Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for the products and services that you folks make available. Good stuff! Super fast processing and delivery! Very satisfied! Thanks!
    ~ -

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 17, 2013
    I loved the card! There are many personalization options like the color and font.The quality is great for the price too, it won't easily tear.
    Top notch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - June 4, 2013
    The card was top notch and matched their frame beautifully. I will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. Ahem, like Father's Day is just around the corner but never to fear because this site must have elves working around the clock because your order arrives at your front doorstep so quickly!
    Great Product...Awesome Quality
    By Micaelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed. :)
    A Great Value!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
    The quality and personalized printing on this card exceed all of my expectations! I couldn't have purchased any off the rack greeting card for the price I paid here, much less have it personalized to say exactly what I wanted it to. Once again, another fabulous product from this company!!
    Perfect match to the picture frame!
    By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this card. I always order it to match the picture frame in black and white.
    Quality Personalized Greeting Card
    By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized greeting card was a big hit with the bride and groom. Everyone was asking where we had it printed and we were happy to say at PersonalizationMall.com.
    Wedding card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - March 8, 2013
    The couple that received this gift liked it so much they are having it framed.
    Wonderful!!
    By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't buy a card in the store with as much personalization as the one I created. Everyone I've shown agree's with me. I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2012
    Everyone loved this card!
    Love it
    By Violetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead , NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was amazing they loved it
    Wedding Card
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    Fun to give and awesome to get!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponsford, MN) - November 3, 2012
    It's so fun to personalize these cards. I love to give them and I've heard there a hit when opened. Couples really like it when you choose a card that matches their colors. I'd love to get one of these myself! The envelopes are extra lovely, I just wish there was an option to purchase extras as I personalize them with my printer and sometimes it doesn't work!

    Every bride and groom you give one of these cards too will cherish it. People love to see their names written and these are keepsakes. It's OK to splurge a little especially when giving money. These cards complete the gift.
    Elegant
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, TN) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was included with a gift for a wedding shower and the couple loved it so much they framed it! The personal feel means so much!
    Wedding Card
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, CT) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing! I bought this for a weeding and I can't wait until they see how beautiful this card is! Love it!
    lovely card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KALONA, IA) - October 6, 2012
    This card was just perfect! loved the classy-ness of it!
    Happy
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent with my gift and its just as beautiful as my gift.... very happy with my purchase. will keep shopping here.
    Fun way to send an RSVP!
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered "The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame." Was so happy when given the option for "The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card." We couldn't attend the wedding so this gave me a way to RSVP to the couple in a card resembling the frame.
    Stunning Quality
    By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply beautiful!!! The black & white contrast is almost breathtaking. Well done PM, well done.
    Classy
    By SAMANTHA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIVOLI, NY) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can NOT get a store bought card for this price and this quality. I will always buy my cards from here. You will not be disappointed.
    My card stood out from the rest!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, NM) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with everything about this card! The quality was outstanding and the price (compared to commercial cards) was very reasonable. The personalization definately made it stand out from the rest! I am quite certain that this card will be a keepsake for the newly married couple....
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - July 9, 2012
    perfect touch to go with a great wedding gift! A bit costly but worth it for a wedding, especially when one has to send a gift out of state!
    Saves Time
    By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little weary about ordering the card, but was very happily surprised. It was a great price, I love the personal touch and also saved me time for shopping for a card for the shower.
    satisfaction complete
    By Benjamin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc RAE, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I buy on from Personalization Mall and I will buying more items because everything is nice
    personalized card
    By Gaylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was a great touch to the gift . . . looked very expensive
    Card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 15, 2012
    I love this card, the design is nice and I live how I can personalize it
    So Stylish...
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are so stylish & elegant!! Outstanding with any gift you order! I give them 2 thumbs up!!!
    A thoughtful touch
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized wedding cards are a wonderful finishing touch for a special couple. They are very nice quality, making them suitable for framing if desired. The ability to write your own sentiments makes it really nice to take a quote from the wedding invitations or the couple's own vows. Would buy again.
    Wedding card
    By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the design n writing but wasn't crazy about the slippery type paper. To shiny
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved