Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding card
    By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
    A thoughtful touch
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
    satisfaction complete
    By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
    Fun way to send an RSVP!
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
    Happy
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
    Stunning Quality
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
    perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
    Classy
    By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
    Rosa DuPree
    By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From the described it really seems nice!
    Greeting card for Wedding
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice personalized item for the wedding couple. This card is nice enough to be framed so you may want to purchase one to include with this gift.
    Beautiful
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved the card, said it was elegant and absolutely beautiful.
    Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
    perfect service
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
    A personalized wedding card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
    I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
    Wedding Card
    By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great being able to write my own words and make it look the way I wanted. Also, great to purchase at same time
    great product - lousy delivery
    By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these cards for a nice surprise for my daughter-in-law's wedding but due to UPS ground shipping which should have been timely, it was redirected to the post office to our box number. Mind you, mailing it to through the post office would have been cheaper and quicker, too. This small package of two cards then was REDIRECTED to the UPS store as we had originally wanted. We keep a UPS Store box for delivery of packages and because this address was recognized as a commercial address, UPS wouldn't deliver to it - to its own store!! I was told I would need to pay additional for delivery to the UPS Store address. Needless to say, it was late for the wedding. Never again will we use this service!
    Another keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
    The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
    Classy Wedding Card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
    Goes great with the matching frame!
    Awesome value
    By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
    Personalized Wedding Card
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this personalized wedding card for several weddings. The Bride & Groom loved it. Great keepsake!
    great for registration table
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
    This card was used on shower gift. Bride then chose to frame it and place it on the registration table for the wedding. It fit perfectly with the old lace theme for the wedding and was a high quality card. Loved that it could be made with a custom message inside to bride and groom.
    FABULOUS
    By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
    Card
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive card
    Nice Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
    This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
    Top notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
    The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
    great cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
    I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
    Extremely pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
    Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
    Very, very nice!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
    Wedding Wish
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
    Beautiful Card
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
    Cards are always collectors' items
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
    Wow!
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card matches the frame, so so nice
    Weddings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
    I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
    Personal Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
    My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved