Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the card, said it was elegant and absolutely beautiful.
Wedding Card
By Roy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great being able to write my own words and make it look the way I wanted. Also, great to purchase at same time
perfect service
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle lake, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very pleased with ur company as well as ur service !! will recommend to other family & friends !!
A personalized wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
I really liked being able to personalize a Wedding Card. It makes the message more special.
Rosa DuPree
By Rosa D. (Rome, GA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the described it really seems nice!
Awesome value
By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three (3) personalized greeting cards and the card stock and envelope are very impressive. With the price of greeting cards, a personalized card from Personalization Mall is a great choice and an awesome value!
Another keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - September 23, 2014
The ability to personalize a card to go with the gift was a big plus. It makes it special to the receivers and the givers. It could be another keepsake it is so nice.
Classy Wedding Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Goes great with the matching frame!
Wedding Card
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of three purchases that were made for my nephews' "Hector & Jamie Vega" wedding...I hope they like their gifts! I will recommend this website to all my friends who want to give a personal gift to a love one.

love ya guys
Personalized Wedding Card
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this personalized wedding card for several weddings. The Bride & Groom loved it. Great keepsake!
great for registration table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 23, 2014
This card was used on shower gift. Bride then chose to frame it and place it on the registration table for the wedding. It fit perfectly with the old lace theme for the wedding and was a high quality card. Loved that it could be made with a custom message inside to bride and groom.
great product - lousy delivery
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these cards for a nice surprise for my daughter-in-law's wedding but due to UPS ground shipping which should have been timely, it was redirected to the post office to our box number. Mind you, mailing it to through the post office would have been cheaper and quicker, too. This small package of two cards then was REDIRECTED to the UPS store as we had originally wanted. We keep a UPS Store box for delivery of packages and because this address was recognized as a commercial address, UPS wouldn't deliver to it - to its own store!! I was told I would need to pay additional for delivery to the UPS Store address. Needless to say, it was late for the wedding. Never again will we use this service!
Card
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive card
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - July 26, 2013
This card complemented the frame I sent and gave the gift an added touch. Thank you Personalization Mall for continuing to never disappoint.
Very, very nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I made a typo but I think I can fix it. :-) I love the quality of these cards and the fact that you can personalize them inside and out is great. Safely packaged and came in 3 days! Love Personalization Mall!
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this to accompany photo frame with the same design. Card looks fabulous - first rate!
FABULOUS
By Joelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my niece who is getting married in October, it is so beautiful and unique! Very fast delivery and they package the cards so nice there is no worry that the item will get damaged during shipping. I will be ordering more from this website!
Wow!
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card matches the frame, so so nice
Beautiful Card
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized card! Well worth the money and really no more expensive than a nice greeting card.
Cards are always collectors' items
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I purchase a card from this site, the recipient tells me that they are framing the card -- what better response than that!!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I sent this with a personalized wedding gift and my niece really liked it.
Weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013
I sent this style card to my baby brother and to a dear friend. I felt that these cards have a personal touch because you can state your own words.
Personal Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
My sister liked it. I haven't seen it in person yet.
Wedding Wish
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wedding card was the perfect card to go with the wedding gift. Because the card came in the same color combinations, I was able to match the card to the 5 X 7 personalized wedding frame. I was also able to add my own personal wedding wish inside the card. I am so pleased with my purchases that I've added this site to my favorites. I know I'll be shopping here again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved