Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently purchased the Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone and I am thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to my daughter at her wedding shower. Your service was wonderful. The quality and...
    ~Deborah - NY

    Nike® Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Gym Duffel Bag - Nike - 11668
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - August 31, 2013
    My husband loves using it for the gym and he is a regular member; even has a trainer. When we went on a short vacation two weeks ago, he used it as his carry-on and he told me, the bag is just perfect.
    I know my husband and he is picky. Never complained about the quality of the bag.Therefore, I am making the assumption that the quality is good.
    Why do you think I ordered him a second one when the first bag I ordered from your company still looks good!
    Great bag for travel!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my nephew something to trav itel with after graduation and he absolutely loved it! Most excited about this gift than any other especially with his initials on it
    Great gym bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    I ordered this gym bag (in addition to the toiletry bag from this site) for my groomsmen and they all loved it. Quality is great and it is a good size for a medium bag.
    Great gym bag
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these bags as gifts for my son's basketball coaches. Great gifts and were delivered fast!!
    Awesome Gift Idea
    By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a 2 part gift for my husband's birthday. The first part was a gift card to create his own personalized pair of sneakers and this was an additional personalized gift. I think he will love it!
    loved it
    By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hubby is very happy with his new gym bag.
    Perfect Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Koloa, HI) - February 4, 2013
    This Nike bag followed the description exactly and I'm very pleased with my purchase which was a gift. The 2 side pockets are large and extremely roomy. I picked white (as in the picture) for the embroidery because it blends in well with the stitching on the Nike symbol. There is also an attached identity tag. I couldn't be more happy with this item.
    Nike Bag
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOttineau, ND) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!
    Great Gym Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
    This bag is a sturdy quality, nice size and beautiful, thick monograms.
    Great gift idea!
    By dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kathleen, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Orders for my father in law for Christmas. He is an avid tennis player so we thought this would be the perfect tennis bag. And it is!
    Classy duffle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 25, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this bag is. It is a great size and great quality. I feel proud to give this as a gift this Christmas!
    Nike duffel bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend, I am VERY, VERY pleased with the product! It was delivered quickly and looks great! As always, I will continue to buy from personalization mall!!!!!
    Duffel Bag
    By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRENTON, NJ) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the duffel bag especially because of the personalization, size, and the fact that it was a nike bag.
    Best Bag For Your Buck
    By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for each of the groomsmen in our wedding. They were personalized beautifully and the red stitching against the black bag matched our wedding colors exactly. The bag is extremely high quality and large enough for a weekly gym bag or a weekend away. We had a diverse group of men who have all different types of hobbies and this bag was perfect for each of them. They shipped when promised and arrived on time packaged nicely. Very impressed!
    Nike Duffel Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    Great product! Great gift. Purchased for my son as part of his b'day gift and he loved it!
    Perfect Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 21, 2012
    The bag was the perfect size, and he loved it!
    Practical Sports Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    Great bag - perfect size to use for sports, well made and trendy looking. I was very happy with the purchase and the receiver was overjoyed! I would definitely recommend the bag and will be back for more purchases!
    Just Right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - May 13, 2012
    This Nike bag was just the right size, colors, and gift. My son loved it! He is very into Nike and loved his initials on it. It is sturdy and great quality. I would recommend it to anyone. He has only used it twice so far but really likes it.
    As pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2014
    The bag is bigger than it seems so I love that. But only being able to put 3 letters on the bag was a disappointment.
    Would have liked extra pockets inside.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsley, KS) - December 27, 2013
    I wish it would have had an extra pocket or two inside the duffel bag. Other than that I was very satisfied with this product.
    Product/Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2013
    When I received the bag, it was embroidered shut! So, I was a little disappointed, however my husband called customer service and said they were so very nice and helpful. They had another bag mailed out the next day and it was delivered 2 days after that, just in time for our party (it was a gift).
    The bag itself is very nice and we love the embroidery.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - November 1, 2012
    My fiance recently began going to the gym regularly. He needed a bag desperately to carry his gym clothes, protein shakes, sneakers etc. This bag has all the needed compartments but the bottom is little saggy so his father cut a piece of cardboard to make a more sturdy bottom, which worked out perfectly. He still uses the bag everyday and its in great condition.
    Nice but expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn , MI) - June 25, 2012
    Very nice bag, looks better than the pic only downside is the price. I didn't mind the price at first but the tags from Nike stated that the retail price for the bag was $29.99 I paid double!! I was mad about that otherwise it's a nice bag.
    The bag got lots of compliments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - August 2, 2013
    I like the bag a lot as did a lot of others but this is my second one for my son- the stitching of his initials began shredding off after 2 months and he really wasn't even using it that often. The zipper broke off as well on the first bag a month later. I thought it would be too late to complain and request a new one so I ordered another. Hopefully this one will last cause we really like the idea of the bag itself.
    It's okay.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 17, 2012
    I got this for my husband's birthday. I loved the idea of personalizing it with his initials but I was expecting a thicker, better quality bag. It's really thin. For the price I felt it should be a thicker feeling bag. When you lay it on the floor, empty, it doesn't just stay open and hold its form/frame it collapses. I hope once he starts using it that it lasts a long time.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved