Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Bride & Groom Silhouette - 11677
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 1, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the product. The details on the frame were even better in person. The bride absolutely loved her gift. This is going to be my new gift for newlyweds and anniversaries.
fantastic!
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San tan valley, AZ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! Personalization mall has done it again. :)
nicely & elegantly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seal beach, CA) - November 26, 2013
This was my 4th order so far,
I have ordered two as wedding gifts, one for wedding
anniversary and recently a xmas gift for a couple friend.
quality were really high, very nicely done and u get what
is in the picture . . more power!!
LOVE IT
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these as gifts and love them!! Better then what the picture shows
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in second place as the best gift. My step daughter poem of course was first place. This was perfect for her color scheme for her home...and it made it even better being personalized. If I could give 100 stars to Personalized Mall I would!!! Not only were both my gifts awesome..the service..the delivery..everything was wonderful!! Thank you so much.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
It was beyond my expectations
Frame shows 3.5" x 5.5" photo instead 4X6
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 2, 2012
I have ordered several photo frames from "Personalization mall" in the past and I am big fan of what you guys offer. First time, I have seen that border of the frame removes 1/2" of the photo on both the sides.

One of the suggestion is that you should have larger cut on back and then have hard paper holder to fit the 4x6 photo and then display should exactly show 4x6 photo.

I just wanted to bring your attention where you can either fix or improve this "new" frame product.

Thank you for your time and attention.
Customer Service
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the frame, it had stress fractures out of each corner to the opening of where the picture would go. It could have even happened in the mail. I was one week away from the wedding. I called customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement frame and I got it within a few days. They made sure I had it in time for the wedding. I took pictures of the item and sent it through e-mail and they did not want me to return the old frame for evidence. They had great customer service and the new frame came in perfect condition. It is a beautiful frame.
Love the frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 2, 2012
I ordered a picture frame for my niece and my future nephew, and I just love it!
It's a great engagement gift that includes their names and the wedding date. I have ordered many times from PersonalizationMall, and have never been disappointed yet!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 29, 2012
it was exactly what we wanted
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - April 16, 2012
The bride to be and everyone at the bridal shower loved this personalized frame. I am sure you will have many checking out your web-site for future gifts. Thanks again for quality products and great service.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 9, 2013
This frame is lovely. Very well made and looks very chic, I purchased it as a gift for my boss's wedding, he and his wife LOVED it.
Perfect bridal shower/wedding gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a perfect gift for an upcoming bridal shower and when I spotted this frame and thought it was perfect!! It came super quickly and when I opened it it was just what was pictured! This is such a great gift and I can't wait to give it to the bride!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - October 24, 2012
Absolutely loved it! Turned out beautiful!
Bride & Groom Silhoutte........Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
Frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Frame
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, looked perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved