Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Bride & Groom Silhouette - 11677
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Frame shows 3.5" x 5.5" photo instead 4X6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 2, 2012
I have ordered several photo frames from "Personalization mall" in the past and I am big fan of what you guys offer. First time, I have seen that border of the frame removes 1/2" of the photo on both the sides.

One of the suggestion is that you should have larger cut on back and then have hard paper holder to fit the 4x6 photo and then display should exactly show 4x6 photo.

I just wanted to bring your attention where you can either fix or improve this "new" frame product.

Thank you for your time and attention.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 29, 2012
it was exactly what we wanted
Love the frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 2, 2012
I ordered a picture frame for my niece and my future nephew, and I just love it!
It's a great engagement gift that includes their names and the wedding date. I have ordered many times from PersonalizationMall, and have never been disappointed yet!!
Customer Service
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the frame, it had stress fractures out of each corner to the opening of where the picture would go. It could have even happened in the mail. I was one week away from the wedding. I called customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement frame and I got it within a few days. They made sure I had it in time for the wedding. I took pictures of the item and sent it through e-mail and they did not want me to return the old frame for evidence. They had great customer service and the new frame came in perfect condition. It is a beautiful frame.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - April 16, 2012
The bride to be and everyone at the bridal shower loved this personalized frame. I am sure you will have many checking out your web-site for future gifts. Thanks again for quality products and great service.
Bride & Groom Silhoutte........Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
Frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
Absolutely loved it! Turned out beautiful!
Perfect
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing frame and the personalization was the perfect touch. It was a hit!
Frame
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, looked perfect!
Perfect bridal shower/wedding gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a perfect gift for an upcoming bridal shower and when I spotted this frame and thought it was perfect!! It came super quickly and when I opened it it was just what was pictured! This is such a great gift and I can't wait to give it to the bride!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 9, 2013
This frame is lovely. Very well made and looks very chic, I purchased it as a gift for my boss's wedding, he and his wife LOVED it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved