Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Stylish...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
A thoughtful touch
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - March 8, 2013
The couple that received this gift liked it so much they are having it framed.
Card
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive card
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
Top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
Happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
satisfaction complete
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Love it
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing they loved it
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Would highly recommend sending a personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly impressed with the beauty of this card!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done which fits my cousins.
Beautiful card!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just as pleased with the wedding card that came as I have been with past cards I have ordered. There are several beautiful script choices. How nice to give such an elegant card, saying exactly what you want, with the signature included.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved