Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
Fun way to send an RSVP!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Love it
By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was amazing they loved it
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Would highly recommend sending a personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
Beautiful card!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just as pleased with the wedding card that came as I have been with past cards I have ordered. There are several beautiful script choices. How nice to give such an elegant card, saying exactly what you want, with the signature included.
Beautiful
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly impressed with the beauty of this card!!!
First time purchase and wont be the last
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a custom card.....why didn't I do this sooner? Who doesn't love a personalized card that can be framed...
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I've ordered many cards, and as always I'm pleased with the final product. People love the personalization.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Beautiful greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
I recently hosted a bridal shower and ordered ALL the gifts from personalizationmall.com. The cards were beautiful and received rave reviews from all the guests and recipient.
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
Cards are always collectors' items
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
Beautiful Card
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
Personal Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
great for registration table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
This card was used on shower gift. Bride then chose to frame it and place it on the registration table for the wedding. It fit perfectly with the old lace theme for the wedding and was a high quality card. Loved that it could be made with a custom message inside to bride and groom.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved