Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Monogram Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Family Monogram - 11686
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - August 4, 2014
The quality of the pillow was a little disappointing to me, but everything was exactly like the picture showed.
Great Gift
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. The pillow could be a little more full, but other than that it's great!
Love it
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a shower gift - the bride loved it! I wish the monogram came in different colors. Quick delivery - good price - great quality
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this for a bridal shower and it is beautiful. The printing and design are excellent.
LOVE this pillow - wish someone would buy me one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Bought this for an anniversary gift - nice size and quality. Pleased as always!
initial
By jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is very adorable, recipient loved gift....It was not as large as I thought but still very nice and an inexpensive. Would purchase again.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
Pillow is beautiful. A little smaller than I expected but I like it and I think the couple I got it for will enjoy it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
I couldn't be happier. It is so cute. I was able to list my husband's name, my name, & my daughter's name under the family name!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - February 18, 2013
Love looking at this everyday!
Great Pillow!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow and that it's personalized! Great price and quality!
Quality monogramming
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow as a Couples shower gift. I am very pleased with the quality of the monogramming, as I was concerned the print might look perforated on the material. The printing was solid and looks like it was actually part of the fabric. The pillow is soft and comfortable, too. I'm totally pleased with my purchase.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved