Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Bridal Party Personalized Rhinestone Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Part Can & Bottle Wraps - Rhinestones - 11683
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Bridesmaid Koozies -AWESOME
    By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them! They are perfect for a bling Koozie!!! Strongly recommend them!
    Bridal party drink wraps
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, we are going to use them for the bachelorette party.
    Love-love-love!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bottle wraps are amazing!!! I was concerned about the quality and they were way better than expected. They are so cute and were the perfect touch for the bachelorette party. As always, they shipped fast.
    Simply Awesome!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a bridesmaids gift. Wedding is in a month, so they have not received yet. I also got one for myself. Comes in a wide variety of colors and titles. They came quickly and look great! I got the blue with rinestones. Absolutely love them! Very stylish!
    PERFECT for my wedding
    By Manda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Bride can wrap in hot pink for myself! It is so adorable! I will be ordering more for the bridesmaids and mothers!
    loved these
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - September 10, 2013
    these look so much better in person -- really think they are cute
    Awesome Bridal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 27, 2013
    Purchased these as bridesmaids gifts for my "Charlies Angels" that are in my up coming wedding. My colors are purple and green but I decided to go with the clear design and I'm glad I did. It really stands out against the black. Trust me, you'll love this item!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - March 5, 2013
    these Turned Out Very Nice. The Colors And Personalization Are Great. I Am Concerned That The Velcrow May Cause Problems As It Pulls The Material Apart But Time Will Tell.
    Shipped very fast!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - July 17, 2012
    I ordered 7 of these and they shipped so fast. Colors were a little duller than expected but not by much. Very nice turnout. I am so happy.
    Very Nice.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 18, 2013
    This turned out great, in fact I have to go back and purchase three more. I loved the color choices, the bridal party will love them.
    Love the Bling!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for myself (the Bride) and my girlfriends in the wedding party and my Mom (who is also marrying us). Since my girlfriends were all given the title of "Maid of Honor" (I know this is not traditional but it made everyone feel equally special) I found it difficult to find personal touches for all of them. This fit the bill. Although my color was purple, I decided to get the white so it would stand out better. I am glad I did as they look fantastic! Everyone was thrilled about there own personal wrap and made them feel special!!!
    FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these to my great-niece for her bridal shower. Everyone loved them!
    very cute bridesmaids gifts
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these to put in the personalized bag of goodies for my bridesmaids. Very cute! Even had to order one for myself and the two mothers.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved