Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
I thought it was very nice. Although I would have liked it better if the printing had a little black in it - might have been good to highlight or shadow with black border.
Personalized tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - November 12, 2013
The gift was a great hit. Beautifully done
monogram serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - July 13, 2013
just love this gift--makes such a personal and special gift for wedding, home, birthday ,anniv or anything gift--nice quality. will be ordering more soon

thanks
linda
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
Workmanship is excellent. A joy to give such a useful serving tray.
Nice display service tray. Wish it was a bit larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 20, 2013
Was a wedding shower gift and receive great reviews. Bride seemed very happy.
Beautiful serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
Just what I wanted. Thanks for the fast service!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who have everything. Great quality, very pleased.
Not quite what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - December 7, 2014
I've ordered many things from PM over the years and this is the first time the product wasn't quite as nice as in the photo. The edges are really not curved like in the photo, which I think adds a bit of elegance to it.
Beautiful!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful and practical.
Nice, but not exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
It is a nice tray, but the picture makes the engraved personalization appear frosted. The reality is the engraved personalization is almost just as clear as the tray itself. I would have preferred that it stand out a little better, but I gave it to the couple anyway - too late to change it. I'm sure they'll love it anyway.
Great service
By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville,, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent time frame and great customer service!!! Easy website to navigate.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Tray for an Anniversary Gift, with their "Names" and "20th" monogrammed on the 2nd line. THEY LOVED IT!
Pretty and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 23, 2012
I was so pleased when the tray arrived. The quality was great and the monogramming looks amazing.
Personalize more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 2, 2012
I wanted to personalize a tray adding my own personalization. Example: Joy's Bridge Friends. So you are able to personalize at your choice! The serving tray was nicely made.
NICE GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - August 17, 2014
It's a plain and simple design, but the personalization and monogram really dress it up. I was pleased to give it as a gift.
Monogramed Tray
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice tray; but one of the rubber feet on the bottom was missing. I'm hoping the company will send me a foot to complete it, especially since it's a gift.
serving tray
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! At first purchase, the name was barely visible and I called customer service and right awAy, they asked me to send a picture and they ended up replacIng it and the new one is perfect. Exactly as pictured. Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas !
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2013
was worried because some reviews said the monograming was too light...it was perfect! quality great!
Perfect
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a bridal shower gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I hope the bride is as happy with this product as I am!
Yeaaaaa Tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
Love the tray! Personalization was perfect! Delivery was fast using standard delivery.
Nice Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
Excellent Quality. Great Product.
Strong & Practical beautiful tray.
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eye catching serving tray with plenty space for less running around!!
I'll be having more soon.
Mono tray
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have made several orders from "Personization Mall" and have been very happy with my purchases, I was dissapointed with this item. the tray is smaller then I thought and the edges are "sharp" to the touch.
Edges
By Vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray looks real nice. I was surprised that all the edges were so sharp. I am not sure if that could be corrected on the material it is made of but thought I would just mention this as long as you asked for a comment.
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, only problem is it is not as large as I thought it would be.
But, it is a wonderful gift!
Serving Tray
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these before. These are great for indoor & outdoor entertaining. Its a great gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 19, 2016
Bought this as an engagement present for some friends. They love it!!! I'd definitely purchase it again!
trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 7, 2015
I have ordered trays for gifts before, and everyone loves them. At one time or another everyone needs a serving tray.
Best couples gift!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift.....The recipients are always thrilled.
I truly appreciate Personalization Mall and all its perks, especially earning rewards.....that discount really helps the budget!
Super fantastic
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many special gifts I've ordered from here and I'm always pleased! Personalization your company is awesome
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
this tray was really cool and different from other gifts i have seen, the bride was really happy to have something monogrammed and useful! a good purchase for a shower or wedding gift.
Serving trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 10, 2016
The first tray I received was damaged in shipment. It was immediately replaced. I received it yesterday, and it looks great. This is a gift, and I am sure they will like it and use it.
Monogramed Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 10, 2016
This turned out beautifully! I am satisfied with my purchase and know my friends will love it!
serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 17, 2016
I have ordered this tray before. It makes a nice personalized gift, and is very useful.
Great gift!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a couple who loves to entertain by their pool. The tray looks great -- and more expensive than it is!
Stunning!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this as an additional wedding gift. Lovely keepsake AND I was able to not only get their family Initial, both first names, but also their wedding date on it as well! They will enjoy using this during their married lives when entertaining & remember who gifted them as well!
Outstanding Product!
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photo, as all of the products we've ordered have. It is very large and durable. Perfect for a "breakfast in bed" delivery. It can comfortably hold a plate, glass, utensils, etc. We received a very excited "Thank you" call from our newly married friends the day after the wedding. They said that no food would touch the tray, because they would be displaying it with a plate stand in their new kitchen. We loved the quality so much until we will be ordering more for the next 3 weddings that we have coming up. Thanks for providing a great, affordable product to share with others!
Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
Very nicely done. Perfect and light weight. Nice job with the engraving. Would recommend getting this again.
Wonderful tray!
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item! Have one for myself as well, and I love it on display. Have bought these for multiple wedding presents!
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 5, 2014
Beautifully engraved. Received the first one damaged, called, was told to take a picture of the damaged item email it and they would send a new one. Within 2 days the new "perfect" tray arrived. It was purchased for our son and daughter-in-law's 3rd anniversary. I am sure they will be very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved