Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
    ~Leanne - CA

    Our Monogram Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

    Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten this tray for a couple people as gifts and I want one myself! They both loved it. Great quality, engraving always looks great and it's very useful!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas present for friends who have everything. Great quality, very pleased.
    Beautiful serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2013
    Just what I wanted. Thanks for the fast service!
    Great service
    By JoAnn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville,, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent time frame and great customer service!!! Easy website to navigate.
    Beautiful!
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little smaller than I expected, but beautiful and practical.
    Personalized tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - November 12, 2013
    The gift was a great hit. Beautifully done
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - September 20, 2013
    Just as expected. Love it!
    Wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
    Workmanship is excellent. A joy to give such a useful serving tray.
    monogram serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - July 13, 2013
    just love this gift--makes such a personal and special gift for wedding, home, birthday ,anniv or anything gift--nice quality. will be ordering more soon

    thanks
    linda
    Nice Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Excellent Quality. Great Product.
    Yeaaaaa Tray!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
    Love the tray! Personalization was perfect! Delivery was fast using standard delivery.
    Perfect
    By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tray as a bridal shower gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I hope the bride is as happy with this product as I am!
    Serving tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 5, 2013
    Nice sturdy product. Etching wasn't as bright white as it appears on the picture, but still very nice gift. Friends will enjoy using it, i'm sure!! Given as a wedding gift.
    Strong & Practical beautiful tray.
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very eye catching serving tray with plenty space for less running around!!
    I'll be having more soon.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2013
    was worried because some reviews said the monograming was too light...it was perfect! quality great!
    Looks great
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents and it looks great. I think they will love it.
    Personalize more!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 2, 2012
    I wanted to personalize a tray adding my own personalization. Example: Joy's Bridge Friends. So you are able to personalize at your choice! The serving tray was nicely made.
    Pretty and sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 23, 2012
    I was so pleased when the tray arrived. The quality was great and the monogramming looks amazing.
    Nice display service tray. Wish it was a bit larger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 20, 2013
    Was a wedding shower gift and receive great reviews. Bride seemed very happy.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
    I thought it was very nice. Although I would have liked it better if the printing had a little black in it - might have been good to highlight or shadow with black border.
    Nice, but not exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
    It is a nice tray, but the picture makes the engraved personalization appear frosted. The reality is the engraved personalization is almost just as clear as the tray itself. I would have preferred that it stand out a little better, but I gave it to the couple anyway - too late to change it. I'm sure they'll love it anyway.
    Cheaply made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 9, 2012
    Love the idea but after receiving it I felt bad giving it to my in-laws. One it felt very fragile. It was plastic and I was afraid to handle it to much. Also the personalization isn't as dark as it is in the picture. I felt like it may be hard for them to see it right away. I expected it to be white and pop out but it's very faint actually like a frosted color
    Mono tray
    By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I have made several orders from "Personization Mall" and have been very happy with my purchases, I was dissapointed with this item. the tray is smaller then I thought and the edges are "sharp" to the touch.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved