Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Family Monogram - 11684
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogram Ice Bucket
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this gift 3 times.A Bridal Shower, An Anniversary & Engagement. Every person that received it was impressed with the quality. I like to give gifts that people would want but not buy for themselves. I feel this is something that everybody could use. Love It!
Beautiful
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an engagement gift. I received it very quickly and the ice bucket is beautiful I'm sure they will love it. This is the perfect gift. This will be my new signature gift for weddings and anniversaries.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MO) - August 15, 2015
Ice bucket is heavy made and not a thin glass. Much better quality than I was expecting.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhebron, MO) - August 15, 2015
Ice bucket is heavy made and not a thin glass. Much better quality than I was expecting.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - June 14, 2015
My go to wedding gift but I think since I ordered it last the ice bucket is smaller. Other than that, the personalization is beautifully done!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2015
The product is just as advertised. Very beautiful. Perfect as a retirement gift. The only suggestion is that you give customers an option for messages. The script lettering is not as legible as another font considering it's size. Overall, very satisfied.
Amazing
By malka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous product. Prompt delivery. Amazing customer service!!!!
Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - January 27, 2015
The service and product exceeded our expectations. The Ice Bucket originally arrive cracked I guess from shipping. I called the customer service number explained the situation and immediately my worries were put to rest. Within three days I received a new Ice Bucket. There was no hassel I just had to e-mail a picture of the cracked bucket and the broken one was replaced. I have already told several people at work about the wonderful quality and service I have received.
Gorgeous Item!!!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful item. I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of this. I gave this as a gift and they absolutely loved it! What a hit this was.
Pleased
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram engraved ice bucket & chiller is absolutely beautiful and I will enjoy using (displaying) it at gatherings throughout the years to come.
better than advertised
By garry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the speed they get their product out is incredible. My order got switched with someone else's, but they were on it in no time, great job again. you will not be unhappy ordering from them and the quality is fantastic!
PEASED WITH MY PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 2, 2014
The product was exactly as described. I am giving as a gift and it is everything I hoped it would be.
Best gift ever
By ANNETTE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABERY, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and the platter for my boss who is hard to buy for, he was really excited to receive it! Added a bottle of champagne to make it perfect! Thanks
Wedding gift
By sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice however they should be able to put the wedding date as well on it
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 24, 2012
We bought this for our friends housewarming gift and they really loved it. I liked it that the glass is thick and seems to be made well. I might just have to order one for myself:)
Awesome gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when you don't know exactly what the couple is into, this hits the spot, because even if they don't use it, they can display it in a china cabinet with their monogram.
ice bucket
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for the couple who has everything, and it is beautiful, very good quality, i am thinking they will love it, as i do.
The Newlyweds Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 30, 2012
The Bride and Groom called me the day they received the bucket to thank us! I was so happy we had it shipped directly to their home before the wedding because they were able to use it at the wedding reception on thier Sweetheart Table to chill the Champagne.
The crystal and etching elements of the Bucket combined perfectly for the classic elegance we were looking for in a wedding gift.
Going away gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived quickly and the recipient loved it. Other people who attended the party wanted to know where I got it so that they could order one.
Recipients Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 19, 2012
We sent this as a Christmas gift, and the recipients absolutely love it! They host a great deal of parties and will be using it twice this week to entertain. They said the monogrammed etching was beautiful. In their words "the gift was awesome". Very nice quality.
Beautiful ice bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 28, 2012
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bucket is very nice quality. Gave it 4 stars because although I know they centered it by the outer edge of calligraphy initial the name below seemed a little off centered. Wish they would center more under the initial itself. Otherwise loved it! Always happy with my purchases at Personalization Mall.
Beautiful wedding gift!
By Cristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, CO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her new husband. It turned out even better than I had hoped - it looks expensive and beautiful. It is a great keepsake for the new couple. The personalization takes it from a nice gift to something really special. I was very impressed and will definitely shop here again! Definitely recommend!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - March 17, 2013
very thick glass so the quality is great. The monogram is light against the glass but I'm still glad I got it. the bride and groom will love it, along with some of their wine glasses they registered for.
Ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - March 18, 2013
I've purchased many of the engraved ice buckets as wedding gifts. The newlyweds alway love them. I really like the new design available with the bride and groom's first names. Just beautiful!
Engraved Ice Bucket
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bestfriends son and fiance. The chiller looked a lot bigger in the picture! But I was satisfied with the engraving on the bucket.
Couples Shower Wedding Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the "Hit" of the shower.
disappointed
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, RI) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this item. I am in a wedding and had it made for my best friends shower. When the item came in, there was a decent size air bubble right next to the personalization part. In my opinion it takes away of the beauty of the piece. If it was somewhere else on the item it would have been fine. I called hoping they would replace it and I was told no they would not. Now I have a gift I really don't want to give. It was alot of money so I can't justify not giving it.
Beautiful Glass Ice Bucket
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a host of one of my bridal showers and ahe absolutely loved it. I was surprised on how well the etching looked and even the thickness of the glass ice chiller. Great product and a great price!
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is on the smaller side, however, serves the purpose. I bought this for their wedding to have their table. It is heavier glass, which is great and I believe they will get a lot of use out of it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - August 2, 2012
The Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller was ordered for a wedding gift. My friend and
I are making up a wedding gift basket and putting in several monogrammed items from Personalizationmall.com. The bride and groom will certainly enjoy life's celebrations! The Ice Bucket & Chiller exceeded my expectations for sure!
Not totally satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 25, 2013
The item & engraving is beautiful. Unfortunately, it had a very noticeable bubble in it and after contacting customer service and emailing them a picture, they said "bubbles and flaws inherent to this type of glass product cannot be avoided". They did give me an additional 15% discount but would not give me a replacement item "due to the material used, there would be no way to ensure that a replacement would not turn out the same way, or with more flaws"
Love this ice bucket
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is elegant. And the shipping was extremely quick even with it being personalized. I am very happy with this order.
Don't purchase the gift boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 28, 2014
While I really liked the engraved ice buckets, the gift boxes (which came at an additional cost) were awful and a waste of money.

On the lid of the box in large letters was your company logo. This is not a plesent site for a Christmas or Birthday gift. I had to purchase extra ribbon just to cover it up. It would be one thing if the box was free. But you charged me for the boxes and they were not usable as-is.
Couldn't be more Gorgeous!!!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it. The quality is excellent. It arrived broken the first time but was immediately sent out to me again the very next day! Excellent quality and service!!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 6, 2015
This is the third time I've ordered this ice bucket for a wedding shower gift. It is always well received by the bride. It really is lovely and worth the price. I can't always find the item to order as it is not heavily advertised. I actually thought it was discontinued but stumbled upon it while searching for a gift.
Replacement perfect
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order came in fragments, even though the outer boxes were perfect. I didn't realize this, as the pieces must have settled and there was no sound to alert me until two weeks later when I needed to turn the gift box over for additional wrapping, which is when I heard all the glass clinking. I called and a replacement was sent in time for the intended bridal shower. Very pretty bucket, classy. Not very large, but that works fine for most bottles. The engraving is beautiful. Very happy with the item and the service.
Very Nice Ice Bucket
By Wanda K. (West Frankfort , IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 2 years ago and its very nice!!! I had very small Ice pellets in this for over 2 hours and it hardly melted any of the Ice!!! Very classy also!!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 27, 2014
Purchased this as a 40 year wedding anniversary gift - for a couple who has everything, was a nice touch to their bar décor...
High Quality
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice bucket is beautiful and the engraved names look great. Very practical and beautiful gift.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chicago, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new couple loved this, it was perfect for a wedding gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved