Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
~Heather - NY

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cards are always collectors' items
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
Rosa DuPree
By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the described it really seems nice!
Awesome value
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
great for registration table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
This card was used on shower gift. Bride then chose to frame it and place it on the registration table for the wedding. It fit perfectly with the old lace theme for the wedding and was a high quality card. Loved that it could be made with a custom message inside to bride and groom.
Wedding Card
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to write my own words and make it look the way I wanted. Also, great to purchase at same time
Greeting card for Wedding
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice personalized item for the wedding couple. This card is nice enough to be framed so you may want to purchase one to include with this gift.
Beautiful
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the card, said it was elegant and absolutely beautiful.
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
A Great Value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
The quality and personalized printing on this card exceed all of my expectations! I couldn't have purchased any off the rack greeting card for the price I paid here, much less have it personalized to say exactly what I wanted it to. Once again, another fabulous product from this company!!
Top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
Card
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive card
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
Personal Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved