Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Legal Professions Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Artwork - Legal Professions - 11669
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2013
Absolutely love it, better then I thought. And bigger then I thought.
Awesome gift for law school graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend of mine who is graduating next month. She totally loved it and so did everyone else that got a chance to see it! Definitely a great purchase and a great gift.
Exactly As Expected
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas order for my wife, and although I was getting late, the piece arrived in a timely manner and exactly as expected. She loved it and I would highly recommend this item.
Really nice - but thin.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine on canvas with a black frame. It's nice, looks good, but it's a little flimsy. Maybe I'm just not used to canvas. Either way, it's pretty much what I expected.
Great Gift!
By janna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Law Canvas arrived on time and exceeded my expectations!
Moved to Tears Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 25, 2014
EXCELLENT graduation gift. Beautiful, classy, and high quality! My friend cried when she opened it and saw all the kind words used to describe her skills and my opinion of her. It was so beautiful I am tempted to order another for my own graduation in December… but I can't because it won't mean as much! I will just have to 'direct' someone to the site. ;-)
Happy Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - October 21, 2014
It looked so good. It was a gift for my boss and she was completely thrilled with it. She even wanted the website information to see what else was available.
Outstanding!!!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently made Partner. I was looking to give her a gift from my heart. Something personal to show her how PROUD I am of her and what she has accomplished in her young 34 years. I was having a heck of a time finding something personal yet "Lawyerly", something she could display proudly in her office. Well, thanks to PMall I found The PERFECT Gift!
I gave it to her at a family brunch we had in her honor to celebrate her promotion and huge accomplishment. She got a couple of nice plants to put in her office,a pair of very nice earrings, etc. When she opened my gift,words cannot describe the reactions. She cried when she saw so many of her personal and professional accomplishments on the the personalized Legal Profession Canvas Print! She passed it around, and everyone was so impressed. It's unique, personal,it looks professional and can be proudly displayed!! It arrived quickly, and is better than the representation on the website!! ORDER IT!!! You'll be glad you did!
Gift
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture. Looks great!
Awesome gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and when arrived, I was even more impressed with the item. Very high quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved