Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Monogram Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 21, 2017
I like the size and quality of this serving tray. The monogram is nice, however, unless you have it on a colored placemat,you cannot see the monogram.
Arrived quickly and very well made
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these trays as Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with them and everything I have ordered. The acrylic is good thickness and tray turned out very well.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2014
Perfect wedding gift. Love the personalized engraving. Not generic. Only one in the world like it. My friend will love and use this at his parties and always think of me!!!!
Perfect guest tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 18, 2014
Quest love my new tray. I hope it makes them feel welcome.
Great wedding gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a wedding gift and they are really enjoying it, especially since it was customized with their names as a new couple. They can use it on a coffee table to hold candles and a vase with flowers or to serve food. The tiny 4 rubber stickers on the bottom of the tray in each corner prevents it from sliding around. And the handles on each side makes it easy to carry. Highly recommend this item as a gift or for yourself.
monogrammed tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - March 7, 2014
I loved the personalization of both the letter and last name monogram.I received one many years ago and have searched for one similar to give as engagement gifts.This one has come as close to mine as any others that I have seen.My only suggestion is that I would have liked the tray to be bigger.I have used mine for many entertainment ideas.
Monogram Personalized Serving tray
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tray...so much so that I ordered another one. Great product at a great price! Perfect for a wedding or housewarming gift.
Great gift
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this tray for a couple people as gifts and I want one myself! They both loved it. Great quality, engraving always looks great and it's very useful!
Serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 5, 2013
Nice sturdy product. Etching wasn't as bright white as it appears on the picture, but still very nice gift. Friends will enjoy using it, i'm sure!! Given as a wedding gift.
Looks great
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and it looks great. I think they will love it.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 9, 2012
Love the idea but after receiving it I felt bad giving it to my in-laws. One it felt very fragile. It was plastic and I was afraid to handle it to much. Also the personalization isn't as dark as it is in the picture. I felt like it may be hard for them to see it right away. I expected it to be white and pop out but it's very faint actually like a frosted color
monogram serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - July 13, 2013
just love this gift--makes such a personal and special gift for wedding, home, birthday ,anniv or anything gift--nice quality. will be ordering more soon

thanks
linda
Yeaaaaa Tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
Love the tray! Personalization was perfect! Delivery was fast using standard delivery.
Nice Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
Excellent Quality. Great Product.
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
Workmanship is excellent. A joy to give such a useful serving tray.
Great service
By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville,, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent time frame and great customer service!!! Easy website to navigate.
Beautiful serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
Just what I wanted. Thanks for the fast service!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who have everything. Great quality, very pleased.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - September 20, 2013
Just as expected. Love it!
Personalized tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - November 12, 2013
The gift was a great hit. Beautifully done
Beautiful!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful and practical.
Edges
By Vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray looks real nice. I was surprised that all the edges were so sharp. I am not sure if that could be corrected on the material it is made of but thought I would just mention this as long as you asked for a comment.
Nice display service tray. Wish it was a bit larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 20, 2013
Was a wedding shower gift and receive great reviews. Bride seemed very happy.
Monogramed Tray
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice tray; but one of the rubber feet on the bottom was missing. I'm hoping the company will send me a foot to complete it, especially since it's a gift.
NICE GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - August 17, 2014
It's a plain and simple design, but the personalization and monogram really dress it up. I was pleased to give it as a gift.
Nice, but not exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
It is a nice tray, but the picture makes the engraved personalization appear frosted. The reality is the engraved personalization is almost just as clear as the tray itself. I would have preferred that it stand out a little better, but I gave it to the couple anyway - too late to change it. I'm sure they'll love it anyway.
Mono tray
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have made several orders from "Personization Mall" and have been very happy with my purchases, I was dissapointed with this item. the tray is smaller then I thought and the edges are "sharp" to the touch.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
I thought it was very nice. Although I would have liked it better if the printing had a little black in it - might have been good to highlight or shadow with black border.
Not quite what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 7, 2014
I've ordered many things from PM over the years and this is the first time the product wasn't quite as nice as in the photo. The edges are really not curved like in the photo, which I think adds a bit of elegance to it.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2013
was worried because some reviews said the monograming was too light...it was perfect! quality great!
Personalize more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 2, 2012
I wanted to personalize a tray adding my own personalization. Example: Joy's Bridge Friends. So you are able to personalize at your choice! The serving tray was nicely made.
Perfect
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a bridal shower gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I hope the bride is as happy with this product as I am!
Strong & Practical beautiful tray.
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eye catching serving tray with plenty space for less running around!!
I'll be having more soon.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Tray for an Anniversary Gift, with their "Names" and "20th" monogrammed on the 2nd line. THEY LOVED IT!
serving tray
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! At first purchase, the name was barely visible and I called customer service and right awAy, they asked me to send a picture and they ended up replacIng it and the new one is perfect. Exactly as pictured. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas !
Pretty and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 23, 2012
I was so pleased when the tray arrived. The quality was great and the monogramming looks amazing.
VERY PRETTY TRAY; NICE SIZE ALSO
By May S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is indeed pretty and seems well made. Purchased as an engagement party gift, I know that everyone enjoys a tray, especially if it's personalized. Came in a nice black box; hence it'll be easy to gift wrap. I do find items quite pricey, especially for this item.
Outstanding Product!
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photo, as all of the products we've ordered have. It is very large and durable. Perfect for a "breakfast in bed" delivery. It can comfortably hold a plate, glass, utensils, etc. We received a very excited "Thank you" call from our newly married friends the day after the wedding. They said that no food would touch the tray, because they would be displaying it with a plate stand in their new kitchen. We loved the quality so much until we will be ordering more for the next 3 weddings that we have coming up. Thanks for providing a great, affordable product to share with others!
Stunning!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this as an additional wedding gift. Lovely keepsake AND I was able to not only get their family Initial, both first names, but also their wedding date on it as well! They will enjoy using this during their married lives when entertaining & remember who gifted them as well!
Great gift!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a couple who loves to entertain by their pool. The tray looks great -- and more expensive than it is!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved