Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
satisfaction complete
By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Wedding card
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2015
When I ordered this I requested emerald ink I got black, the couples last name was printed in white, it is barely visible. Very disappointed in this product due to the reasons above.
So Stylish...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
A thoughtful touch
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Love it
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing they loved it
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Happy
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I've ordered many cards, and as always I'm pleased with the final product. People love the personalization.
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Beautiful greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
I recently hosted a bridal shower and ordered ALL the gifts from personalizationmall.com. The cards were beautiful and received rave reviews from all the guests and recipient.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law, and they totally adored it.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done which fits my cousins.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 5, 2016
This card is just too pretty to write on!
Truly surpass my expectations
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...Where do i begin...I truly don't think the online pic does this item justice...I was beyond happy when i saw it in person...It is truly a beauty..
Beautiful card!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just as pleased with the wedding card that came as I have been with past cards I have ordered. There are several beautiful script choices. How nice to give such an elegant card, saying exactly what you want, with the signature included.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
First time purchase and wont be the last
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a custom card.....why didn't I do this sooner? Who doesn't love a personalized card that can be framed...
Beautiful
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly impressed with the beauty of this card!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
Greeting card for Wedding
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice personalized item for the wedding couple. This card is nice enough to be framed so you may want to purchase one to include with this gift.
Rosa DuPree
By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the described it really seems nice!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved