Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Bride & Groom Silhouette - 11677
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - April 16, 2012
The bride to be and everyone at the bridal shower loved this personalized frame. I am sure you will have many checking out your web-site for future gifts. Thanks again for quality products and great service.
Customer Service
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the frame, it had stress fractures out of each corner to the opening of where the picture would go. It could have even happened in the mail. I was one week away from the wedding. I called customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement frame and I got it within a few days. They made sure I had it in time for the wedding. I took pictures of the item and sent it through e-mail and they did not want me to return the old frame for evidence. They had great customer service and the new frame came in perfect condition. It is a beautiful frame.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 29, 2012
it was exactly what we wanted
Bride & Groom Silhoutte........Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
Frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Perfect bridal shower/wedding gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a perfect gift for an upcoming bridal shower and when I spotted this frame and thought it was perfect!! It came super quickly and when I opened it it was just what was pictured! This is such a great gift and I can't wait to give it to the bride!
Perfect
By Cristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing frame and the personalization was the perfect touch. It was a hit!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 9, 2013
This frame is lovely. Very well made and looks very chic, I purchased it as a gift for my boss's wedding, he and his wife LOVED it.
Frame
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, looked perfect!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
Absolutely loved it! Turned out beautiful!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved