank you again!
Memorial Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2015
I purchased this stone twice for a friend and a family member. Both were perfect. I definitely plan to continue shopping on this site. It arrived on time and in good condition and was aptly described so there were no surprises.
Garden Stone
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into their first house. They absolutely loved it! The stone was very affordable, was delivered quickly and I love the fact that I could personalize it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved