Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
    ~Cienette - NY

    Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
    Awesome!!!!
    Nicer than it looks in pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
    Stone
    By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cool! Very pleased with the quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012
    My son and family will love this garden stone. Surprise for Christmas.
    Perfect
    By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for that special aunt that loves her gardens and her family. My order arrived in 4 days. It is perfect!
    Great for the garden or flower bed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 10, 2012
    Love, love, love this garden stone! A very unique and classy gift for someone who has everything....or someone who never gives you gift ideas! I had it engraved with the title of "our" song, "Its a Great Day to Be Alive" along with our wedding date. Can't wait until Christmas to give this to my hubby!
    great gift, esp for those who love their gardens
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My coworkers and I ordered 2 of these for pretty recent office retirees who happen to enjoy gardening and working in their yards. The site lets you personalize it as you wish so we just did congratulations on your retirement and the person's name and our business name. So it's really versatile; you can order this for about any occasion.

    The stones are of really nice quality; not too heavy, not too light. I think they're unique and thoughtful gifts and hopefully will stand the test of time. I've ordered several items from personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied with every item and the personalization. I will be using this site to continue to purchase thoughtful and unique personalized gifts for friends and family.
    Awesome & personal
    By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden stone is adorable and looks great in my flower garden. I plan to order more for gifts.
    Great custom gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - August 9, 2012
    I got this for a friend's birthday - she loves to garden and I was able to find a short quote about friendship to put on the stone. It turned out really great! She loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 23, 2012
    I bought this gift for a family who has everything! We spend a lot of time on their patio which is surrounded by a small, tastefully landscaped area. The superb quality of the stone will add to the beauty of the area as well as personally welcoming guests.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 6, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift and looks just like the photo. The rock is nice weight. It is a nice custom gift at a super price! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift with a personal touch. I am not sure how the name etc will wear in the weather, but I still rank this really high due to the quality and overall intial appearance.
    It was the best gift ever
    By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for friends adopting and I did it a little bit late. The gift was ordered on a Thursday and I could pick it up at the delivery location the following Tuesday.....It was a hit and I couldn't be more satisfied.
    garden marker
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ,My Daughter in law fell in love with it,shes going to hi light her flower bed with it,very nice Quality,I have never been disappointed with your product very fast shipping and processing of orders. I will order again Thank You
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 16, 2012
    i was very pleased with this item. It is large and the personalization is beautiful. Well worth the money.
    Wow!
    By DANIEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and extremely fast shipping. I think I ordered this on a Friday and got it on Monday. Great company.
    love this stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - May 5, 2012
    It's beautiful stone great price and came supper fast totally will recommend!
    Birthday gift for our 10 yr old granddaughter who loves to garden.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - April 30, 2012
    The personalized Garden Stone arrived exactly as requested ,on time as promised, looks perfect, and will be a big hit with the birthday girl!
    stepping stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake zurich, IL) - April 28, 2012
    Much nicer than expected...heavy, and durable!
    Garden Keepsake
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is one of the best personalized gifts I ever bought . Great quality, good size & adding the personal touch make it a perfect keepsake . Love it!!
    I plan to purchased this item again for future events.
    Great gift
    By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
    Wonderful Keepsake Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
    The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
    Personalized Garden Stone
    By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
    Welcoming Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
    This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
    It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved