Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 11673
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san bernardino, CA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married and we needed a little something different (personalized). I found this website and there so many cute ideas. Found the frame and we personalized it. Was so easy to order. Its so beautiful. My daughter loved it.
Anniversary Gift
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my brother and sister in law as a gift for their 4 year anniversary. They LOVE the canvas and the personalization! The quality is superb! I look forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from this website! :-)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - May 9, 2014
This item was exactly as pictured. I liked the fact that you could see your personalization before purchasing. I got it for a wedding gift. I know they will enjoy it!
BEAUTIFUL CANVAS PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 28, 2014
I picked the gray/black canvas print. It looks great. I gave this gift to my friend for a wedding gift to put in her new home. We also placed it on the head table at the reception and it made a very nice addition to the beautiful table decorations. Very pleased with this personalized canvas print.
A Must Have!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it! I bought it for myself but I think it would make a great wedding or anniversary gift!
Beautiful Wedding Gift!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a special gift for a loved one or friend. It is a wonderful keepsake of a very special occasion for any couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - June 10, 2013
I purchased the canvas and a matching personalized picture frame. My niece loved it! Her mom even emailed the day they received it. They were touched at the uniqueness of the gift. Thanks personalization.com!
Wonderful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 1 canvas art for a newly married couple and 1 for my husband and I. I absolutely love the items. They were of good quality and were shipped quick. The couple was surprised by the gift and will treasure this unique keepsake. I will definitely be shopping with Personalization Mall again.
perfect wedding gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
no regrets with ordering this gift.
Bride & Groom table decor
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute.
The bride is using black & white damask table runners for the guest tables. I thought this would be a great accent to use on their head table to introduce the new MR. & MRS.!!!
Lovely
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift in Steel Blue. It's so pretty I love the color and I love how it has the name options on the canvas for the newly married couple.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 2, 2012
Bought this as a bridal shower gift. Was more beautiful than I expected. Great purchase for the price.
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 6, 2012
I love this canvas art! It came in exactly as the picture and description on this website shows. I'm sure the bride and groom will be as happy as I was when they open their gift!
Great Wedding Gift!!!!!
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it was lovely and loved by the bride and groom.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - April 7, 2014
I loved this piece, it was even better than I expected when it arrived! The only thing I wish would be different is that the top name could have bee centered better, it is a short name, Cory, I tried online to leave spaces before the name, but it did not come out that way, I'm sure it looks perfect with a longer name!
my order
By Marina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this plaque - it looks lovely - but my very first reaction when it came in the mail was ' oh it's smaller than I expected ' I'm not sure why but I thought it was going to be a lot longer width ways..
But it's still a really nice gift.
It came delivered within a week of my ordering it.. Super fast. I will order more :)
Lovely wedding personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OR) - January 20, 2013
Order was more than I thought it would be. I love it! I can't wait to see my son's face and his future wife when I present it to them. Wedding is in May. Wish I could show them right now. I also liked the stand. Tnx u. Truly satisfied with product. Will con't to shop with u.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved