Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Family Monogram - 11684
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Item!!!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful item. I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of this. I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! What a hit this was.
Pleased
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram engraved ice bucket & chiller is absolutely beautiful and I will enjoy using (displaying) it at gatherings throughout the years to come.
better than advertised
By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the speed they get their product out is incredible. My order got switched with someone else's, but they were on it in no time, great job again. you will not be unhappy ordering from them and the quality is fantastic!
PEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 2, 2014
The product was exactly as described. I am giving as a gift and it is everything I hoped it would be.
Best gift ever
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and the platter for my boss who is hard to buy for, he was really excited to receive it! Added a bottle of champagne to make it perfect! Thanks
Wedding gift
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice however they should be able to put the wedding date as well on it
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 24, 2012
We bought this for our friends housewarming gift and they really loved it. I liked it that the glass is thick and seems to be made well. I might just have to order one for myself:)
Awesome gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when you don't know exactly what the couple is into, this hits the spot, because even if they don't use it, they can display it in a china cabinet with their monogram.
ice bucket
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for the couple who has everything, and it is beautiful, very good quality, i am thinking they will love it, as i do.
The Newlyweds Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom called me the day they received the bucket to thank us! I was so happy we had it shipped directly to their home before the wedding because they were able to use it at the wedding reception on thier Sweetheart Table to chill the Champagne.
The crystal and etching elements of the Bucket combined perfectly for the classic elegance we were looking for in a wedding gift.
Going away gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived quickly and the recipient loved it. Other people who attended the party wanted to know where I got it so that they could order one.
Love this ice bucket
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is elegant. And the shipping was extremely quick even with it being personalized. I am very happy with this order.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Cristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her new husband. It turned out even better than I had hoped - it looks expensive and beautiful. It is a great keepsake for the new couple. The personalization takes it from a nice gift to something really special. I was very impressed and will definitely shop here again! Definitely recommend!
Recipients Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 19, 2012
We sent this as a Christmas gift, and the recipients absolutely love it! They host a great deal of parties and will be using it twice this week to entertain. They said the monogrammed etching was beautiful. In their words "the gift was awesome". Very nice quality.
Beautiful ice bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 28, 2012
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bucket is very nice quality. Gave it 4 stars because although I know they centered it by the outer edge of calligraphy initial the name below seemed a little off centered. Wish they would center more under the initial itself. Otherwise loved it! Always happy with my purchases at Personalization Mall.
Not totally satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 25, 2013
The item & engraving is beautiful. Unfortunately, it had a very noticeable bubble in it and after contacting customer service and emailing them a picture, they said "bubbles and flaws inherent to this type of glass product cannot be avoided". They did give me an additional 15% discount but would not give me a replacement item "due to the material used, there would be no way to ensure that a replacement would not turn out the same way, or with more flaws"
disappointed
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this item. I am in a wedding and had it made for my best friends shower. When the item came in, there was a decent size air bubble right next to the personalization part. In my opinion it takes away of the beauty of the piece. If it was somewhere else on the item it would have been fine. I called hoping they would replace it and I was told no they would not. Now I have a gift I really don't want to give. It was alot of money so I can't justify not giving it.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
very thick glass so the quality is great. The monogram is light against the glass but I'm still glad I got it. the bride and groom will love it, along with some of their wine glasses they registered for.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - August 2, 2012
The Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller was ordered for a wedding gift. My friend and
I are making up a wedding gift basket and putting in several monogrammed items from Personalizationmall.com. The bride and groom will certainly enjoy life's celebrations! The Ice Bucket & Chiller exceeded my expectations for sure!
Beautiful Glass Ice Bucket
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a host of one of my bridal showers and ahe absolutely loved it. I was surprised on how well the etching looked and even the thickness of the glass ice chiller. Great product and a great price!
Engraved Ice Bucket
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bestfriends son and fiance. The chiller looked a lot bigger in the picture! But I was satisfied with the engraving on the bucket.
Couples Shower Wedding Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the "Hit" of the shower.
Good gift for people who have "everything!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 11, 2014
I bought this as a wedding present for a family member who recently got married later in life. Both the bride and groom had previously had their own homes filled with everything you would normally purchase for newlyweds. I wanted to get them something special that would celebrate their marriage, but also something that they would actually use. This ice bucket is classy, yet something useful. The bride said that she loved it.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased as a gift. The quality is excellent and shipping is quick. Everyone has loved it!
Monogram ice bucket
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very happy with product as it was bought for a wedding gift
Crystal Clear and Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 31, 2014
Nothing makes ice more appealing than a crystal-clear bucket, which serves beautifully as a wine chiller. A great way to commemorate a date or honor an occasion!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 27, 2014
Purchased this as a 40 year wedding anniversary gift - for a couple who has everything, was a nice touch to their bar décor...
High Quality
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is beautiful and the engraved names look great. Very practical and beautiful gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful wedding shower gift! The bride & groom will treasure seeing their names on a life- long keepsake. It's very pretty!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - July 19, 2014
The products were of excellent quality! The personalized engraving was beautifully done. They did a great job . Very happy.
Wine Chiller Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 17, 2013
Very stylish. Great wedding present that the couple will be displaying in their new home!!
Wedding Card Container Alternative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 21, 2014
My daughter was looking for something different and reusable as their wedding card holder for their reception. This piece is beautiful and has been determined that it can hold at least fifty to sixty 6 X 9 inch wedding cards. It will look great on their reception gift table and then be used as their family ice bucket.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - March 18, 2013
I've purchased many of the engraved ice buckets as wedding gifts. The newlyweds alway love them. I really like the new design available with the bride and groom's first names. Just beautiful!
Couldn't be more Gorgeous!!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it. The quality is excellent. It arrived broken the first time but was immediately sent out to me again the very next day! Excellent quality and service!!!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - April 15, 2014
Bought this as part of a wedding gift. Just beautiful, was very impressed with quality. Looks very nice & will be happy to give as a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - April 15, 2014
Good quality, engraving turned out nicely.
IMonogram ice bucket
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket was a house warming gift to my cousin she and her husband love it it is displayed for everyone to see. I am also pleased with it it's a beautiful piece, and it practical because it can be used everyday ,
Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 13, 2014
This is the first time ordering. I am most pleased with the quality and appearance of the Ice Bucket. The time of delivery was efficient. I will certainly choose your web site when ordring more crystal.
Thanks,
Elaine
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved