Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Wedding Cross customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Wedding Wall Cross - 11682
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out exactly as designed. It was mailed out quickly and my parents were very happy to have it!
I love this...
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross, I love I found my vows on something and I didn't even need to write it out my self or anything, the quality is amazin, I would buy this again for a gift now, but I'm so glad I got it for myself first.
Amazing
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just how it looks. Worth the money all the way, I would buy it for a gift but I'm so glad I bought it for myself to enjoy it.
Beautiful cross
By Tianjin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross as a gift for my friend's wedding shower. Look exactly like in the one in the picture! Cute and beautiful. My friends are going to full time missionary, they like it a lot. I love this one myself, always tell me what is true love and how God tells us how to love. Bless all these who put their faith in the Lord. Also bless my friends and may this true love prevail.
Amazing Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my husband, and when I opened the package I was surprised. The cross was a lot bigger than I thought that it was going to be. It is beautiful, and my husband loves it.
wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 21, 2014
nice enough. nice for shower gift for wedding couple.
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
Very beautiful wedding cross. Choices of hair color are a nice touch. Somewhat disappointed with the gift box which has company name printed on it. Not really appropriate to show people where I got the gift from, I believed.
Gift for nephew and his wife
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give to anyone that is married. I loved that you could choose the hair color for the girl and boy. It is a quaility made product, and the names and date engraved are in a lovely script. I Highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed!
Anniversary
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 28, 2013
Everything I order from personalization mall never disappoints me!! This item is just another added to the list. Description is accurate but once you receive in mail (which is also always quick) is was better then expected...great quality cross & front feels like a ceramic or slate, it was smooth & looked perfect. Makes for an ideal wedding present especially if the bride is into precious moments :-)
Beautiful Cross
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister and husband to be for their upcoming wedding, I think it turned out amazing and can't wait to give it to them! Shipping was superfast!
Christmas gift
By Penny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband, who married last year and they loved it... Loved that personal touch. :)
Wedding gift
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cross for a wedding gift.
I think it is beautiful
touched her heart
By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my love this cross as a gift and it made her cry and clutch the cross to her chest. I didn't have to say a word. Enough said.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 21, 2014
The wedding cross is a great personalized gift to commemorate a special day.
Wedding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 23, 2013
So easy to place order, product just as described, shipping was as promised
Nice to find a site that does personalizing included in price.
Will order again very pleased
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved