Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The gift was very well-received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 8, 2015
Because they had just started a garden at their new home, we thought they would enjoy the personalized garden stone and they thanked us over and over. There were many choices for a housewarming gift but we think we picked the best one for them.
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2015
I thank you for this product which was very well made. When it arrived in the mail, I was blown away. It is Beautiful. Now, whenever I look in my garden, I know my son is near. Once again, Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - May 19, 2015
The item I order was exactly what I had in mind. I was worried that it would be too small, but it was the perfect size.
Love it!
By Adria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, OH) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift for my mother-in-law, and she absolutely loves it! It will look great in her garden.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - May 13, 2015
Really nice garden stone. Delivery was quick and personalization was perfect. Wife is very happy with gift.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have all irises planted behind my house and I purchased this stone to put at the very beginning as you walk up my deck stairs. I think it is great and I purchased these irises from CA, all different colors. The stone states that this is my iris garden.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 2, 2015
First time to shop on personalization mall, was impressed with products at affordable pricing. Will shop with them again!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 1, 2015
We love it. It's exactly what we wanted.
wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 27, 2015
I have shown the product to everyone - and they all loved it! Even asked for your name (which I gave them, of course). Thank you again!
Memorial Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2015
I purchased this stone twice for a friend and a family member. Both were perfect. I definitely plan to continue shopping on this site. It arrived on time and in good condition and was aptly described so there were no surprises.
Garden Stone
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into their first house. They absolutely loved it! The stone was very affordable, was delivered quickly and I love the fact that I could personalize it!
Placed this at the cementary
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this garden stone. Everything was just as I had asked for it to be and the size of the stone was very tasteful.
Good garden stone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown , NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stone- looks just like the Pictire but bigger - wasn't sure whT it would be made of but now that o have it- it's clearly made out of material that will last outside in dirt and rain. Very pleased!
Garden Stone
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this garden stone as a memorial gift for a friend that lost her husband. I liked that I was able to personalize it with a special message and that the website was user friendly. The end results were exactly as I expected. The one thing that I think the company may want to add would be a garden stone that you could write a little more on and also more graphics to choose from. I put a bible scripture on the one I made but was very limited as what would fit.
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - March 21, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new home and they absolutely loved it! The quality of this stone is remarkable and is absolutely worth the price. I loved it.
Memorial stone for my garden
By Julie B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product. It came just as I had ordered. My mother loved gardening and after she passd on I bought it for a garden I am planting in her honor.
looks real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2015
Bought this for my mother-in-law's garden. Very happy with how it looks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - January 5, 2015
I bought one last year for a shower gift and was so impressed, I bought another for a Christmas gift.
Family Garden rock
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and the recipient loved it! It looks just like the picture and is a nice size. The personalization is true to the picture example and it was legible.
Great!
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who doesn't need any more "sit-around the house stuff." Nice size and weight. I personalized with to include their pets!
Hope it lasts for many years.
These garden stones are beautiful and a very touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 18, 2014
I have given several of these garden stones as a remembrance of lost loved ones and they are very special. Each one has really touched its recipients.
Terrific Remembrance
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a delivery man that came to our business. Not knowing the decor of his home but knowing he loved to work in his wife's flower garden helped me decide on this item. He loved it and said he thinks of us every time he sees it!
Love the stone!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is beautiful. Delivery service is excellent. Will be ordering more items in the future.
Great Gift
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. A great birthday gift or memorial! Nice quality.
Beautiful stone
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stone in memory of my husband and son. Will order more in the future.
Buen Camino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 17, 2014
I was thrilled when giving this gift to my brother, but even more thrilled when he opened it and was positively awed by the stone.
Gerald's Memorial Stone
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
His wife and sons were very pleased with this memorial stone, as was I. Beautifully crafted!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It was thoughtful and perfect!
Great retirement gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the garden stone. It was great to be able to personalize it since it was a retirement gift.
A perfect gift for everyone
By Penelope J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the personalized garden stone as gifts to new homeowners, newlyweds, special friends, and family. The stones are of great quality and hold up quite well even in the brutal Florida sun. All recipients love them.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the very few Garden Stones which allows you complete personalization. I had searched high and low on the internet to find a memorial stone for my 3 elderly pups which passed away in the same month. This Garden Stone was the perfect addition to their memorial garden. Yes, it is plastic. Yes, it is hollow in the back. However, when placed flat on the ground, or upright against a flat surface it looks very realistic and is simply beautiful. The color of the etching is very natural looking. The quality of the etching is superb. I would not hesitate in giving this Garden Stone as a gift. It is a very nice quality for the price, and who doesn't love a gift which has the added thought and consideration of personalization? I highly recommend this item- you and the recipient will not be disappointed.
Family Personalized Garden Stone Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond,, VA) - June 2, 2014
The family personalized garden stone was purchased as a gift. The family loved it and it arrived before it was due. Great turnaround time and great products every time I have ordered from this company.
Wonderful Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - May 3, 2014
Our organization gives something to the retiring president every year. This person is a gardener and I wanted to personalize a stepping stone. All the ones I found were "in memory of" or pre-set phrases. I was able to take this one and change the family name to a person's name, the club name and the date. I ordered it late one evening and it came early on the second day. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and it looks perfect. I also liked that I could preview how it would look. Contrary to other opinions, I liked the fact that it is hollow - it will sit easier on uneven garden or grass. I certainly recommend this product and company.
WOW! You exceeded my expectations again Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
I'd never ordered an item like this before, and I was very pleasantly surprised with the size and overall quality of this stone. Bought it for an anniversary gift, can't to buy it again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jumping Branch, WV) - April 8, 2014
Sent this as an anniversary gift to my son and his wife at their new home. They called as soon as they got it and said they loved it and were very touched.
Purchased as a gift for Mother's day
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well packaged and received promptly. I'm always looking for something unique for a mother's day gift for the hard to buy for mother. This was perfet and she will love it! Now, I want one for myself.

It is "hollow like" in the back but will not affect the look at all. Very pleased with this purchase!
Very satisfied
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Looks like a real stone. Would order again.
Very nice quality!
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my clients when they purchase a new home and they make a very nice gift. Fast, easy service, nice quality and affordable.
Wonderful Product::GREAT customer service!!!
By jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT product! Fantastic Service and i couldn't have been more pleased! this was the first time i ordered from your company, but won't be the last! i wanted something very special as a memorial for my loved one's passing...we honored his memory by creating a garden...this was absolutely PERFECT! it can be hung or placed in the garden...thank you so much! few companies can offer and deliver as you did! best to all of you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved