Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
Classy
By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
Stunning Quality
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
personalized card
By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
I love the personalized card and how it turned out.
Fun to give and awesome to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
Wedding Card
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Wedding Card
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
Elegant
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
Card review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
very beautiful and elegant cards. perfect keepsakes.
Nice touch!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a frameable memento of the wedding day with the couple's name and wedding date beautifully scripted. I was able to choose the font for my text inside. It came out really nice.
very pleased
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sesser, IL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card turned out beautiful! Every detail is exactly as I ordered. Was VERY pleased with the quickness of delivery. I ordered early for a wedding at end of June but I had it within 5 days! Remarkable!
Beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so much prettier in person, so unique and personal.
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Personalized Greeting Card for Wedding
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful...and perfect for the "wedding" occasion...Made my gift complete...at a very reasonable price!
Would highly recommend sending a personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - May 30, 2015
I liked that I was able to get the card in their wedding colors. Beautifully written and I was able to make up my own lines. Very beautiful card.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
First time purchase and wont be the last
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a custom card.....why didn't I do this sooner? Who doesn't love a personalized card that can be framed...
Beautiful
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly impressed with the beauty of this card!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I've ordered many cards, and as always I'm pleased with the final product. People love the personalization.
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2015
The card arrived, and I loved it. Bought it for my son's 15th anniversary, and it's frame-worthy. Nice to have the opportunity to pick out the font of my choice and the words for the inside message.
Beautiful greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
I recently hosted a bridal shower and ordered ALL the gifts from personalizationmall.com. The cards were beautiful and received rave reviews from all the guests and recipient.
Special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2015
I love the quality of the cards from Personalizationmall.com! I buy one with every present I buy!
Another keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
Cards are always collectors' items
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
Beautiful Card
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
Personal Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
Personalized Wedding Card
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized wedding card for several weddings. The Bride & Groom loved it. Great keepsake!
Awesome value
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved