Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Bride & Groom Silhouette - 11677
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in second place as the best gift. My step daughter poem of course was first place. This was perfect for her color scheme for her home...and it made it even better being personalized. If I could give 100 stars to Personalized Mall I would!!! Not only were both my gifts awesome..the service..the delivery..everything was wonderful!! Thank you so much.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
It was beyond my expectations
Bride & Groom Silhoutte........Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
Frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Love the frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 2, 2012
I ordered a picture frame for my niece and my future nephew, and I just love it!
It's a great engagement gift that includes their names and the wedding date. I have ordered many times from PersonalizationMall, and have never been disappointed yet!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 29, 2012
it was exactly what we wanted
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - April 16, 2012
The bride to be and everyone at the bridal shower loved this personalized frame. I am sure you will have many checking out your web-site for future gifts. Thanks again for quality products and great service.
Customer Service
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the frame, it had stress fractures out of each corner to the opening of where the picture would go. It could have even happened in the mail. I was one week away from the wedding. I called customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement frame and I got it within a few days. They made sure I had it in time for the wedding. I took pictures of the item and sent it through e-mail and they did not want me to return the old frame for evidence. They had great customer service and the new frame came in perfect condition. It is a beautiful frame.
Frame shows 3.5" x 5.5" photo instead 4X6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 2, 2012
I have ordered several photo frames from "Personalization mall" in the past and I am big fan of what you guys offer. First time, I have seen that border of the frame removes 1/2" of the photo on both the sides.

One of the suggestion is that you should have larger cut on back and then have hard paper holder to fit the 4x6 photo and then display should exactly show 4x6 photo.

I just wanted to bring your attention where you can either fix or improve this "new" frame product.

Thank you for your time and attention.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved