Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - March 8, 2013
The couple that received this gift liked it so much they are having it framed.
Quality Personalized Greeting Card
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card was a big hit with the bride and groom. Everyone was asking where we had it printed and we were happy to say at PersonalizationMall.com.
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
So Stylish...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
When I ordered this I requested emerald ink I got black, the couples last name was printed in white, it is barely visible. Very disappointed in this product due to the reasons above.
Wedding card
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
A thoughtful touch
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
satisfaction complete
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
Happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Another keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
Would highly recommend sending a personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
First time purchase and wont be the last
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a custom card.....why didn't I do this sooner? Who doesn't love a personalized card that can be framed...
Beautiful greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
I recently hosted a bridal shower and ordered ALL the gifts from personalizationmall.com. The cards were beautiful and received rave reviews from all the guests and recipient.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I've ordered many cards, and as always I'm pleased with the final product. People love the personalization.
great product - lousy delivery
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these cards for a nice surprise for my daughter-in-law's wedding but due to UPS ground shipping which should have been timely, it was redirected to the post office to our box number. Mind you, mailing it to through the post office would have been cheaper and quicker, too. This small package of two cards then was REDIRECTED to the UPS store as we had originally wanted. We keep a UPS Store box for delivery of packages and because this address was recognized as a commercial address, UPS wouldn't deliver to it - to its own store!! I was told I would need to pay additional for delivery to the UPS Store address. Needless to say, it was late for the wedding. Never again will we use this service!
Beautiful Card
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved