Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Wedding Cross customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Wedding Wall Cross - 11682
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Item! Fast Shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 15, 2013
This Wedding Cross was personalized and shipped to me very quickly. Excellent work. Looks great!
Great PERSONAL Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 9, 2013
I am very happy with the Precious Moment Wedding Cross: good value for the money, quality workmanship, and PERSONALIZED. I gave it as a gift, and the couple LOVED it. I have been very satisfied with ALL my purchases from Personalization Mall.com.
Happy
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out exactly as designed. It was mailed out quickly and my parents were very happy to have it!
Amazing Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cross for my husband, and when I opened the package I was surprised. The cross was a lot bigger than I thought that it was going to be. It is beautiful, and my husband loves it.
Beautiful cross
By Tianjin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross as a gift for my friend's wedding shower. Look exactly like in the one in the picture! Cute and beautiful. My friends are going to full time missionary, they like it a lot. I love this one myself, always tell me what is true love and how God tells us how to love. Bless all these who put their faith in the Lord. Also bless my friends and may this true love prevail.
Gift for nephew and his wife
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give to anyone that is married. I loved that you could choose the hair color for the girl and boy. It is a quaility made product, and the names and date engraved are in a lovely script. I Highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed!
I love this...
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross, I love I found my vows on something and I didn't even need to write it out my self or anything, the quality is amazin, I would buy this again for a gift now, but I'm so glad I got it for myself first.
Amazing
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just how it looks. Worth the money all the way, I would buy it for a gift but I'm so glad I bought it for myself to enjoy it.
wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 21, 2014
nice enough. nice for shower gift for wedding couple.
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
Very beautiful wedding cross. Choices of hair color are a nice touch. Somewhat disappointed with the gift box which has company name printed on it. Not really appropriate to show people where I got the gift from, I believed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved