Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow!
By DANIEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and extremely fast shipping. I think I ordered this on a Friday and got it on Monday. Great company.
love this stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - May 5, 2012
It's beautiful stone great price and came supper fast totally will recommend!
Birthday gift for our 10 yr old granddaughter who loves to garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - April 30, 2012
The personalized Garden Stone arrived exactly as requested ,on time as promised, looks perfect, and will be a big hit with the birthday girl!
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake zurich, IL) - April 28, 2012
Much nicer than expected...heavy, and durable!
Garden Keepsake
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is one of the best personalized gifts I ever bought . Great quality, good size & adding the personal touch make it a perfect keepsake . Love it!!
I plan to purchased this item again for future events.
Great gift
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
Personalized Garden Stone
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
Welcoming Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
Nice stone!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The stone is pretty. The top looks great but it is hollow on the bottom. By this I mean it doesn't look like a real stone when turned upside down. It will look really nice in her garden!
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2012
The recipients loved their personalized garden stones. THey look really nice & authentic.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2012
A little smaller than I thought but will last for a long time in our garden.
Excellent Service on Defective Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 14, 2012
I purchased one of these stones as a gift and within two months the finish had started to come off (see photo). I contacted Personalization Mall customer service and they promptly sent a replacement to the gift recipient. Hopefully, the defective item was a fluke and the replacement will not have the same issue. If it holds up, this is a really nice product - the words are actually etched/engraved, not just printed on and the rock is very realistic looking.
Beautiful and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 3, 2012
This product allowed me flexibility in how it was personalized. I created a "forever young" memorial for an infant who died. The material looks real enough and natural in my outdoor garden.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - May 13, 2012
This product was great. It was slightly smaller than we expected, but it was great quality! Very happy with this product and all that we have bought from personalization mall.
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - December 12, 2012
When looking online I really thought it was a actual rock... Def not
Disappointed Overall
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names and sentiment to be ENGRAVED in the "stone". It is only painted and I think this will wear off in time. Not satisfied and would not buy again.
Misleading description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 18, 2013
I think there should be a picture of the OTHER side of this item for people to see before they purchase. The description does not adequately convey that the item is actually hollowed out on the underside. So, really, it is nothing like a stone at all, except that the top LOOKS like a stone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved