Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
    ~Diane - CA

    Bridal Party Personalized Rhinestone Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Personalized Bridal Part Can & Bottle Wraps - Rhinestones - 11683
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome wedding party bottle wraps!
    By Natalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the bottle wraps I purchased for my bridal party girls and the mother of the bride! They all loved them and thought they were such a cute idea! We all used them on the wedding day! Thanks for a great product!
    bottle wraps
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - September 8, 2012
    I am so happy with how they turned out! My bridal party are going to love them
    Bridesmaid Koozies -AWESOME
    By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them! They are perfect for a bling Koozie!!! Strongly recommend them!
    Bridal party drink wraps
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, we are going to use them for the bachelorette party.
    Love-love-love!
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bottle wraps are amazing!!! I was concerned about the quality and they were way better than expected. They are so cute and were the perfect touch for the bachelorette party. As always, they shipped fast.
    Simply Awesome!
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a bridesmaids gift. Wedding is in a month, so they have not received yet. I also got one for myself. Comes in a wide variety of colors and titles. They came quickly and look great! I got the blue with rinestones. Absolutely love them! Very stylish!
    very cute bridesmaids gifts
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these to put in the personalized bag of goodies for my bridesmaids. Very cute! Even had to order one for myself and the two mothers.
    FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave these to my great-niece for her bridal shower. Everyone loved them!
    Shipped very fast!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - July 17, 2012
    I ordered 7 of these and they shipped so fast. Colors were a little duller than expected but not by much. Very nice turnout. I am so happy.
    PERFECT for my wedding
    By Manda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a Bride can wrap in hot pink for myself! It is so adorable! I will be ordering more for the bridesmaids and mothers!
    cute but cheap
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ONLY FITS ON GLASS BOTTLES. WE TRIED TO USE WITH A CAN AND IT DIDNT COME CLOSE TO CLOSING. The writing and rhinestones are very cute and girly but look somewhat cheap.
    Super cute
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bottle/can wraps are SO cute! I got one for all 4 of my bridesmaids and even ordered one for myself :) Worried about the Velcro not holding up once it gets wet but I guess we'll see.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - March 5, 2013
    these Turned Out Very Nice. The Colors And Personalization Are Great. I Am Concerned That The Velcrow May Cause Problems As It Pulls The Material Apart But Time Will Tell.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved