Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last Wednesday, I called your office to place an order and the rep that I spoke with was so helpful and friendly. Her customer service was fantastic and she made the order process extremely easy!. My...
~Kari - IL

Our Monogram Personalized Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 11685
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - September 20, 2013
Just as expected. Love it!
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 7, 2013
Workmanship is excellent. A joy to give such a useful serving tray.
monogram serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - July 13, 2013
just love this gift--makes such a personal and special gift for wedding, home, birthday ,anniv or anything gift--nice quality. will be ordering more soon

thanks
linda
Nice Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - July 6, 2013
Excellent Quality. Great Product.
Yeaaaaa Tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
Love the tray! Personalization was perfect! Delivery was fast using standard delivery.
Perfect
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray as a bridal shower gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the tray and the monogramming. I hope the bride is as happy with this product as I am!
Serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 5, 2013
Nice sturdy product. Etching wasn't as bright white as it appears on the picture, but still very nice gift. Friends will enjoy using it, i'm sure!! Given as a wedding gift.
Strong & Practical beautiful tray.
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eye catching serving tray with plenty space for less running around!!
I'll be having more soon.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 13, 2013
was worried because some reviews said the monograming was too light...it was perfect! quality great!
Looks great
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and it looks great. I think they will love it.
Personalize more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 2, 2012
I wanted to personalize a tray adding my own personalization. Example: Joy's Bridge Friends. So you are able to personalize at your choice! The serving tray was nicely made.
Pretty and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 23, 2012
I was so pleased when the tray arrived. The quality was great and the monogramming looks amazing.
Nice display service tray. Wish it was a bit larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - August 20, 2013
Was a wedding shower gift and receive great reviews. Bride seemed very happy.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 14, 2012
I thought it was very nice. Although I would have liked it better if the printing had a little black in it - might have been good to highlight or shadow with black border.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 9, 2012
Love the idea but after receiving it I felt bad giving it to my in-laws. One it felt very fragile. It was plastic and I was afraid to handle it to much. Also the personalization isn't as dark as it is in the picture. I felt like it may be hard for them to see it right away. I expected it to be white and pop out but it's very faint actually like a frosted color
Mono tray
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have made several orders from "Personization Mall" and have been very happy with my purchases, I was dissapointed with this item. the tray is smaller then I thought and the edges are "sharp" to the touch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved