Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Precious Moments® Personalized Wedding Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Precious Moments Wedding Wall Cross - 11682
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Happy
    By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product turned out exactly as designed. It was mailed out quickly and my parents were very happy to have it!
    Amazing Gift
    By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cross for my husband, and when I opened the package I was surprised. The cross was a lot bigger than I thought that it was going to be. It is beautiful, and my husband loves it.
    Beautiful cross
    By Tianjin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this cross as a gift for my friend's wedding shower. Look exactly like in the one in the picture! Cute and beautiful. My friends are going to full time missionary, they like it a lot. I love this one myself, always tell me what is true love and how God tells us how to love. Bless all these who put their faith in the Lord. Also bless my friends and may this true love prevail.
    Gift for nephew and his wife
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful gift to give to anyone that is married. I loved that you could choose the hair color for the girl and boy. It is a quaility made product, and the names and date engraved are in a lovely script. I Highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed!
    I love this...
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful cross, I love I found my vows on something and I didn't even need to write it out my self or anything, the quality is amazin, I would buy this again for a gift now, but I'm so glad I got it for myself first.
    Amazing
    By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just how it looks. Worth the money all the way, I would buy it for a gift but I'm so glad I bought it for myself to enjoy it.
    wedding cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 21, 2014
    nice enough. nice for shower gift for wedding couple.
    Lovely wedding cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - October 17, 2012
    Very beautiful wedding cross. Choices of hair color are a nice touch. Somewhat disappointed with the gift box which has company name printed on it. Not really appropriate to show people where I got the gift from, I believed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved