Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Arrived quickly and very well made
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these trays as Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with them and everything I have ordered. The acrylic is good thickness and tray turned out very well.
Monogrammed Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 25, 2016
I have purchased several of these for wedding gifts. They make a great personalized gift. The couples have loved them.
serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 17, 2016
I have ordered this tray before. It makes a nice personalized gift, and is very useful.
Monogramed Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 10, 2016
This turned out beautifully! I am satisfied with my purchase and know my friends will love it!
Serving trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 10, 2016
The first tray I received was damaged in shipment. It was immediately replaced. I received it yesterday, and it looks great. This is a gift, and I am sure they will like it and use it.
Great gift!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a couple who loves to entertain by their pool. The tray looks great -- and more expensive than it is!
Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
Very nicely done. Perfect and light weight. Nice job with the engraving. Would recommend getting this again.
Outstanding Product!
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the photo, as all of the products we've ordered have. It is very large and durable. Perfect for a "breakfast in bed" delivery. It can comfortably hold a plate, glass, utensils, etc. We received a very excited "Thank you" call from our newly married friends the day after the wedding. They said that no food would touch the tray, because they would be displaying it with a plate stand in their new kitchen. We loved the quality so much until we will be ordering more for the next 3 weddings that we have coming up. Thanks for providing a great, affordable product to share with others!
Stunning!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this as an additional wedding gift. Lovely keepsake AND I was able to not only get their family Initial, both first names, but also their wedding date on it as well! They will enjoy using this during their married lives when entertaining & remember who gifted them as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 19, 2016
Bought this as an engagement present for some friends. They love it!!! I'd definitely purchase it again!
Serving Tray
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these before. These are great for indoor & outdoor entertaining. Its a great gift.
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, only problem is it is not as large as I thought it would be.
But, it is a wonderful gift!
trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 7, 2015
I have ordered trays for gifts before, and everyone loves them. At one time or another everyone needs a serving tray.
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
this tray was really cool and different from other gifts i have seen, the bride was really happy to have something monogrammed and useful! a good purchase for a shower or wedding gift.
Super fantastic
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many special gifts I've ordered from here and I'm always pleased! Personalization your company is awesome
Best couples gift!
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift.....The recipients are always thrilled.
I truly appreciate Personalization Mall and all its perks, especially earning rewards.....that discount really helps the budget!
Beautiful!
By Kara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow- I was so impressed with the product and the engraving! My best friend is going to love it when she opens her gift at her bridal shower! Quick turn around time! Very impressed... Will be back here to shop for sure!
Great Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 19, 2015
I have purchased 3 of these trays as engagement gifts. Each couple really loved it! Unique and well done engraving! This is now my go to gift for many occasions.
One of a kind!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 28, 2014
Perfect wedding gift. Love the personalized engraving. Not generic. Only one in the world like it. My friend will love and use this at his parties and always think of me!!!!
Great service
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO pleased with my purchase and the speed in which my "giftee" received this. I will be using Personalization Mall again, and again, and again.
Engagement gift
By Jolayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a newly engaged couple, they are obsessed with their monogram. I love that this product cantained the first initial of their last name, their full last name , and both of their first names. The tray
Is large! It comes in a beautiful box; there is no reason to buy the extra gift box.
Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - September 16, 2014
This serving tray is perfect for the patio use -- good size and sturdy.
Great wedding present
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality- fast shipping. Highly recommend!
Milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - August 29, 2014
As usual, I'm so impressed with the quality of Personalization's gifts. It was a perfect gift as our friend was celebrating 50 years in business.
love the tray
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product - just as nice as it looked in the picture; the size is great and monogramming is perfect;You do need to put it on something with color for the monogram to show, but I would expect that with anything clear; I LOVE this site!!! this is probably my 10th order, and I have never been disappointed!
Perfect guest tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 18, 2014
Quest love my new tray. I hope it makes them feel welcome.
Monogram Personalized Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - July 5, 2014
Beautifully engraved. Received the first one damaged, called, was told to take a picture of the damaged item email it and they would send a new one. Within 2 days the new "perfect" tray arrived. It was purchased for our son and daughter-in-law's 3rd anniversary. I am sure they will be very pleased with it.
Great wedding gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a wedding gift and they are really enjoying it, especially since it was customized with their names as a new couple. They can use it on a coffee table to hold candles and a vase with flowers or to serve food. The tiny 4 rubber stickers on the bottom of the tray in each corner prevents it from sliding around. And the handles on each side makes it easy to carry. Highly recommend this item as a gift or for yourself.
Wonderful tray!
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item! Have one for myself as well, and I love it on display. Have bought these for multiple wedding presents!
Very nice tray
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray for my son and future daughter-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it! It was exactly as described and pictured and is a special way to serve drinks or snacks.
Monogram tray
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift w/ ice bucket. Perfect match and exactly as pictured.
Very cool and useful tray
By deAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue Springs, MO) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I had an acrylic tray like this and used it constantly...finally it broke. I was so excited to see this tray available, and personalizable even! It is very classy. The way the names are etched is really attractive. I know I will use this for years again. I got one for me and then got one for both my kids' anniversaries. They are in their 20's and 30's and liked them as much as I like mine, so this is an item for every age. I got the trays on a sale which made them really a steal. Regular price is still a very good deal. I highly recommend this item. I am really excited to have it!
Quick shipping, beautiful product and great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2014
I bought this tray for my mom as a mother of the bride gift. The quality is great, and I really liked how I could preview my actual design before ordering. I've seen other trays similar to this online that are selling for close to $100, so this is an absolute steal! If you need an inexpensive gift for family or friends, I'd definitely recommend!
monogrammed tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - March 7, 2014
I loved the personalization of both the letter and last name monogram.I received one many years ago and have searched for one similar to give as engagement gifts.This one has come as close to mine as any others that I have seen.My only suggestion is that I would have liked the tray to be bigger.I have used mine for many entertainment ideas.
Monogram Personalized Serving tray
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tray...so much so that I ordered another one. Great product at a great price! Perfect for a wedding or housewarming gift.
Great gift
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this tray for a couple people as gifts and I want one myself! They both loved it. Great quality, engraving always looks great and it's very useful!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who have everything. Great quality, very pleased.
Beautiful serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
Just what I wanted. Thanks for the fast service!
Great service
By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville,, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent time frame and great customer service!!! Easy website to navigate.
Beautiful!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful and practical.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved